40% off Sedu!
Babyliss PRO

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¼"

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$129.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 384 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¼" (384)
Show All 384 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hilliard, OH
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hands Down Best Straightener!!!!
    There is just no other straightener that's better, I promise you! It's so easy to use, heats up really fast, and it gets my hair straighter than any other straightener I have ever used!
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I'm an African American woman with medium to coarse hair. I've tried many other irons. I have to say this flat iron and Solia are my favorites. Although, like others have said, it does snag a bit, it leaves your hair straight and silky without the damage. It's amazing! I love it! You have to be a little more careful around your edges because of the snagging, but for those times when your hair is a little thicker and a little more coarse, this bad boy does the trick!
    28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Burn :/
    this did not work well wish my hair at all! it completly burnt my hair , for the first time i have splt ends:( i wouldnt recommend this for anyone with thick curly hair. and yes i use heat protectant.
    22 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Online
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!
    My daughter begged me to buy this flat iron for her and we both fell in Love with it!!!
    It gives a smooth silky finish to your hair. It also gets really hot when you need to have that salon look for the evening...
    ~We absolutely Lovvve It~
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Works Excellent But Doesn't Last Long!
    This iron works as well as th original CHI but only lasts for a few months before it stops working. This is the 2nd one I bought & was really dissapointed that they both only lasted a short time! :(
    15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Pulling!!!
    My sister owns a hair salon in Las Vegas and uses this on all of the celebs that come in and she gave it to me for Christmas and will never go back! It glides right over your hair with out pulling and causing split ends. It also works as a great curling iron to give you that natural wavy look. It's AWESOME! :D
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    this striaghtener is 100x better than my chi.... the ends of my hair stay straight and dont curl an hour after
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Life Changer!!!
    Seriously the best flat iron ever!!! I wasted years using my Chi flat iron and it took forever because my dark brown hair is thick. I finally broke-down and spent real money and I now do my hair in 10-15 minutes and it looks great!!!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Texas
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    One Of The Best!
    I cannot live without a flat iron & needless to say i've gone through many. Before i purchased the babyliss pro i had ordered the sedu. The sedu did NOTHING for me and I sent it back within 3 days of receiving it. I exchanged it for this one and i absolutely LOVE it! The only other straightner i would consider buying would be the solia. I had it before this one but after about a year it quit. This straightner is a great buy and a great product!
    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 8, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Chi Vs. Babyliss
    This straightener is SO GOOD. I really love it. I'm from California so theres not much humidity, but this week it has been raining a lot and when I used the straightener, it completely kept my hair straight even when I was walking in and out of the rain for school without hairspray! I would highly recommended this straightener to people with thicker hair just because it gets very very hot and doesn't damage your hair as much. I actually didnt have to use the highest heat setting and I still got the most long lasting straight beautiful hair. It also had a lot of body and shine. I used to absolutely be in LOVE with my Chi, But I just think this straightener surpasses it by a mile. Don't get me wrong, on a 5 star basis, I would still give the Chi 4 stars, because it did straighten my hair well and it had a quick heat up, but it didnt last nearly as well in humidity and didn't get as hot AND didn't have heat settings, AND didn't make my hair look nearly as healthy as this one. I always thought the Chi made my hair look amazingly healthy until I bought this. Buy this straightener. You will not regret it! :)
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 5, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name