Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Not Cute 2 Star Rating
    okay, so i purchase this flat iron about five months ago after reading all the positive reviews. at first i was amaze at how much it straightened my hair because i had previously been using cheap flat irons (THE REMINGTON WET2STRAIGHT WAS THE ABSOLUTE WORST, COMPLETED FRIED MY HAIR, ESPECIALLY AT THE ENDS). but soon i realized this iron is not the godsend everyone has been claiming it to be, first off, i had to use it at 375 degrees for my hair to stay straight for more than an hour, and my hair is very fine so this is obviously not supposed to be the case. also-this part really sucks- when i brush my hair out to smooth it after straightening, my hair actually sticks up (like it does when you're going down a slide or you rub a balloon on your head).... WHAT THE HELL? and this iron is actually pretty damaging- it often makes my hair feel like hay, ABSOLUTELY NO SMOOTHNESS OR SHINE LIKE IT CLAIMS. dont waste your money on this iron, buy the sedu which is about the same cost and way better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 29, 2013
    / Atlanta
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Looks Like I Just Came From The Salon! 5 Star Rating
    I traded in my old piece of garbage flat iron for this revolutionary iron. My hair never looked so shiny and straight! Love the temperature setting! So glad I bought it. Got it about a month ago. I have very wiry greys and wavy (aka frizzy) hair. Very tough to tame. When I walked into work with my new 'do (that I didn't have to go to the salon to get!) I got so many ooohs and aaahhhs.
    Thanks for taking the trade in, i've recommended your site to many people.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2013
    / Nyc
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I tried it and i loved it my hair was AWESOME it seems to make my hair so stylish

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2013
    / New York City
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I am African American will curly course hair. This flatiron qualified to do everything and more. My hairstylist recommended this flatiron and I saw that hers lasted over 5 years is is still kicking. My hair gets pin straight and has so much body to it! I will definitely be buying more Babyliss products. Also Folica.com is wonderful with shipment, providing great information, and feedback. I will be back soon.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 17, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It!! 5 Star Rating
    This is a great flat iron. I was using the Chi prior. I went through two Chi's in a matter of 3 years. Thought I would try something new. My daughter had the Babyliss so I tried hers. I purchased my own and I love it. Will never go back to Chi. It works with little effort. I have thick, long hair and the flat iron works great. I love that you can set the heat control.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 16, 2013
    / Phoenix, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Terrible Product 1 Star Rating
    This producct was a complete waste of money. It does not work, it fries your hair, and the results are nothing more than poofy, frizzy hair full of split ends. Don't waste your money folks, this straightener is terrible.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2013
    / Miami, Florida
  • Love My Babybliss 5 Star Rating
    Best flat iron ever! you will get silky straight hair fast. Worth the cost :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Absolutely Worth It!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have normal to thin hair and every time I go to the salon and get it styled and straightened, it looks so healthy and shiny, but when I straighten it at home it looks like a dry, frizzy, damaged mess. I have tried several different straighteners over the years and none of them made my hair look like it does at the salon. My sister actually bought this product last year and has been raving about it, so I decided to take the plunge, even though it seemed like a ton of money. I am so happy to say that I no longer have dry, frizzy, damaged-looking hair! My hair looks so shiny and healthy after I straighten it now. There are no split ends or anything. I think this product is worth every penny. Just start out on a low setting and work your way up until you find the perfect setting for your hair and I promise you will love the results!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2013
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Like "butta" To My Hair! Best Flatifon By Far! 5 Star Rating
    After owning the CHI for about 5 years it held up very well, but it was def time for a new one! I thought of repurchasing it once again, but wanted to try something NEW and perphaps BETTER! My beautiful wonderful stylist uses the Babyliss on my hair when I get my hair-did, and when I get the Kertain! She not only sold me on this tool but also the reviews, and the detail/description of the company! It claims to help maintain a smooth Kertain treatment, and give you shiney, healthy results each time!

    I enjoy the temp/digital control, swiivel cord, color, sleekness of the plates and the feel of it! It has this super high quality/highend look to it... that you just know this bad boy is gonna do some majic!

    I especially enjoy the fact that I don't have to go over the same section in my hair various times, because with to go swipes it does the job! Argh! I honestly can't tell you how happy I am with my purchase, my hair looks and feels great and I wouldn't think twice about telling others about this flatiron, or repurchasing it in the near future!

    I can see why this FI is def Folica's top seller! WAY TO GO BABYLISS!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2013
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Awesome For Long, Thick Hair 5 Star Rating
    Before buying this iron, I had been using the Hai Stick for a good 6 years. That one got ruined when my bathroom flooded and I had to get something new - so I decided between this and the Sedu Revolution. I can't attest to the Sedu - but I can say that this iron is awesome. It heats up super fast, does an even job, and gets it done quickly.

    I don't have to pass back over sections - and the added size is great to finish my hair quickly.

    I find that the curls I make on my longer hair are a much more "wavy" size than the tiny curls I got with the smaller barrel - which I prefer.

    I was hesitant to like the dials being on the side after having issues with a previous iron - but I have yet to hit them to turn off the iron accidentally while using it.

    Good buy overall.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 8, 2013
    / Ann Arbor, MI
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name