Free Shipping Over $50
20% off All Orders + Sedu Travel Dryer with $100+
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

354 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 354 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (354)
Show All 354 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Laredo, Tx
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Long Hair
    i have really long and thick hair...this iron is really good..leaves my hair soft and i can iron my hair in way less time that i did with the chi one....
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Hg Flat Iron
    It's easy to use, can select temperature I want, convenient size for hair length to the shoulders. Best of its kind....take it face value from someone who has owned every brand over the earth. I also have a bigger size one, same results!
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 21, 2013
    Link to this post
  • TORONTO, ONTARIO.
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Iron Ever. Curly Afro-caribbean Hair!
    i have afro-caribbean hair texure and have bought the croc, solia, and tried the chi. i thought the croc was the best but i have broken two of them. this straightener trumps every last one! my hair comes out shiny and silky. i will stick with this one forever!
    4 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Dry Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightner Ever
    this straightner is the best ever .I used to have a crappy walmart straightner and it couldent decide if it wanted to stay on or off and it took a long time to get hot .
    This straightner heats up in about 1 minuint!!!!!!! it is very fast and very easy! it takes about 7 minuints to straighten all of my BUSHY hair!!!!
    i am very impressed by everything and it even came with a little straightner bag :)
    I was noervose about buying it off the internet and wasent sure that it was as great as all the reviewes but it was . i even thought that people form babyliss made the reviews(the really good ones) ,but it was as good and even better than what the reviews said!!!
    i was scared that it would make my hair smell weird like the review titled "if you want to smell like a skunk",but it makes your hair smells normal . i also really like the little side screen on the side ! its intervales are 300 to 340 to 375 to 410 to 450 degrees .the only thing it that the little holes in the side are kinda weird looking but the are just for ventalation. it is well worth the money and a wonderful straightner! i would reccomend it to anyone
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Worth Every Penny
    I've now owned this straightener for 3 and a half years and to this day it works as well as it did on day one. I regularly straighten my hair almost everyday, and I can quickly straighten my hair with very little damage and get excellent pin straight results. I recommend this straightener to everyone.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love This! (:
    I am so thankful I came across this wonderful straightener at my local Salon. After my hair stylist used this on my hair, I fell in love & couldn't believe how I didn't even hear or find out about this product sooner. I have owned quite a few straighteners in the past, but this one is by far the absolute best just because of the simple fact it straightens my wavy/curly/thick hair with one slide through. It also makes it super soft after I am completely finished. Some things I love about this straightener is the temperature because it goes up to 450 degrees, it curls my hair so great, it straightens my hair with one run through, it doesn't fry my hair, you can hold the top of it without burning yourself, it's not bulky or super heavy, it doesn't pull my hair(like some others I've had), it leaves my hair feeling shiny & soft(with no frizz), & it has adjustable heat settings. There is a few more things, but I'm sure you get the point(; If you are looking for an amazing hair straightener then this is the one for you! You won't be disappointed & you'll be amazed. I cannot wait to try out the actual curling iron. Please keep in mind that I am not expert, but if you have super dry, damaged hair, then I wouldn't recommend putting your setting on 450. It may fry it!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 21, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Boston, Massachusetts
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Life Saver
    This flat iron literally changed my life. My hair is frizzy, wavy, and very think and I would rarely wear it down. This is the first flat iron that I used that gave me the results I've been looking for. I highly recommend it and it is absolutely worth the money. The only thing that I don't love is how small the plate it, next time I'd probably go up a half inch or so!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Babyliss Pro
    It is a good straightner to straighten your hair with but not to curl it with as you can probably tell from the picture. It is easy to use and has my two requirments when buying hot tools. Don't get anything without temperature control and don't get anything with colored plates or barrels. I have very fine hair so it takes me about 15 minutes to straighten my hair with a normal straightner nut for some reason when using this one it takes me about 10 minutes. The one down side is that your hair gets caught in the plates, especially when it is brand new.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    If You Don't Mind Smelling Like A Skunk...
    I've had this for over a year. I bought it to replace my Chi that broke after a couple of years and several drops. The Babyliss works wonders on straightening hair however my hair stinks afterwards. Kind of like a skunk. I had hoped it was just because the product was new but it has continued. I am on here today because I'm shopping for a Chi to replace it. The straightening is comparable and it doesn't make my hair stink.
    8 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Delaware
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Finally, Straight Hair
    Bought this straightening iron because it's the one my stylist uses. I LOVE it. Found it really easy to reproduce salon-quality results here at home. In less than 10 minutes, I have great looking, smooth hair. When my wiry grays are straight, they look like blond highlights. I've had several people ask where I get them done.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 16, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,739 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $102.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    21 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,034 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name