Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Nano Silver
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I am more than pleased with this hair straightner! I have owned a few that would always tug at my hair and pull it out. This one just glides. It heats up so quickly and is ready to use almost right when you turn it on! I love this feature because I am always in a rush! Perhaps the best feature is the way it straightens and holds my hair straight until I choose to wash it! Today it was pouring rain and my hair is still stick straight with no frizz! This product is AMAZING and without a doubt, worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 9, 2008
    / Union, New Jersey
  • Don't Pass This Iron Up! 5 Star Rating
    I love it! My iron gets so hot so quickly and I only have to go through my hair once to straighten it. I have thick long curly hair too. This is one purchase that I dont feel like I wasted money on.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 1, 2008
    / Ormond Beach, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Absolutely Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    Best flatiron ever... hands down! Even in New Orleans 95% humidity! Get one!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 25, 2008
    / New Orleans Louisiana
  • Awesome Product 5 Star Rating
    i have extremely curly hair and this gave me super silky super straight hair. if you have damaged or thin hair then use one of the lower settings since it gets really really hot.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2008
    / St. Louis, Mo
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Wow!!! Must Read!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been searching for that perfect straightener and I was really really sketchy about paying a lot of money for one because Ive had such horrible luck with them but then I came across this one! My hair is shiny, smooth, and it took HALF the time it normally does to straighten it. I came to work today and I have never gotten so many compliments about my hair!! I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2008
  • The Freakin' Best. 5 Star Rating
    I have went to my stylist just to get my hair straightened w/ this one.I love it.My mom loves it.My aunt has it, & it always amazes me after i use it.We have some thick hair, we usually have to go through layers twice; maybe even thrice!W/ this one it was so easy though.My dad thinks im crazy for wanting a straightener for 130 dollars, but he is ordering it for me tomorrow!IM EXCITEDDDDD.Here is a before & after pic.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 9, 2008
    / Kentucky <3
  • Better Than Chi Or Sedu...this Babyliss Is The Best!! 5 Star Rating
    After owning and regular using a CHI and Sedu flat iron, I can honestly say that this Babyliss is the best Ive ever used, no competition. Not only does it heat up almost instantly, it straightens my slightly wavy hair faster that any other iron Ive ever used. I love the longer plates, which allow me to grab more hair at one time. This iron gets very hot, but it is easy to experiment with and find out which heat setting works best for you. My hair is extremely thick and slightly wavy and after I use this iron, it it straight, smooth, shiny, and looks like I came from the salon :) :) I definitely recommended this iron over the other brands, I promise you wont be sorry!! This Babyliss iron should be one of the top products on here, buy it today!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 5, 2008
    / Indiana
  • I Will Never Get A Relaxer Again! 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightner to death! I am a A.A. and I decided to go natural. It has since been 1 1/2 years relaxer free and I had been trying to find a straightner that works on my hair, with lasting effects. I finally found it when I decided to go to a beautician for my Birthday celebration. Needless to say I will never get a relaxer again and I will def. be purchasing one. The pic is from the first time my beautician used the straightners on my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 4, 2008
    / Indiana
  • Best Straightening Iron I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    This straightening iron was recommended by my stylist. Its a little pricey but its worth it. It heats up quickly and straightens quickly without damaging the hair. I have the typical thick Asian hair. Once straightened (with the Aveda straightening lotion used), it stays in shape for 2 days! I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2008
  • Wow. 5 Star Rating
    This hair straightener is the best thing thats ever happened to me. Period.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 13, 2008
Server Name