Free Shipping Over $50
BUY_MORE_SAVE_MORE
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

368 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 368 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (368)
Show All 368 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Just Got Mine In The Mail Today ,i Like It Alot.
    I first wasnt sure if it was the real one b/c after viewing youtube videos on this item.Som lady claimed she paid alot of money for the real one that oes from 1-50 in temp,Now shes claimng the digital ones are the fakes.Well appaently shes mistaking cause this is the authentic and Im very satisfied w/ my first day experienceSo far Imgetting use to adjusting the temps I tried 300 and 340.For now Im gonna keep it there,but I like the defintion n volume t gives.Its so much better then those generic cheap 20$ flat irons frm Walmart .We both have thick fine texlaxed hair.The kind that has a few textures, curly,sraight ,medum drk shiny long md back length.My 12 year old daughter is gonna be so sprung when she gets in and tres ths.Yes the reviews all over the Net were true about this item.It does work wonders and Id def recommend this one right here^.I love u Baby Bliss muah

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 7, 2014
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing!
    I have never used a straigtener that matched the performance and heat that this one gives. I have had mine for 4 years. I still love it till this day. I have very thick, curly, unruly hair and this does wonders for me with ease. Before buying this iron I had previous ones from the drugstore or Target and nothing is even close to this. It would take an hour to straighten my hair before, now it takes me less than thirty. This iron heats up so fast, within thirty seconds I can start on my hair. It usually only takes me two passes to get my desired effect, causing less damage than a cheaper iron that I would have to go over my hair again an agian with. It keeps my hair straight for days. I have left my hair straight for 5 days and it looked like I did it that morning. It tames my crazy frizzy hair. It doesn't leave creases in my hair like other irons have. It is simply amaing. This iron will be my forever iron. It works just as well as the day I bought it. When it does die I will be repurchasing again. I am in love.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Ok / But Randomly Turns Off
    I bought this straightener to keep at my parents home, since I visit so often and never have anything to fix my hair up while there. I have a Sedu Revolution at home (which I love!) but thought it can't hurt to try something new.

    This straightener is OK, but I don't think it's warranted for the price. I feel that the Sedu leaves my hair silkier and more healthy looking. I also have an issue of babybliss Pro randomly turning off mid-use. I would look and see the red light has turned off out of nowhere. It can definitely make your hair straight, but the Sedu can just as well and with better results.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 23, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Okay Results
    I have course African-American hair that I wear
    natural most of time. However, I do straighten my hair sometimes.
    I'm still working on a process to get the best results, but so far this flat iron performs well on most of my hair except the ends. I do have to take the flat-iron through repeat runs through my hair which I didn't expect given the details of this item. It leaves my ends rough and fuzzy. Using a hot comb or blow dryer on the ends and then flat-ironing helps. Also, I have to do touch-ups as soon as the day after. I primarily use coconut oil as a heat-protectant.

    The flat-iron initially didn't come with the promised heat pouch, but I contacted Folica's customer service and one was sent out right away.

    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Living this straightener!! I have had a chi for the last 7 years and this straightener has been a great change! Only had it for about a week so I am still adjusting the the various heat settings ( so I don't fry my hair). Great buy! Definitely recommend
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Living this straightener!! I have had a chi for the last 7 years and this straightener has been a great change! Only had it for about a week so I am still adjusting the the various heat settings ( so I don't fry my hair). Great buy! Definitely recommend

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!
    This is the best flat iron I have ever had. I originally started off with the Chi and was in love with it, but when my 3rd one brake becuase of the cord I decided to try something else.. I ordered the Babyliss Pro Nano and it works wonders. My hair is naturally curly and at times can be very hard to manage, but then again I have died it and bleached it way too many times. I have split ends but when I use this flat iron I sware it locks them in and you can not even tell (keep in mind I have light golden blond hair) so all slit ends will show but not with this flat iron... When I first brought it I had put the setting too high since my hair is not so thick I can not use it at it's hightest level I use it at the 3rd level only and it works wonders. I did my sister in laws hair who has really bad hair. I love her but her hair is super thick and super coarse this flat iron made her hair soooooo straight that she feel in love with it. Now on her hair I had to set it to the highest level and it did the job. I just brought her one and she is in love. I would definietly recommend this flat iron to anyone who wants their hair to be super straight!! I would never go back to the Chi or for that matter any other flat iron. I've been using the same one for the past 3-4 years!!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I bought BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4in Straightening Iron because my stylist uses it on my hair and because of the good reviews online. The iron works perfectly well and makes my hair appear full and healthy --curls from this iron last up to a week. No dry frizzy ends! Great buy and worth every penny!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Increditable Results!!!'
    again, have thick course hair & product not only straightens, it's silky & smooth. Results last 3 days & shipping was smooth as my new hair!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Straight Iron
    This straight iron works well. I like the adjustable settings. But, beware - the hot is REALLY hot! I did burn a finger that slipped, so use cautiously.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,760 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    23 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name