20% off ONE item. Use code: PICKONE

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    The Babyliss is AWESOME! I just got it a couple of weeks ago and its works so good. It makes my hair feel so silky and smooth after just going through it once. And I like that I don't have to take really small chunks of my hair to straighten at a time- it is so much faster than my old ones! The other problem that I had with previous straighteners was that after straightening my hair, it would get completely flat and I couldn't do anything else with it- but the Babyliss doesn't do that- I'm so glad I got it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 11, 2010
  • Simply Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    I been using babyliss pro nano titanium flat iron for probably a year ( 3-2 times a week) and it's just perfect. My hair type is wavy and i get it straightened with this iron it doesn't take so long, i do it before going to school!It didn't damage my hair, even though my hair is a bit weak & thin. I highly recomend it for people who wanna get shiny, colorful, and silky hair ;)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 9, 2010
  • Wow, Smooth As Silk! 5 Star Rating
    I love this iron. I also have a chi iron and this one is alot better, hard to believe, but true! You don't even have to put and heat treatment in to get a beautiful silky result, but I do anyways just to ensure my hair won't get damaged.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2010
  • It's A Great Iron! 5 Star Rating
    The girls I work with suggested this straightening iron. The store bought irons are ok, but this one.....is great!

    I've had my iron for approx. two weeks. It heats up quickly & stays hot for as long as I need it (until I unplug it). The cord is long in length which is nice too. I also like the case it came with. I can easily place it in my bag without the worries of it destroying something in the bag.

    I definitely suggest this iron to any one. One quick phone call & you can have yours w/i a week. Customer service was nice & helpful!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 27, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Black
  • So Great 5 Star Rating
    This iron works really fast and it's the best I ever thied.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 25, 2010
    / California
  • Really Great Straightener! 4 Star Rating
    I have had this straightener for about a year and a half and it's still working fine. For those who say that this straightener fries your hair, of course it will, every straightener will do this if you don't protect it properly. This happened to me until I got a good heat protectant spray (don;t get cheap with this, it is the only barrier between 350 degree plates and your fragile hair) really, spend the extra $5 it really helps. I find that i dont really need a high setting for it to work well. You can easily flip and curl your hair too because it's thin. Overall, its a good straightener and i hope it lasts for another year or two.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 10, 2010
  • Caution-not For Use On Fine Hair 2 Star Rating
    The lowest setting is too hot for fine hair. It will burn your ends enen using product to avoid it. I have had to fave two hair cuts in two weeks. I'm done, so I have just blown 130.00 unless the store will allow an exchange. Unless you have very strong thick hair, do not buy this iron. It will ruin your hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Don't Buy If You Have Fine Hair! 1 Star Rating
    I went in the store to buy a Chi, and wish I had. This iron is not made for fine hair, and even though I have used a product to avoid damage while straightening, it ruined my ends. I got my hair cut right before I used this iron, and then had to have it cut again. I am going to try to return this iron, but if not, I have just lost 130.00 and I will not be using this iron again! The lowest setting 300, is way to hot for my hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love! 5 Star Rating
    I am the daughter, sister, and granddaughter of hair dressers and have used CHI for at least 7 years, used my friends Babyliss Pro iron today and called the salon and said "it puts CHI to shame!" My hair is down past the middle of my back and very curly and blond so ever piece that isn't straightened perfectly stands out like a sore thumb. Usually I spend about 25-30 min on my hair straightening alone and this took me 8 min literally and is softer, tangle free, and as straight as an arrow!! I just bought mine about 5 min ago and will be running at the door when it shows up!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 3, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Works Great! 5 Star Rating
    I bought this a few months back and I love it. To those of you who say your hair is breaking....TURN IT DOWN! The first time I used it I had it set on the highest setting and that happened to me as well. Duh...It was just too hot. I set it in the middle and it works great. Lots of steam. I can't imangine anyone needing it at the highest setting. I've tried several other flat irons and this is tops for me!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 28, 2010
Server Name