Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$129.99
$116.99
10% OFF
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 383 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (383)
Show All 383 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Straightener!!
    I recently purchased the BaByliss Straightener from Folica and am very satisfied. It heats up very quickly and makes my hair silky smooth! The only negative is the temperature control is on the side & I sometimes accidentally push it up or down while straightening my hair. Defintely recommend this straightener! ****
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 6, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Babyliss
    I have thick hair and when I use the flat iron it done its job it made a flat with lots a body and bounce.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Seattle, WA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    You Wont Find A Better Flat Iron. Top Of The Line This Is The Best.
    Titanium plates are better than ceramic and tourmaline hands down. Makes my hair pin straight. I can go out in the rain and it's still straight. It adds shine, doesn't pull on my hair, and goes through smoothly. I would recommend for people with thick or long hair. If you have shoulder length and shorter go 1". The plates on the sides of this one make it hard to get close to the roots. I don't use the hottest setting.
    Before Photo
    25 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Murrieta,ca
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Thee Best Of The Best !
    My hair is long, thick, and has a mind of its own! I purchased this product as soon as possible when trying it's magic refered from a family member. I use a higher temp because how course my hair is. Also to lessin the time spent straightening. I absolutely LOVE this straightener! I would really recommend everyone to purchase this because not only does it work for any texture of hair it works wonders. Silky straight with adjustable digital ultra high temperatures with wide plates for gental straightening without damaging hair. Once you get your hands on 1 there's no turning back! Seriously. What are you waiting for?!
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    37 out of 40 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 28, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    I love my BaByliss!!! This flat iron is better than Chi and Sedu by far. I'm biracial so my hair is long, thick, wavy and dry . . . this flat iron makes my hair look and feel like silk. I love it.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my flat iron. I received it about 2 weeks ago && couldn't be happier. I have thick, wavy hair && it leaves my hair soft && straight!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron For Natural Hair
    I absolutely love this flat iron. I did a ton of research on the Babyliss Pro Nano Titatnium Iron before I bought it. Unfortunately, I did what a lot of budget conscious consumers do and I looked for the cheapest deal on this item and bought from an online vendor. What I received was a counterfeit iron that was not only lacking in quality but was dangerous. So my first recommendation is to definitely use Folica to purchase this iron. They are the only online vendor that Babyliss endorses and they have authentic products.

    On to the flat iron:
    It does everything that it says it will. The heating time is insane. It begins heating instantly and arrives at the temperature you choose on the digital LED display in seconds. My hair has never been so silky smooth. I used this tool at the 410 degree setting and did not experience any heat damage to my hair. I don't know what else to say about this iron other than I won't use any other brand. This is it for me.
    12 out of 12 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano
    I love it!!!!! And its the real thing unlike eBay.
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works
    I purchased this iron after a visit to a stylist. I was blown away at the way it not only initially straightened my hair but the fact that is stayed that way for almost a week; very little maintenance was needed.

    Caution: It gets very hot very fast. My first go at it I burned my forehead, but now I am a pro. With this iron less is more. Start low and then work your way up. I have natural hair mixed with extensions. I use high on the extensions and med on my own hair. FAB!
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Laredo, Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long Hair
    i have really long and thick hair...this iron is really good..leaves my hair soft and i can iron my hair in way less time that i did with the chi one....
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name