Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

376 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 376 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (376)
Show All 376 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Must Have !!!!!
    I LOVE LOVE LOVE THIS PRODUCT !!!! I am an african american with a perm but i am now growing out my perm and this flat iron works WONDERS ! It reduces frizz and it is extremey great ! It straightens your hair so good !!
    27 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 6, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Dream Come True
    My hair is naturally thick, wavy, and puffy. I would never wear it down because it looked so "big". When I saw that this flat iron was number one I knew I had to get it, it was my last hope! And I absolutly loved it, I can get my hair perfectly pin straight!!
    31 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 23, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hilliard, OH
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hands Down Best Straightener!!!!
    There is just no other straightener that's better, I promise you! It's so easy to use, heats up really fast, and it gets my hair straighter than any other straightener I have ever used!
    10 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, IL.
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    I'm an African American woman with medium to coarse hair. I've tried many other irons. I have to say this flat iron and Solia are my favorites. Although, like others have said, it does snag a bit, it leaves your hair straight and silky without the damage. It's amazing! I love it! You have to be a little more careful around your edges because of the snagging, but for those times when your hair is a little thicker and a little more coarse, this bad boy does the trick!
    28 out of 28 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 10, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Burn :/
    this did not work well wish my hair at all! it completly burnt my hair , for the first time i have splt ends:( i wouldnt recommend this for anyone with thick curly hair. and yes i use heat protectant.
    22 out of 35 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 30, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Online
    5 Star Rating
    Wow!!!
    My daughter begged me to buy this flat iron for her and we both fell in Love with it!!!
    It gives a smooth silky finish to your hair. It also gets really hot when you need to have that salon look for the evening...
    ~We absolutely Lovvve It~
    8 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 28, 2011
    Link to this post
  • KY
    Hair
    Blonde
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Works Excellent But Doesn't Last Long!
    This iron works as well as th original CHI but only lasts for a few months before it stops working. This is the 2nd one I bought & was really dissapointed that they both only lasted a short time! :(
    15 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    No More Pulling!!!
    My sister owns a hair salon in Las Vegas and uses this on all of the celebs that come in and she gave it to me for Christmas and will never go back! It glides right over your hair with out pulling and causing split ends. It also works as a great curling iron to give you that natural wavy look. It's AWESOME! :D
    17 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 25, 2011
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing
    this striaghtener is 100x better than my chi.... the ends of my hair stay straight and dont curl an hour after
    16 out of 17 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Northern California
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Life Changer!!!
    Seriously the best flat iron ever!!! I wasted years using my Chi flat iron and it took forever because my dark brown hair is thick. I finally broke-down and spent real money and I now do my hair in 10-15 minutes and it looks great!!!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 19, 2011
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name