Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • In Love! 5 Star Rating
    I've been straightening my hair since I was in the 8th grade and I've had plenty of flat irons, some from walmart and some expensive one's from sally's. I've used some that worked really well on my thick native american hair but nothing bets this flat iron. It took me twice as long to do my hair only cause I kept stopping to play and feel my hair. It made it so soft and shiny. It makes it look healthier. I didn't feel like I was burning my hair or damaging it. I'm so in love with this flat Iron!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 15, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Best Straightener I Have Ever Owned!!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have owned a lot of different pro straighteners, from 3 different Chi's to Paul Mitchell and this by far is the best!!!! I have curly, dry, bleached hair and this makes my hair smooth, straight and silky soft!!! I love it! I don't use the highest setting because my hair is bleached and it will break. Be careful of that! It is light and doesn't snag hair. You won't regret buying this!!!! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2014
    / CT
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Excellent Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    I have been using this iron for almost a year now and it is FANTASTIC! Before I used a cheap iron from Kohl's. I have EXTREMELY curly hair that is very thick and hard to straighten. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium made it easy and shortened the time it took to straighten by half! It is still in excellent condition, however, I do not use it that often. It is a very smooth, sleek design and I love the color. However, I caution you--if you use the highest heat setting, BE CAREFUL! I burned myself which was entirely my fault, but this iron can get HOT, which is really good for thick hair. Also, the length of the cord and its swivel capabilities are great! Overall, this is definitely the best iron I have ever owned and I most definitely recommend it! (NOTE: I have never used the brands CHI, Sedu, or Solia so I do not know how they would compare to this iron.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Buy It! 5 Star Rating
    I got this flat iron because of the good reviews and after watching videos on YouTube and well let me tell you about my experience with flat irons. I used to have a PYT iron and I love it after a while it started to burn my hair and and pull my hair, so I didn't love it that much after like falling like 20 times it broke to pieces it still heats but is impossible to use. So I went to the mall and see if they could repair it, they were were GONE! Don't buy from kiosk girls supposedly I had a lifetime warranty. I still have it somewhere in my basement. So after like a year and half without an iron I decided it was time to get one and choose babyliss I'm so happy with it it only takes me 15-20 mins and before it was like 40-1 hr so much time I'm saving plus my hair is so silky and I don't have to straighten my hair the next day is amazing!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 24, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • A Fabulous Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    I have non chemically treated african american hair. It's thick and course. I purchased these flat irons 2 years ago. I use the 375 setting to get my hair straight. Your hair won't get caught in the flat iron. It gives you a nice smooth and shiny finish. Works really well if your hair is freshly washed and conditioned. I'm a hair junky and I have not purchased another flat iron since I brought this one. You will not be disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 10, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My New Brand That Is Amazing. 5 Star Rating
    BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron,
    I love that it has different setting for types of hair. The only thing is it hard to read the temps do not show up clear on the handle,the only con to this flat iron is that it has no auto cut off and the on and off button is in a bad location. You can easily turn it off while doing your hair. I would also love to see a default plug on the end.

    But as far as the iron it works great and love the heat options it gives you.

    I would buy this brand again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 4, 2014
    / Cypress
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Could Not A Believe A Flat Iron Could Be This Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have long wavy/curly hair. My hair is not necessarily difficult to straighten, but it is time consuming. My hair typically takes about an hour to straighten, but this flat iron has cut my straightening time in half! I have straightened it twice so far and each time it took 30-40 minutes. It also lasted me up to three days! I did not try for four. (Although I do live in the Midwest, keep in mind I am trying this flat iron during the winter, so I have not tried it during the most humid times of the year.)

    The temperature of my flat iron is also set to 340 degrees Fahrenheit when I was expecting to have to set it at 410 degrees Fahrenheit! I rarely have to go over hair pieces twice. So with this flat iron, I am doing a lot less damage than I ever thought I could!

    A few other things, it heats up quickly, it stays heated throughout my whole straightening process (but does not overheat), and it does not pull my hair at all.

    I could not ask for a better flat iron. This is the way to go.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2014
    / Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great On My Wifes Long Heavy Curly Hair 4 Star Rating
    We had been using a K-Pak straightner and it was replaced once when it did not last a year, the replacement lasted about a year and a half.

    One of the reasons I tried the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron was that is has a 4 year Warranty and Folica provided a 30 day money back guarantee.

    We have used the iron once so far and it does not pull and does a good job straightening my wifes lovley hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 20, 2014
    / Southern NH
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Can't Live Without My Babyliss Titanium Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    My cousin Susie has horrible frizzy hair and I do too (afterall, she is my first cousin).
    When she came to visit me from Toronto, I asked her HOW did she get her hair so straight (with body) and in her hotel room she showed me how to use it.
    I bought it immediately. This product is AMAZING. I use it everymorning and even AFTER an aerobics class (sweat, heat), I walk out of the gym and go right on a date without even brushing my hair.
    No more need for the Brasilian straightener which costs a fortune.
    I intend to buy an "extra" one, just! in case this konks out on me.
    I truly can't believe how much this flatiron has changed my life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2014
    / Los Angeles, California
  • This Product Is Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I'm a black woman with thick natural hair. I was tired of my hot comb because it was to thick to reach my roots. I watched many you tube videos and read many reviews. After my Tea tree peppermint shampoo, Raw shea butter deep treatment masque I wash my hair. I blow dry my hair to almost dry then section my hair and use CHI silk infusion.

    When I used the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium straightener I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with my purchase. My hair was bone straight and silky smooth. I like that you can adjust the temperature. I wish it went up to 500 degrees like my hot comb, but it still does its job.

    I know that everyone has different hair types but I read that Titanium is a better conductor for heat when it comes to straightening.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2014
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name