20% off Site Wide

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Awesome Straightener!! 5 Star Rating
    I recently purchased the BaByliss Straightener from Folica and am very satisfied. It heats up very quickly and makes my hair silky smooth! The only negative is the temperature control is on the side & I sometimes accidentally push it up or down while straightening my hair. Defintely recommend this straightener! ****

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 6, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Babyliss 4 Star Rating
    I have thick hair and when I use the flat iron it done its job it made a flat with lots a body and bounce.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 5, 2013
  • You Wont Find A Better Flat Iron. Top Of The Line This Is The Best. 5 Star Rating
    Titanium plates are better than ceramic and tourmaline hands down. Makes my hair pin straight. I can go out in the rain and it's still straight. It adds shine, doesn't pull on my hair, and goes through smoothly. I would recommend for people with thick or long hair. If you have shoulder length and shorter go 1". The plates on the sides of this one make it hard to get close to the roots. I don't use the hottest setting.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2013
    / Seattle, WA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Thee Best Of The Best ! 5 Star Rating
    My hair is long, thick, and has a mind of its own! I purchased this product as soon as possible when trying it's magic refered from a family member. I use a higher temp because how course my hair is. Also to lessin the time spent straightening. I absolutely LOVE this straightener! I would really recommend everyone to purchase this because not only does it work for any texture of hair it works wonders. Silky straight with adjustable digital ultra high temperatures with wide plates for gental straightening without damaging hair. Once you get your hands on 1 there's no turning back! Seriously. What are you waiting for?!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 28, 2013
    / Murrieta,ca
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    I love my BaByliss!!! This flat iron is better than Chi and Sedu by far. I'm biracial so my hair is long, thick, wavy and dry . . . this flat iron makes my hair look and feel like silk. I love it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 26, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my flat iron. I received it about 2 weeks ago && couldn't be happier. I have thick, wavy hair && it leaves my hair soft && straight!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2013
    / Louisiana
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron For Natural Hair 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this flat iron. I did a ton of research on the Babyliss Pro Nano Titatnium Iron before I bought it. Unfortunately, I did what a lot of budget conscious consumers do and I looked for the cheapest deal on this item and bought from an online vendor. What I received was a counterfeit iron that was not only lacking in quality but was dangerous. So my first recommendation is to definitely use Folica to purchase this iron. They are the only online vendor that Babyliss endorses and they have authentic products.

    On to the flat iron:
    It does everything that it says it will. The heating time is insane. It begins heating instantly and arrives at the temperature you choose on the digital LED display in seconds. My hair has never been so silky smooth. I used this tool at the 410 degree setting and did not experience any heat damage to my hair. I don't know what else to say about this iron other than I won't use any other brand. This is it for me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2013
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Babyliss Pro Nano 5 Star Rating
    I love it!!!!! And its the real thing unlike eBay.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 18, 2013
  • It Really Works 5 Star Rating
    I purchased this iron after a visit to a stylist. I was blown away at the way it not only initially straightened my hair but the fact that is stayed that way for almost a week; very little maintenance was needed.

    Caution: It gets very hot very fast. My first go at it I burned my forehead, but now I am a pro. With this iron less is more. Start low and then work your way up. I have natural hair mixed with extensions. I use high on the extensions and med on my own hair. FAB!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 30, 2013
    / Phoenix, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Long Hair 5 Star Rating
    i have really long and thick hair...this iron is really good..leaves my hair soft and i can iron my hair in way less time that i did with the chi one....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2013
    / Laredo, Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name