Buy 1 shampoo, get 1 conditioner 50% off

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Excellent Styling Tool! 5 Star Rating
    Worth the price!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 19, 2010
  • Best Hair Straightener I Have Ever Had... 4 Star Rating
    ...but then I have only had three in my life. I normally buy the high end straighteners because they don't damage my hairs as bad :) this straightener worked wonders on my coarse curly hair, making it super straight and soft. The only setback was after 4-5 uses on the 450 setting my hair is no longer curly! It now has two or three big waves and plenty of body-- which I am fine with...but I do miss my ringlets. My hair is not burnt smelling, frizzy or weak it's as healthy as ever, just not as curly as it used to be.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 18, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Where Has This Been All My Life??!! 5 Star Rating
    Hands down the best flat iron ever made. I have thick African American hair, and I am used to using a lot of heat in order to achieve a sleek look. This flat iron straightens without much heat or effort. It only takes about 20 minutes to flat iron my whole head... could not have asked for a better product. Definitely worth the money... you won't regret this purchase.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 12, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Did Not Work 1 Star Rating
    I bought it and it didn't work. The plates wouldn't heat up. Big waste of money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2010
  • Works Great But Damages Your Hair Eventually! 3 Star Rating
    Works fast and straightens well BUT totally burnt out my hair! And I didn't use it at the highest setting either... highest setting is 50 i think and i use it on 40. My hair is so damaged, I will never use this flat iron ever again! Same thing happened to my friend, her hair is thinner so it damaged her hair quicker than mine. I have thick hair and now its very broken and damaged with lots of split ends... =( Be careful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 11, 2010
    / Houston, Tx
    HAIR TYPE
    Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Perfect Straightener, Worth The Money! 5 Star Rating
    This iron is a God send! I've been using Chi for 5 years and it's okay, however, it tends to break and dry out my hair. I am half filipino, half black, so my hair is very thick, wavy and long...it takes about an hour to straighten my hair with the Chi. With Babyliss it only took 30 mins AND it appears as if my dead ends have disappeared!! I am throwing my Chi in the trash, it will be Babyliss from here on! My hair is so super straight, it looks like I have a chemical straightener even though I don't I don't. It's so straight it hardly bends, lol. I even tested it out in the humidity and there's no change in how straight it appears, even near the roots. This is an investment!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • One Of My Best Personal Investments!! 5 Star Rating
    I have natural 4b african american hair that's about 2 inches past my shoulder so needless to say its extremly time consuming to straighten it like how I get it done at the salon. I was skeptical of this flat iron, but after using it, all my doubts went out the window! Its amazing! Definitely cuts the time of doing my hair in half! And the titanium plates are great, absolutely no snagging! I'm definitely a fan and now I don't dread doing my hair and I can get results that look like I pay for them! And you don't even need to use it on the full heat setting. I use mine 2 notches down and it still works great for my coarse hair! Love LOVE this product! I'll definitely me buying more from BabyLiss

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Loveeee Ittttt! 5 Star Rating
    My friend Ashley who does my hair for me used her babyliss on my hair and i fell in love... I have really curly hair and it is very hard to manage. This straightner is like no other. I am going to buy one when i save up 130 dollars... So I can straighten my own hair like my friend does... everyone should use this straightner. If it works for my hair then it will work for yours.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 6, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    The best

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 3, 2010
    / Riverside California
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair
  • A Miracle In A Box 5 Star Rating
    My hairstylist first used the Babyliss Pro to straighten my natural 3c/4a natural hair. My hair in the back is really resistant and tends to wave no matter what until the Babyliss Pro. My hair stays straight for at least 8-10 days before it shows signs of being natural. Then I asked my stylist to put a keratin treatment in my hair. OMG! She used the Babyliss Pro and mini to set the keratin onto my hair shaft. My hair is so soft, shiny, and bouncy...that I wanted to start crying for JOY! (Silky hair that still has natural curls; therefore, this flat iron is NOT causing any heat damage.)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 23, 2010
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name