Spa and Body Sale 35% Off
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

378 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 378 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (378)
Show All 378 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have*
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have*
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Burnt My Hair
    This is the first hair straightner that has burnt my hair and I have had many straightners over the years. I have only had this product for three months and I am going to have to buy a different one. Sadly its been over the 30 days so I can not exchange :(
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have naturally wavy, thick hair. This flat iron straightened my hair quickly and easily.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    The babybliss iron is incredible! I have been using my iron for three years now.
    My hair is naturally thick, curly, frizzy. My hair is also incredibly long (5 inches below shoulders).

    This iron is the BEST because it is efficient. It takes 10 seconds to heat up, and with one stoke my hair transforms from frizzy, curly to silky straight. It takes TEN minutes to straighten my hair. I laugh when people say "with keratin treatment, hair straightening time is reduced from 2 hours to 30 minutes."

    30 minutes is way too much time to ever be spending straightening the hair. I don't even have keratin or any other treatment in my hair, and I am getting better results.
    This iron may cost a lot of money, but it is a worthwhile investment. Think about the time saved when straightening the hair; that is worth more than the price of the iron.

    Buy this iron because (1) it's excellent in its transformative powers (my hair goes from frizzy to silky and (2) it's efficient and saves an incredible amount of time


    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Byram, NJ
    2 Star Rating
    Did Not Work After Less Than 6 Months
    I purchased this item in January and less then 6 months later, it no longer worked. Yes it is still under warrant, but I had to spend $9.95 to return the item for a new one! I am not a happy camper about this. This iron has a 4 year warrant and it only lasted less than 6 months. Would not recommend.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Ohio
    Hair
    Auburn
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Easy Way To Lose That Frizzy Hair!
    I really am enjoying the BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium. I have naturally curly, dry hair that, even while relaxed, still tends to curl and get fuzzy in any type of humid weather. With this flat iron, my hair stays smooth & lets me go 2-3 days without having to wash my hair. It does get a little curly while I sleep, but, I just have to run it through the parts that have curled up in the morning and I am good to go.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    This product works great on my curly wavy hair . Leaves it shiny and smooth.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • San Pedro, California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Can't Wait
    After the reviews I have heard I wanted this soo bad! And today I ordered it and I am counting down the days until it arrives!! Hope it will work amazingly!!:)
    25 out of 29 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 15, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Bronx, NY
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Too Hot To Even Grab!
    I love the way this flat iron straightened my hair but it would get so hot that I could not hold the iron properly and for the price that folica charges, it didn't make any sense to suffer with accidentally burning my hand. I have tried every single flat iron out there from a Solia, Sedu, Croc, Jose Eber, Remington, and neither one of those brands burned me or got hot to the touch. I think Folica, as an authorized dealer of Babyliss should inform this company of this issue as many others have had the same problem regarding the outside of the flat iron getting too hot to hold. I ended up returning mine.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name