Free Shipping Over $50
Oktober Fest Sale
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

373 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 373 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (373)
Show All 373 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • NY
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Woooooooow!
    This iron is amazing. I have frizzy, curly hair and this iron glides through so softly and gently its a dream. My hair doesn't get stuck in the corners and it doesn't pull my hair when it goes through it. It leaves my hair soft and shiny smooth and it actually lasts. I used to use a CHI but i find this one works much better. Its so cooooool!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Oily Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Flat Iron!!!
    Im a teenager and my hair is SO wavy and crazy! until now! My hair stylist had used it on me and i decided that i would get it! Now, everytime i use it, i feel like ive just come home from a hair blow out! I absolutley love it! I also love how fast it heats up!
    5 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 16, 2012
    Link to this post
  • New York
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Babyliss Is The Best!!!!!
    I basically found out about this at a salon. I was going to a wedding and I wanted to get my hair straightened because I can never get that salon blowout look by myself. Surprisingly, the stylist took out the Babyliss flat iron. I was expecting a blow out, and being skeptic, I did not truly believe that a flat iron will give me the desired effect.So she straightened my hair out in small strands and it took maybe 30 minutes because my hair is really thick. But she did not use ANY products. When she was done, my hair looked like I just had a blowout and it was soft and shiny and SMOOTH. So I usually wash my hair once a week because that's as much as it needs, and OMG my hair stayed completely straight, smooth, and shiny the WHOLE WEEK. Oh and it was raining a lot of days that week so i basically stuffed my hair in my hood, then covered it with my jacket, and opened my umbrella. LOL. But still it was an amazing hair week, and I would really like to buy this flat iron for myself.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 11, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron
    I have tried other flat irons on my thick ,curly, course hair and this BaByliss is THE best.

    I had to purchase this one for a gift because my daughter was "borrowing " mine too often! Everyone needs one!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Ever For Curly Hair!!!
    My daughter and I both have massively thick curlly blonde hair. We have tried multiple flat irons and have finally found one that actually straightens our hair. In less than 10 minutes and we are not professionals.
    If you have curly hair and want to have straight hair this is the GO TO flat iron! I do recommend using a heat protectant spray on your hair prior to straightening.
    We definitely got the results as reported on the Folica site. Thank you for being so accurate in your description of the product.
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • South Florida
    Hair
    Black
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener!
    This flat iron is great I used it on both really curly curls as well as on wavier hair( after I got a BKT). It straightens my hair fast, a couple of passes is all I need and it leaves it shiny. Also it heats up fast. Definitely worth the prize. The only thing I didn't really like was where the cord connects to the straightener because it rotates 360 degrees and I feel like with a good twist it could break, but this wasn't a deal breaker for me though.
    Definitely will work on all hair types.
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Wichita, KS
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flatiron!!!!
    This is THE BEST flat iron I have owned!!! EXCELLENT FOR LONG HAIR!!!! WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND!!!!! My sister and niece loved mine so much they decided to get one too!!!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 7, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Just Ok!
    For the price, I expected this iron to be much better! I'm an African American woman with natural hair and need a flat iron that will get my tresses straight without having to go to war with my hair. Although this iron does get my hair straight, it still does not leave my hair feeling as silky as other flat irons I've used in the past. Also, I've burnt my fingers and my head on numerous occasions b/c of how hot it gets.
    10 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron I've Ever Had!!!
    I got mine back in 2008 and it still works like it did when I got it.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 1, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazingg!!!
    This flat iron is awesome! I have curly, thick hair - the CHI never worked on my hair, but this straightener does the job perfectly in 15 minutes, adds a little shine, and it lasts all day!! Be sure to get the straightener with the plates that are non-glossy. My friend has glossy plates and residue from hair products always gets stuck in it.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,767 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    25 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,050 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name