Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

373 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 373 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (373)
Show All 373 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Purchase
    Living this straightener!! I have had a chi for the last 7 years and this straightener has been a great change! Only had it for about a week so I am still adjusting the the various heat settings ( so I don't fry my hair). Great buy! Definitely recommend

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Philadelphia, Pa
    Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Ever!!!!
    This is the best flat iron I have ever had. I originally started off with the Chi and was in love with it, but when my 3rd one brake becuase of the cord I decided to try something else.. I ordered the Babyliss Pro Nano and it works wonders. My hair is naturally curly and at times can be very hard to manage, but then again I have died it and bleached it way too many times. I have split ends but when I use this flat iron I sware it locks them in and you can not even tell (keep in mind I have light golden blond hair) so all slit ends will show but not with this flat iron... When I first brought it I had put the setting too high since my hair is not so thick I can not use it at it's hightest level I use it at the 3rd level only and it works wonders. I did my sister in laws hair who has really bad hair. I love her but her hair is super thick and super coarse this flat iron made her hair soooooo straight that she feel in love with it. Now on her hair I had to set it to the highest level and it did the job. I just brought her one and she is in love. I would definietly recommend this flat iron to anyone who wants their hair to be super straight!! I would never go back to the Chi or for that matter any other flat iron. I've been using the same one for the past 3-4 years!!
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 7, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I bought BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4in Straightening Iron because my stylist uses it on my hair and because of the good reviews online. The iron works perfectly well and makes my hair appear full and healthy --curls from this iron last up to a week. No dry frizzy ends! Great buy and worth every penny!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Boston
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Increditable Results!!!'
    again, have thick course hair & product not only straightens, it's silky & smooth. Results last 3 days & shipping was smooth as my new hair!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Straight Iron
    This straight iron works well. I like the adjustable settings. But, beware - the hot is REALLY hot! I did burn a finger that slipped, so use cautiously.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have*
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have*
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Burnt My Hair
    This is the first hair straightner that has burnt my hair and I have had many straightners over the years. I have only had this product for three months and I am going to have to buy a different one. Sadly its been over the 30 days so I can not exchange :(
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have naturally wavy, thick hair. This flat iron straightened my hair quickly and easily.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    The babybliss iron is incredible! I have been using my iron for three years now.
    My hair is naturally thick, curly, frizzy. My hair is also incredibly long (5 inches below shoulders).

    This iron is the BEST because it is efficient. It takes 10 seconds to heat up, and with one stoke my hair transforms from frizzy, curly to silky straight. It takes TEN minutes to straighten my hair. I laugh when people say "with keratin treatment, hair straightening time is reduced from 2 hours to 30 minutes."

    30 minutes is way too much time to ever be spending straightening the hair. I don't even have keratin or any other treatment in my hair, and I am getting better results.
    This iron may cost a lot of money, but it is a worthwhile investment. Think about the time saved when straightening the hair; that is worth more than the price of the iron.

    Buy this iron because (1) it's excellent in its transformative powers (my hair goes from frizzy to silky and (2) it's efficient and saves an incredible amount of time


    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,765 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,049 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name