ExpressShipping
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

379 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 379 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (379)
Show All 379 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Atlanta, GA
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love, Love, Love This Flat Iron!
    I am African American with natural hair. This flat iron gets my hair straight and silky on the first run-through and I'm only using the 2nd highest heat setting. It is very easy to curl your hair with this iron also. I strongly recommend it.
    32 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Relaxed Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Get The Fire Extinguisher!!
    This product fryed my hair. I really liked how shiny it made it though,however I did just send it back for my refund because my hair is not very curly, just thick and after about four hours after using the flat iron my hair was ratty and not very straight. Also, everytime I flat ironed I could just see the damage it was doing. Every stroke down created so much steam.

    not for me.
    11 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 21, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Auburn
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Very Happy!!!
    I must say this is a great straightener. I've had mine now for about 5 yrs and it's still works awesome. Heats up almost instantly. Buying another one for my daughter.
    5 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 19, 2011
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Just What I Needed
    I was at an interview to be hired at a salon as a hairstylist and I completely forgot to bring my flat iron for my model. The salon kindly let me use this flat iron and without any oil or hair products in the hair, this flat iron gave amazing shine to my models hair. It was awesome.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 14, 2011
    Link to this post
  • New Orleans
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Performance!
    I always have a part of my hair in the back that's difficult to straighten, but this new straightener makes it very easy! I love the high heat functionality, which also seems to make it glide through the hair. It doesn't get caught like in some. I would definitely recommend this product!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 2, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    So Sad!!
    My CHI of 6 years died, so I decided to try something new. Got this BaByliss and was so excited to try it. Used it once on my bangs, and I loved it; two days later, I turned it on and nothing. The digital display came on, but it was as cold as ice--I even took it all around my house to make sure there wasn't something wrong with my outlet!! This will be going back ASAP.
    12 out of 19 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Atlanta, Ga
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is It!!!! Awesome
    I've used Chi, FHI and Coriliss and nothing compares to this Babyliss flat iron. It helps make my hair pin straight and it stays that way!! I love it and wont even consider buying a different brand when this one wears out.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 18, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Charlotte NC
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It !!!! Great For Coarse Natural Hair
    This flat iron is amazing for natural hair, after I straighten my hair it last for two weeks...I've had my flat iron for three years and it still works the same. If your hair gets damage from using a flat iron then you do not know how to use one and you are doing something wrong. You should always use a heat protection and never set the temp to high for the texture of your hair or press down to hard when flat ironing your hair. Better then any other flat iron I've used. Black women the Chi doesn't even compare to this flat iron. It's worth every penny.
    25 out of 25 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 13, 2011
    Link to this post
  • Maryland
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!
    I absolutely can not say enough about this hair straightener. I am Hispanic with thick (but cooperative) hair; this product is a dream come true. I have used all sorts of straighteners and will never even look at another one again. I love it. Truly makes getting ready a joy.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2011
    Link to this post
  • VA
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Normal Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Steal For Me
    I have the ceramic tourmaline version of the same flat iron. It is perfect, it heats up quickly for people who have little time to get ready, and does a very good job going over one section of hair only once. It heats up to 450' in around a minute (and that's truthful), but be careful cause it will burn you, or your hair if it's set too high for someone's thickness. It does reduce static; but for me, my hair does get caught in it and can pull strands out, and for some women, fly-aways are a huge problem. However, I would still recommend this product and am happy I randomly came over it at a very reasonable prive in TJ-Max ($40).
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 29, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name