20% off Site Wide

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • This Is It!!!! Awesome 5 Star Rating
    I've used Chi, FHI and Coriliss and nothing compares to this Babyliss flat iron. It helps make my hair pin straight and it stays that way!! I love it and wont even consider buying a different brand when this one wears out.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 18, 2011
    / Atlanta, Ga
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It !!!! Great For Coarse Natural Hair 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron is amazing for natural hair, after I straighten my hair it last for two weeks...I've had my flat iron for three years and it still works the same. If your hair gets damage from using a flat iron then you do not know how to use one and you are doing something wrong. You should always use a heat protection and never set the temp to high for the texture of your hair or press down to hard when flat ironing your hair. Better then any other flat iron I've used. Black women the Chi doesn't even compare to this flat iron. It's worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 13, 2011
    / Charlotte NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely can not say enough about this hair straightener. I am Hispanic with thick (but cooperative) hair; this product is a dream come true. I have used all sorts of straighteners and will never even look at another one again. I love it. Truly makes getting ready a joy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2011
    / Maryland
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Great Steal For Me 5 Star Rating
    I have the ceramic tourmaline version of the same flat iron. It is perfect, it heats up quickly for people who have little time to get ready, and does a very good job going over one section of hair only once. It heats up to 450' in around a minute (and that's truthful), but be careful cause it will burn you, or your hair if it's set too high for someone's thickness. It does reduce static; but for me, my hair does get caught in it and can pull strands out, and for some women, fly-aways are a huge problem. However, I would still recommend this product and am happy I randomly came over it at a very reasonable prive in TJ-Max ($40).

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 29, 2010
    / VA
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair
  • Excellent! Excellent! Excellent! 5 Star Rating
    I cannot say enough about this straightening iron! I have long, extremely thick hair that is difficult to straighten. I've used Chi as well as Sedu in the past, but neither performed as well as the babyliss, and neither lasted as long either. I've had my straightening iron for three years and it still works as well as when I first purchased it. My only word of caution is that unless you have extremely thick course hair you don't need to use it on it's highest heat setting. I highly recommend this product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 23, 2010
    / Houston, Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing!<3 5 Star Rating
    i have thick wavy long hair and i was at my friends house and she had this straighter and i used it and i had to have it! i had the solia, but it would take forever to straighten my hair and it would never leave it flat, but with the babyliss it leaves it soft and flat for days! the only reason why people would say that it burns their hair is because they don't know how to use high-end straighteners. babyliss heats up fast and leaves your hair super flat and straight for days! babyliss is a must have.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Babaybliss! 5 Star Rating
    THIS IS THE BEST STRAIGHTNER EVER! It works so great on my hair. I thought the Chi was the best straightner out there. Bit it is definetly not. My chi broke within a year and i've had this straightner for about a year and a half and it is still working like it is brand new. I am going to by my sister one of her own so she can stop using mine. hah I LOVE THIS STRAIGHTNER!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 19, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Helps Give Me The Softest, Silkiest Hair I've Ever Had!!! 5 Star Rating
    I get the Coppola keratin treatments done about every 4 months and my hairdresser uses the Babyliss Nano titanium flat iron so I decided to purchase the exact one because I was so thrilled with results of the treatment and wanted to be sure to recreate it on my own. I've used a Chi, Paul Mitchell, T3, even my daughter's GHD, and none match the beautiful results of this flat iron! It heats up within 20 seconds, and when I'm in a hurry (which is most of the time!), I can essentially pass the styler over or through my hair, as if brushing or combing quickly and voila, sleek smooth shiny hair in less than a minute! And I'm talking long,( past the middle of my back), dark brown, fairly thick, Hispanic, hair! When I'm not rushed and I section as instructed, it's also AMAZING! I am a musician and am under lights and not a performance goes by without at least 1 person asking me what product I use to make my hair so shiny. The combination of the keratin treatment and this Babyliss Nano styler has given back this 47 yr old woman the same look and feel of the hair I had as a 17 yr old before the ravages of time, and 3x childbirth. Oh, and even as a teen, I don't remember my hair ever being this SOFT!!! I have to stop myself from touching, feeling my soft silky hair all the time! The extra wide and looong plates also help by covering a lot more ground, so to speak which also helps out for those rushed hairstyling days we all have!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 12, 2010
    / USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Warning, Please Read 2 Star Rating
    This flat iron is great, the first one or two times you use it, but it will damage your hair exponentially. I have had several flat irons, and I have never seen one cause breakage and split ends so quickly. It will straighten your hair and do it quickly but at a price. Be very careful.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • The Best Hair Product I've Ever Owned 5 Star Rating
    I have had this iron for over a year, and it's still awesome! All of my friends are jealous of it when i bring it places and they all want to use it. It definitely works well because of the adjustable heat so you don't damage your hair that much. I use it maybe 3-4 times a week and my hair is still in tact. Also, I can straighten it, put it up for practice or whatever, even in a bun, and it will still be straight if I take it down after a couple of hours and there won't be any creases. It can make your hair bone straight, or you can curl it in a little at the ends. It also works really well if you want to curl your hair. I love this iron!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 24, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name