Back To School Shop
Babyliss PRO

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¼"

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$129.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 384 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¼" (384)
Show All 384 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Quebec
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Awesome!
    TWO WORDS : AbSoLuTeLy AwEsOmE!!!!!I absolutely love this flat iron. I have used several brands of flat irons- vidal sassoon, chi, etc- nothing compares to this! I have thick, curly/wavy hair that is hard to straighten. This iron is AMAZING! It only takes about 10 minutes to fix my hair instead of 30-40 min! I would and have reccommended this to all of my friends!!! It does not pull your hair, and it makes it silky smooth!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    The Babyliss is AWESOME! I just got it a couple of weeks ago and its works so good. It makes my hair feel so silky and smooth after just going through it once. And I like that I don't have to take really small chunks of my hair to straighten at a time- it is so much faster than my old ones! The other problem that I had with previous straighteners was that after straightening my hair, it would get completely flat and I couldn't do anything else with it- but the Babyliss doesn't do that- I'm so glad I got it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing!
    I been using babyliss pro nano titanium flat iron for probably a year ( 3-2 times a week) and it's just perfect. My hair type is wavy and i get it straightened with this iron it doesn't take so long, i do it before going to school!It didn't damage my hair, even though my hair is a bit weak & thin. I highly recomend it for people who wanna get shiny, colorful, and silky hair ;)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow, Smooth As Silk!
    I love this iron. I also have a chi iron and this one is alot better, hard to believe, but true! You don't even have to put and heat treatment in to get a beautiful silky result, but I do anyways just to ensure my hair won't get damaged.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Great Iron!
    The girls I work with suggested this straightening iron. The store bought irons are ok, but this one.....is great!

    I've had my iron for approx. two weeks. It heats up quickly & stays hot for as long as I need it (until I unplug it). The cord is long in length which is nice too. I also like the case it came with. I can easily place it in my bag without the worries of it destroying something in the bag.

    I definitely suggest this iron to any one. One quick phone call & you can have yours w/i a week. Customer service was nice & helpful!
    27 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    So Great
    This iron works really fast and it's the best I ever thied.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Really Great Straightener!
    I have had this straightener for about a year and a half and it's still working fine. For those who say that this straightener fries your hair, of course it will, every straightener will do this if you don't protect it properly. This happened to me until I got a good heat protectant spray (don;t get cheap with this, it is the only barrier between 350 degree plates and your fragile hair) really, spend the extra $5 it really helps. I find that i dont really need a high setting for it to work well. You can easily flip and curl your hair too because it's thin. Overall, its a good straightener and i hope it lasts for another year or two.
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    2 Star Rating
    Caution-not For Use On Fine Hair
    The lowest setting is too hot for fine hair. It will burn your ends enen using product to avoid it. I have had to fave two hair cuts in two weeks. I'm done, so I have just blown 130.00 unless the store will allow an exchange. Unless you have very strong thick hair, do not buy this iron. It will ruin your hair!
    16 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Don't Buy If You Have Fine Hair!
    I went in the store to buy a Chi, and wish I had. This iron is not made for fine hair, and even though I have used a product to avoid damage while straightening, it ruined my ends. I got my hair cut right before I used this iron, and then had to have it cut again. I am going to try to return this iron, but if not, I have just lost 130.00 and I will not be using this iron again! The lowest setting 300, is way to hot for my hair.
    21 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Blonde
    Curly Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love!
    I am the daughter, sister, and granddaughter of hair dressers and have used CHI for at least 7 years, used my friends Babyliss Pro iron today and called the salon and said "it puts CHI to shame!" My hair is down past the middle of my back and very curly and blond so ever piece that isn't straightened perfectly stands out like a sore thumb. Usually I spend about 25-30 min on my hair straightening alone and this took me 8 min literally and is softer, tangle free, and as straight as an arrow!! I just bought mine about 5 min ago and will be running at the door when it shows up!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 3, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name