Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

371 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 371 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
Show All 371 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Great!
    I bought this product a few weeks ago and Im amazed. I had a CHI flat iron for 3 years and I thought it was good but its nothing compared to this flat iron!! I love the adjustable settings and its SOOOOO much faster. I have long, thick hair and I can get it all straightened in 10-15 mins, not 1 hour like I spent before! Its GREAT!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Strightner I've Ever Had!!
    WOW! It works magic on my hair! Naturally my hair is frizzy, puffy, and just looks like a mess but with about 20 mins after using this iron my hair is smooth, soft, and pin stright. Even after a long day it still looks a great as it did when I fixed it in the morning. Ive have 4 other strightners before this one and this is by far the BEST! Its worth every penny!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte, NC
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent Product - Smoothest Glide Ever
    Best straitening iron Ive ever had. I also have a Sedu Nano Titanium, A Chi 1" original and a Chi 2" Turbo. There was no noticeable performance difference between the Sedu and Chis, they both performed well and I was very satisfied. The reason I chose to try the Babyliss was for the unique extra long heating plates and slim design. I have very long, thick hair. Thick due to the number of hairs not the width of the folical, taking well over 2 hours to wash, dry and straighten.... The Babyliss cut that time in half. Design makes it an exceptional conductor of heat, enabling it to straigten larger amounts of hair,with the fastest, smoothest, single glide Ive ever experienced. No hair snags at all... none... nota... zilch.!!! Craftmanship, durability and materials its made from, feel and appear to be of a much higher quality than that of the Chi and Sedu...Highly recommended..."ITS IN A CLASS OF ITS OWN"
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 11, 2007
    Link to this post
  • New York
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    i justt got the straightner today & it is amazing. it heats up in 5 seconds and doesntt pull your hairr. i have very wavy & thick hair and it didnt take as much timeee as it did on my old conair straightner. i saved about an hr of my time. I highly recomend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Houston, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome!
    I recently purchased this flat iron with advice that it was better than a chi iron. I would completely agree. It gets hot very quick and my hair looks so silky and not frizzy with the aid of this iron. Ive never been so excited to "do" my hair because the time is dramatically cut and the outstanding results I get. Its well worth the money, plus you get a warranty as well. This is a necessity because I live in a very humid climate.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 30, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Northwest Indiana
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    This thing is awesome. I have a LOT of very thick, curly hair. The BaBybliss cut my straightening time from over an hour to TWENTY MINUTES! No joke, this product is better than anything Ive every used and better than the Chi my hairdresser uses on me.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 13, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Riverview MI
    4 Star Rating
    Great So Far
    I just got the BaByliss Straightner yesterday after it being recommended by my hair stylest. I loved how it doesnt pull my hair out like my old one, and the blue color is much more me.This is great for people with thin or thick hair as it has a adjustable tempurature..
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2007
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    This is BY FAR the best flat iron I have ever used! My stylist uses it and I had my husband buy it for me for my birthday! I have long, unbelievably thick hair and it only takes me minutes to straighten it! It literally lokos like Ive gone to the salon to get it done! I havent been so thrilled with a product in forever! I HIGHLY recommend it to everyone!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Short Hills, NJ
    5 Star Rating
    Superior Flat Iron
    After having two Chis break on me within a few months, the woman at the beauty supply store where I returned them suggested this one, and I am not sorry. It gets much hotter than the Chi, so it straightens my hair much more quickly. Also, unlike the Chi, these heat settings are adjustable. It has certainly held up much better than than the Chi, and comes with a far better warantee (4 years). Very Satisfied!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2007
    Link to this post
  • Twinsburg OH
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent For Natural African American Hair
    My beautician used this on my hair and I absolutely LOVE IT! I have long, curly African American hair. I did not have to use oil products, just heat protector and vinyl sheen from Redken. She said she has used this flatiron to straighten coarse hair. She recommended this over the CHI as this iron gets hotter. I will definitely purchase this flatiron.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 26, 2007
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name