Free Shipping Over $50
20% off $ Stars
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

371 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 371 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
Show All 371 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • New York City
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome
    I tried it and i loved it my hair was AWESOME it seems to make my hair so stylish
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I am African American will curly course hair. This flatiron qualified to do everything and more. My hairstylist recommended this flatiron and I saw that hers lasted over 5 years is is still kicking. My hair gets pin straight and has so much body to it! I will definitely be buying more Babyliss products. Also Folica.com is wonderful with shipment, providing great information, and feedback. I will be back soon.
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ
    Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!
    This is a great flat iron. I was using the Chi prior. I went through two Chi's in a matter of 3 years. Thought I would try something new. My daughter had the Babyliss so I tried hers. I purchased my own and I love it. Will never go back to Chi. It works with little effort. I have thick, long hair and the flat iron works great. I love that you can set the heat control.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Miami, Florida
    1 Star Rating
    Terrible Product
    This producct was a complete waste of money. It does not work, it fries your hair, and the results are nothing more than poofy, frizzy hair full of split ends. Don't waste your money folks, this straightener is terrible.
    10 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love My Babybliss
    Best flat iron ever! you will get silky straight hair fast. Worth the cost :)
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Worth It!!!
    I have normal to thin hair and every time I go to the salon and get it styled and straightened, it looks so healthy and shiny, but when I straighten it at home it looks like a dry, frizzy, damaged mess. I have tried several different straighteners over the years and none of them made my hair look like it does at the salon. My sister actually bought this product last year and has been raving about it, so I decided to take the plunge, even though it seemed like a ton of money. I am so happy to say that I no longer have dry, frizzy, damaged-looking hair! My hair looks so shiny and healthy after I straighten it now. There are no split ends or anything. I think this product is worth every penny. Just start out on a low setting and work your way up until you find the perfect setting for your hair and I promise you will love the results!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Chicago
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Like "butta" To My Hair! Best Flatifon By Far!
    After owning the CHI for about 5 years it held up very well, but it was def time for a new one! I thought of repurchasing it once again, but wanted to try something NEW and perphaps BETTER! My beautiful wonderful stylist uses the Babyliss on my hair when I get my hair-did, and when I get the Kertain! She not only sold me on this tool but also the reviews, and the detail/description of the company! It claims to help maintain a smooth Kertain treatment, and give you shiney, healthy results each time!

    I enjoy the temp/digital control, swiivel cord, color, sleekness of the plates and the feel of it! It has this super high quality/highend look to it... that you just know this bad boy is gonna do some majic!

    I especially enjoy the fact that I don't have to go over the same section in my hair various times, because with to go swipes it does the job! Argh! I honestly can't tell you how happy I am with my purchase, my hair looks and feels great and I wouldn't think twice about telling others about this flatiron, or repurchasing it in the near future!

    I can see why this FI is def Folica's top seller! WAY TO GO BABYLISS!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Ann Arbor, MI
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome For Long, Thick Hair
    Before buying this iron, I had been using the Hai Stick for a good 6 years. That one got ruined when my bathroom flooded and I had to get something new - so I decided between this and the Sedu Revolution. I can't attest to the Sedu - but I can say that this iron is awesome. It heats up super fast, does an even job, and gets it done quickly.

    I don't have to pass back over sections - and the added size is great to finish my hair quickly.

    I find that the curls I make on my longer hair are a much more "wavy" size than the tiny curls I got with the smaller barrel - which I prefer.

    I was hesitant to like the dials being on the side after having issues with a previous iron - but I have yet to hit them to turn off the iron accidentally while using it.

    Good buy overall.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 8, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Straightener!!
    I recently purchased the BaByliss Straightener from Folica and am very satisfied. It heats up very quickly and makes my hair silky smooth! The only negative is the temperature control is on the side & I sometimes accidentally push it up or down while straightening my hair. Defintely recommend this straightener! ****
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    I have thick hair and when I use the flat iron it done its job it made a flat with lots a body and bounce.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name