Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent! 5 Star Rating
    I bought BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4in Straightening Iron because my stylist uses it on my hair and because of the good reviews online. The iron works perfectly well and makes my hair appear full and healthy --curls from this iron last up to a week. No dry frizzy ends! Great buy and worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 17, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Increditable Results!!!' 5 Star Rating
    again, have thick course hair & product not only straightens, it's silky & smooth. Results last 3 days & shipping was smooth as my new hair!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 10, 2013
    / Boston
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde
  • Hot Straight Iron 5 Star Rating
    This straight iron works well. I like the adjustable settings. But, beware - the hot is REALLY hot! I did burn a finger that slipped, so use cautiously.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 9, 2013
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have* 5 Star Rating
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2013
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have* 5 Star Rating
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2013
    / Austin, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Burnt My Hair 1 Star Rating
    This is the first hair straightner that has burnt my hair and I have had many straightners over the years. I have only had this product for three months and I am going to have to buy a different one. Sadly its been over the 30 days so I can not exchange :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    I have naturally wavy, thick hair. This flat iron straightened my hair quickly and easily.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    The babybliss iron is incredible! I have been using my iron for three years now.
    My hair is naturally thick, curly, frizzy. My hair is also incredibly long (5 inches below shoulders).

    This iron is the BEST because it is efficient. It takes 10 seconds to heat up, and with one stoke my hair transforms from frizzy, curly to silky straight. It takes TEN minutes to straighten my hair. I laugh when people say "with keratin treatment, hair straightening time is reduced from 2 hours to 30 minutes."

    30 minutes is way too much time to ever be spending straightening the hair. I don't even have keratin or any other treatment in my hair, and I am getting better results.
    This iron may cost a lot of money, but it is a worthwhile investment. Think about the time saved when straightening the hair; that is worth more than the price of the iron.

    Buy this iron because (1) it's excellent in its transformative powers (my hair goes from frizzy to silky and (2) it's efficient and saves an incredible amount of time


    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 5, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Did Not Work After Less Than 6 Months 2 Star Rating
    I purchased this item in January and less then 6 months later, it no longer worked. Yes it is still under warrant, but I had to spend $9.95 to return the item for a new one! I am not a happy camper about this. This iron has a 4 year warrant and it only lasted less than 6 months. Would not recommend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 2, 2013
    / Byram, NJ
  • Easy Way To Lose That Frizzy Hair! 5 Star Rating
    I really am enjoying the BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium. I have naturally curly, dry hair that, even while relaxed, still tends to curl and get fuzzy in any type of humid weather. With this flat iron, my hair stays smooth & lets me go 2-3 days without having to wash my hair. It does get a little curly while I sleep, but, I just have to run it through the parts that have curled up in the morning and I am good to go.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2013
    / Ohio
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
Server Name