Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Nano Silver
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazazing Fa Sho 5 Star Rating
    My girlfriend just got this straightener and honestly you guys this straigtener is the bomb!! I must of been through 4 different straightners and none of them worked as great as this one, honestly. This one works perfectly! I have really thick curly hair and this one got hot in like less than 5 minutes, and I only had to go through each section once and it glides right through and gets the job done just that one time! It made my hair very shiny and beautiful. None of the others worked as good as this one, honestly. Even my girlfriend has really thick dry, brittled hair and it takes her forever to do her hair. She usually has to go over her hair, over, and over to make it look right. But with this she did her hair in 10 minutes and her hair looked perfect!! So basically this straightener is a miracle worker you guys, trust me!!! We LOVE it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2008
    / Montebello, Ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Great!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great iron!! I have very curly shoulder length hair and I can get my hair completely straight in about 20 minutes. I am wearing my hair down all the time now and it looks great. It totally eliminates frizz and I can even wear it straight on humid days! You cant beat the price on this straightener for the work it does. My hairdresser paid over 200 for this same iron somewhere else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2008
    / San Antonio, Texas
  • Its Great 5 Star Rating
    the babyliss, is amazing! straight up, it does the job well, it smells a bit of burn, but with the use of the right product, your hair shall be fine, i love it and wouldnt rather any other.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 7, 2008
  • Fast Heat Up, Great Product 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightening iron! At first, I really wanted a GHD iron because that is what the salon I go to uses so I thought that that was THE BEST. But, when I saw the price, there was no way I was paying almost $300 for a hair straightener. My friend recommended Babyliss to me, and I had never heard of the brand before. I tried this straightener and it was great. I love how you have control of the temperature, and it heats up in seconds. It straightens my hair really fast and makes it soft and smooth. I used to own a HotTools chunky black hair straightener that did a great job, but it constantly broke, and was very chunky and hair to transport, and took a while to heat up. Now that I have tried Babyliss I will never go back!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 2, 2008
    / New York
  • Love This One. 4 Star Rating
    I ordered this and recieved in 2 days- great work Folica. It is a great iron. I have used Chi in the past- This Baybliss works much better. I have to use on the highest setting as my hair is very thick and coarse. I gave it 4 stars because, as with other reviewers, I found that it left my hair smelling crispy- its not- actually in great shape- but it smells like the iron when it is hot. I was hoping it was temporary with the newness of the iron- but it has been 1 month. It doesnt really save me time, but the end result is much better. Can live with the smell- use products to disguise.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2008
    / Memphis TN
  • No More Frizz 5 Star Rating
    I have lots and lots very course, frizzy & curly shoulder-length hair, and with this flat iron, I can completely style my hair to look straight and fabulous in 20 minutes or less. I can straighten out large sections of hair in 1 to 2 passes. Most imporatantly, my hair is not burned! I use the hightest setting, and voila, smoothe silky hair that stays that way until I wash it. I am truly amazed at the difference this tool has made in my appearance. I thank my two hairdresser friends who both raved about this tool and to Folica.com for their terrific pricing.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2008
    / San Antonio, TX
  • Excellent Iron 5 Star Rating
    I love this iron. Much better than my Solia ceramic iron. I now only travel with my ceramic iron. One tip though, my stylist uses this one too and she says to be very careful not to drop it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2008
    / TX
  • Babyliss 5 Star Rating
    I have had this hair straightner for a few months now and I can not complain. It gets really hot if you like. I am an african american with very thin hair and I dont dare use the hottest setting. I have used it for about 4x and I am very happy with the product.I am thinking about getting another.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 23, 2008
    / San Francisco Bay Area
  • A Life Saver 5 Star Rating
    I have very thick wavy hair that is past my shoulders. I have used other ceramic plated hair straighteners and would have to spend a minimum of 40 minutes on my hair to get it just somewhat straight. Now with the babyliss, I just glide it through my hair and in less than 5 minutes, I have absolutely straight hair that is soft and silky and shiny looking. I have never recieved so many compliments on my hair. This product is worth every penny!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
    / Chicago
  • Best Straightner I've Ever Had! 5 Star Rating
    I have tried and bought so many straightners over the last 10 years. I have curly/frizzy hair that gets even worse in humid weather. Ive had many straightners from numerous brands (Hot Tools, Solia, Sedu, Conair, CHI etc) but Babyliss Pro Nano is by far the best! I always need to use the straightners on the highest setting to get my hair to stay straight, but with this straightner I dont have to! I also only have to run it through my hair one time before its straight!! My hair dresser has this straightner and it made my hair look amazing, so I had to get one for myself. Ill admit, I thought that this straightner would be like all the other ones i have tried and that it wouldnt look as good as when my hair dresser did my hair. I was wrong, it looks just as good! Its unbelievable! I would recommend this straighter to anyone and everyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2008
    / Southern California
Server Name