ExpressShipping
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

379 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 379 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (379)
Show All 379 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    I love my BaByliss!!! This flat iron is better than Chi and Sedu by far. I'm biracial so my hair is long, thick, wavy and dry . . . this flat iron makes my hair look and feel like silk. I love it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 26, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Louisiana
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE my flat iron. I received it about 2 weeks ago && couldn't be happier. I have thick, wavy hair && it leaves my hair soft && straight!
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron For Natural Hair
    I absolutely love this flat iron. I did a ton of research on the Babyliss Pro Nano Titatnium Iron before I bought it. Unfortunately, I did what a lot of budget conscious consumers do and I looked for the cheapest deal on this item and bought from an online vendor. What I received was a counterfeit iron that was not only lacking in quality but was dangerous. So my first recommendation is to definitely use Folica to purchase this iron. They are the only online vendor that Babyliss endorses and they have authentic products.

    On to the flat iron:
    It does everything that it says it will. The heating time is insane. It begins heating instantly and arrives at the temperature you choose on the digital LED display in seconds. My hair has never been so silky smooth. I used this tool at the 410 degree setting and did not experience any heat damage to my hair. I don't know what else to say about this iron other than I won't use any other brand. This is it for me.
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2013
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro Nano
    I love it!!!!! And its the real thing unlike eBay.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    Synthetic Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    It Really Works
    I purchased this iron after a visit to a stylist. I was blown away at the way it not only initially straightened my hair but the fact that is stayed that way for almost a week; very little maintenance was needed.

    Caution: It gets very hot very fast. My first go at it I burned my forehead, but now I am a pro. With this iron less is more. Start low and then work your way up. I have natural hair mixed with extensions. I use high on the extensions and med on my own hair. FAB!
    7 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Laredo, Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long Hair
    i have really long and thick hair...this iron is really good..leaves my hair soft and i can iron my hair in way less time that i did with the chi one....
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hg Flat Iron
    It's easy to use, can select temperature I want, convenient size for hair length to the shoulders. Best of its kind....take it face value from someone who has owned every brand over the earth. I also have a bigger size one, same results!
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • TORONTO, ONTARIO.
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron Ever. Curly Afro-caribbean Hair!
    i have afro-caribbean hair texure and have bought the croc, solia, and tried the chi. i thought the croc was the best but i have broken two of them. this straightener trumps every last one! my hair comes out shiny and silky. i will stick with this one forever!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner Ever
    this straightner is the best ever .I used to have a crappy walmart straightner and it couldent decide if it wanted to stay on or off and it took a long time to get hot .
    This straightner heats up in about 1 minuint!!!!!!! it is very fast and very easy! it takes about 7 minuints to straighten all of my BUSHY hair!!!!
    i am very impressed by everything and it even came with a little straightner bag :)
    I was noervose about buying it off the internet and wasent sure that it was as great as all the reviewes but it was . i even thought that people form babyliss made the reviews(the really good ones) ,but it was as good and even better than what the reviews said!!!
    i was scared that it would make my hair smell weird like the review titled "if you want to smell like a skunk",but it makes your hair smells normal . i also really like the little side screen on the side ! its intervales are 300 to 340 to 375 to 410 to 450 degrees .the only thing it that the little holes in the side are kinda weird looking but the are just for ventalation. it is well worth the money and a wonderful straightner! i would reccomend it to anyone
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I've now owned this straightener for 3 and a half years and to this day it works as well as it did on day one. I regularly straighten my hair almost everyday, and I can quickly straighten my hair with very little damage and get excellent pin straight results. I recommend this straightener to everyone.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name