20% off Site Wide

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • The Best For The Best 5 Star Rating
    i love this straightner ive had it gor 5 years and still working! it works sooo freaking good!! i recommend it to every body in the world..... i love this straighner .... nd u can even curl ur hair wit the straightner it works better than a curling iron.... it works sooo good for me for school

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love <3 5 Star Rating
    First of all, I have to thank Folica and the reviewers on the site who helped me find my perfect hair straightener. This website is fantastic, as it lets you try any hair tool with a 30 day guarantee, and then return it if it doesn't provide your correct results for a full refund. I went through two straighteners before I found the BaByliss, and I am forever grateful to Folica as I am now getting the results I want!

    The BaByliss is the perfect straightener. I have very curly hair and with past straighteners that I have owned, even the ones I tried from Folica (The Sedu and GHD), weren't giving me the results I wanted. The BaByliss is quick and gives my hair an effortless sheen. Best of all, my hair is frizz free after straightening, which I LOVE! I highly recommend this straightener to anyone!

    Happy hair days everyone! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Uh-may-zinggg. 5 Star Rating
    No, I didnt get the results I expected, I got better results than I thought! My roommate had one, and she suggested I use it, and I fell in love on the spot. It made my hair look sooo good, and it minimized my straightening time from about an hour and thirty mins to about 30 mins. I love it, and was actually about to order it, but they're out of stock :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 4, 2010
    / Baltimore
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Latina And Black Women Everywhere Should Rejoice! 5 Star Rating
    This iron is wonderful. I am a Dominican woman of African decent. My hair is very curly and very hard to straighten properly. This flat iron does wonders. Not only does it do the job, it makes my hair super shiny. I love it. I wish I had this when I was younger! I would have been a fly mami!

    Buy it. You will never go to the salon/shop again.

    I also recommend sulfate free shampoo for everyone. They have an expensive brand online and a drug store brand now. I use both and both work well....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 20, 2010
    / Los Angeles, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is The Answer To Humidity And Workout Sweat! 5 Star Rating
    I have extremely thick, curly long hair. I orginally purchased the Sedu 11/2 a few years ago. Liked it, because it did cut my straightening time from 1.5 hours to 45 minutes, but didn't heat to 450, nor does it stay hot and reheat as quickly as this product. Also, the cord started to wear out after and year and half of use. I finally got tired and cut off all my hair to my shoulders so I could straighten it more quickly.

    I finally got fed up and wanted to try something new: BaByliss! I read the reviews and decided to give it a try. I've used the product for a month, and here are my results:

    It still leaves my hair silky smoothe like the ceramic irons, but the added heat and technology allows your hair remain straight while it is humid. Living in the southeast, it is extremely humid, and rarely have to restraighten or even touch up my hair anymore. I can also straighten my hair in 20 minutes!

    Also, I work out and run 2 miles outside everyday, and my hair still remains straight! Maybe a slight touch up if I go out at night, but not like the Sedu where I would have to restraighten my whole head of hair again.

    Highly recommend this product to those that have thicker hair, maybe not for those that have thinning hair types.



    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Is Better Then The Chi.. You Need This! 5 Star Rating
    I have had a Chi for about four years, it decided to short out on me last week.
    So, my Mom's friend recommenced the BaByliss to her& she ordered us one.

    I LOVE IT.
    I have thick, frizzy, wavy hair.
    I use it on 375-400.
    It's AMAZING. It keeps my hair super straight& shiny all day. With my Chi, it would frizz up and start to wave by the end of the school day. I had to take pictures at the end of the day& my hair was STILL straight. I definetly advise this to everyone.

    My mother, has very thin hair& she uses it on the lowest setting with a heat protection spray, her hair is just the same as when we first bought it. So all of the people that are telling you it ruins your hair, are probably right. Just get a heat protection spray& use Paul Mitchell's Super Skinny,(it smells really good too!) &your hair should be completely fine(:

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 8, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • I Fell In Love With A Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    Do not waste your time or money on any other flat iron. End your search here and buy this flat iron. I cannot believe how much money I've wasted in the pasted with other products. Upon trying the BaByliss, I've fallen in love with the results I get. I have very curly hair and I've always had issues trying to keep it straight. Not anymore!!! Ths flat iron is amazing and gets my hair from super curly to super straight in 20 minutes, yes 20 minutes. Try it and you too will love it. I know I kinda sound like a commercial, but this is just how good this flat iron is. LOVE IT!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 7, 2010
    / Phoenix, AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    my mom has this straightner & im def about to get one. i have curly & frizzy hair. ive tried a couple of diff kinds before my mom got this one & half way thru the nite my hair would be wavy & frizzy again. w/ this straightner i only need to use it once & my hair will be straight for 2-3 days. i looove it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Heaven Sent!! 5 Star Rating
    About 2 years ago, I bought the CHI. I was completely fine with it, up until the cord broke. I was highly upset because even though I've heard CHIs break, I thought they might be good and I would be careful. Carefulness doesn't matter according to my CHI breaking, so I decided to get another straightener. I had read the reviews from this flat iron and was yet again convinced it was the one. Normally I'm not the one to have patience, and the fast shipping satisfied me greatly. About the iron itself, it is far better than the CHI for me. It straightens faster so I don't have to worry about being late for something. Usually, the CHI would leave my hair a little poofy, but this made it flat which is exactly the thing I'm looking for. I definitely recomend this to everyone out there looking for a good flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2010
  • Absolutely Awesome! 5 Star Rating
    TWO WORDS : AbSoLuTeLy AwEsOmE!!!!!I absolutely love this flat iron. I have used several brands of flat irons- vidal sassoon, chi, etc- nothing compares to this! I have thick, curly/wavy hair that is hard to straighten. This iron is AMAZING! It only takes about 10 minutes to fix my hair instead of 30-40 min! I would and have reccommended this to all of my friends!!! It does not pull your hair, and it makes it silky smooth!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2010
    / Quebec
Server Name