Free Shipping Over $50
Labor Day Sale
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

371 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 371 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
Show All 371 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that Quote on Quote"isnt digital"so she says he Real ones go from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Im still getting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its working great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its workng great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,let Me Tell You All >this Baby Bliss ^is The Epitome Of Beautful.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well apparently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experience.So far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.Its workng great at those low temps.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume it gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight-thick fine hair,long to mid back length.With this flat iron Im thinking about transition by leaving relaxers out n keeping up with flat ironing the new growth.This baby bliss is he holy Grail to getting your hair smooth like the salons.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in frm school,she does her own hair.Yes the reviews all over the Net were absolute truth..The epitome of beautiful.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,i Like It Alot.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well appaently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experienceSo far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume t gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight ,medum drk shiny long md back length.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in and tres ths.Yes the reviews all over the Net were true about this item.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing!
    I have never used a straigtener that matched the performance and heat that this one gives. I have had mine for 4 years. I still love it till this day. I have very thick, curly, unruly hair and this does wonders for me with ease. Before buying this iron I had previous ones from the drugstore or Target and nothing is even close to this. It would take an hour to straighten my hair before, now it takes me less than thirty. This iron heats up so fast, within thirty seconds I can start on my hair. It usually only takes me two passes to get my desired effect, causing less damage than a cheaper iron that I would have to go over my hair again an agian with. It keeps my hair straight for days. I have left my hair straight for 5 days and it looked like I did it that morning. It tames my crazy frizzy hair. It doesn't leave creases in my hair like other irons have. It is simply amaing. This iron will be my forever iron. It works just as well as the day I bought it. When it does die I will be repurchasing again. I am in love.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ok / But Randomly Turns Off
    I bought this straightener to keep at my parents home, since I visit so often and never have anything to fix my hair up while there. I have a Sedu Revolution at home (which I love!) but thought it can't hurt to try something new.

    This straightener is OK, but I don't think it's warranted for the price. I feel that the Sedu leaves my hair silkier and more healthy looking. I also have an issue of babybliss Pro randomly turning off mid-use. I would look and see the red light has turned off out of nowhere. It can definitely make your hair straight, but the Sedu can just as well and with better results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Okay Results
    I have course African-American hair that I wear
    natural most of time. However, I do straighten my hair sometimes.
    I'm still working on a process to get the best results, but so far this flat iron performs well on most of my hair except the ends. I do have to take the flat-iron through repeat runs through my hair which I didn't expect given the details of this item. It leaves my ends rough and fuzzy. Using a hot comb or blow dryer on the ends and then flat-ironing helps. Also, I have to do touch-ups as soon as the day after. I primarily use coconut oil as a heat-protectant.

    The flat-iron initially didn't come with the promised heat pouch, but I contacted Folica's customer service and one was sent out right away.

    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Living this straightener!! I have had a chi for the last 7 years and this straightener has been a great change! Only had it for about a week so I am still adjusting the the various heat settings ( so I don't fry my hair). Great buy! Definitely recommend
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Living this straightener!! I have had a chi for the last 7 years and this straightener has been a great change! Only had it for about a week so I am still adjusting the the various heat settings ( so I don't fry my hair). Great buy! Definitely recommend

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!
    This is the best flat iron I have ever had. I originally started off with the Chi and was in love with it, but when my 3rd one brake becuase of the cord I decided to try something else.. I ordered the Babyliss Pro Nano and it works wonders. My hair is naturally curly and at times can be very hard to manage, but then again I have died it and bleached it way too many times. I have split ends but when I use this flat iron I sware it locks them in and you can not even tell (keep in mind I have light golden blond hair) so all slit ends will show but not with this flat iron... When I first brought it I had put the setting too high since my hair is not so thick I can not use it at it's hightest level I use it at the 3rd level only and it works wonders. I did my sister in laws hair who has really bad hair. I love her but her hair is super thick and super coarse this flat iron made her hair soooooo straight that she feel in love with it. Now on her hair I had to set it to the highest level and it did the job. I just brought her one and she is in love. I would definietly recommend this flat iron to anyone who wants their hair to be super straight!! I would never go back to the Chi or for that matter any other flat iron. I've been using the same one for the past 3-4 years!!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name