Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Can't Live Without My Babyliss Titanium Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    My cousin Susie has horrible frizzy hair and I do too (afterall, she is my first cousin).
    When she came to visit me from Toronto, I asked her HOW did she get her hair so straight (with body) and in her hotel room she showed me how to use it.
    I bought it immediately. This product is AMAZING. I use it everymorning and even AFTER an aerobics class (sweat, heat), I walk out of the gym and go right on a date without even brushing my hair.
    No more need for the Brasilian straightener which costs a fortune.
    I intend to buy an "extra" one, just! in case this konks out on me.
    I truly can't believe how much this flatiron has changed my life.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2014
    / Los Angeles, California
  • This Product Is Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I'm a black woman with thick natural hair. I was tired of my hot comb because it was to thick to reach my roots. I watched many you tube videos and read many reviews. After my Tea tree peppermint shampoo, Raw shea butter deep treatment masque I wash my hair. I blow dry my hair to almost dry then section my hair and use CHI silk infusion.

    When I used the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium straightener I was pleasantly surprised and very happy with my purchase. My hair was bone straight and silky smooth. I like that you can adjust the temperature. I wish it went up to 500 degrees like my hot comb, but it still does its job.

    I know that everyone has different hair types but I read that Titanium is a better conductor for heat when it comes to straightening.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 14, 2014
    / Miami
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful. 5 Star Rating
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that Quote on Quote"isnt digital"so she says he Real ones go from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Im still getting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its working great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful. 5 Star Rating
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its workng great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful. 5 Star Rating
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its workng great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,i Like It Alot. 5 Star Rating
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well appaently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experienceSo far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume t gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight ,medum drk shiny long md back length.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in and tres ths.Yes the reviews all over the Net were true about this item.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 7, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Simply Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I have never used a straigtener that matched the performance and heat that this one gives. I have had mine for 4 years. I still love it till this day. I have very thick, curly, unruly hair and this does wonders for me with ease. Before buying this iron I had previous ones from the drugstore or Target and nothing is even close to this. It would take an hour to straighten my hair before, now it takes me less than thirty. This iron heats up so fast, within thirty seconds I can start on my hair. It usually only takes me two passes to get my desired effect, causing less damage than a cheaper iron that I would have to go over my hair again an agian with. It keeps my hair straight for days. I have left my hair straight for 5 days and it looked like I did it that morning. It tames my crazy frizzy hair. It doesn't leave creases in my hair like other irons have. It is simply amaing. This iron will be my forever iron. It works just as well as the day I bought it. When it does die I will be repurchasing again. I am in love.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 27, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ok / But Randomly Turns Off 3 Star Rating
    I bought this straightener to keep at my parents home, since I visit so often and never have anything to fix my hair up while there. I have a Sedu Revolution at home (which I love!) but thought it can't hurt to try something new.

    This straightener is OK, but I don't think it's warranted for the price. I feel that the Sedu leaves my hair silkier and more healthy looking. I also have an issue of babybliss Pro randomly turning off mid-use. I would look and see the red light has turned off out of nowhere. It can definitely make your hair straight, but the Sedu can just as well and with better results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair
  • Okay Results 3 Star Rating
    I have course African-American hair that I wear
    natural most of time. However, I do straighten my hair sometimes.
    I'm still working on a process to get the best results, but so far this flat iron performs well on most of my hair except the ends. I do have to take the flat-iron through repeat runs through my hair which I didn't expect given the details of this item. It leaves my ends rough and fuzzy. Using a hot comb or blow dryer on the ends and then flat-ironing helps. Also, I have to do touch-ups as soon as the day after. I primarily use coconut oil as a heat-protectant.

    The flat-iron initially didn't come with the promised heat pouch, but I contacted Folica's customer service and one was sent out right away.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Purchase 5 Star Rating
    Living this straightener!! I have had a chi for the last 7 years and this straightener has been a great change! Only had it for about a week so I am still adjusting the the various heat settings ( so I don't fry my hair). Great buy! Definitely recommend

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name