Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

368 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 368 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (368)
Show All 368 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Straightening Iron Ever
    I am a hairdresser and I will not use another brand ever. The BaByliss Nano iron is very reliable and the temp is always accurate, no cool spots. Those of you having problems, it is not the iron it is the way you are using it. Ask your stylist for some tips to get better results
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Colorado
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightner Out There!!!!
    I have 4 or 5 different straightners. I bought this one and I love it!!!! my hair has never been this straight ever.
    12 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 26, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Best Hair Straightner Ever!!!
    My hair is very curly, thick, long, and very difficult to manage....I tried the CHI and it worked a little. My hair would be okay for like an hour and then it would get frizzy...it was not pretty at all. I thought i would never find a straightner for my thick hair, until I finally went to a salon and the lady there told me about the BaByliss. She used it on my hair and my hair looked amazing AND it stayed super straight ALLLLLL day!!!!! I went on folica.com and bought it IMMEDIATELY! It has been worth every dime. My hair is shiny, straight, and slick! I get compliments ALL the time about how good it looks. I love the plates on the straightner because it runs right through your hair without pulling it, just a quick slide! It also takes me like 15 mins to do my hair instead of an Hour and a half that it took me with other straightners! I'm soooo happpy with my straightner and I recommended to ANYONE who has trouble straightning their hair and frizz!!!!!! =)
    32 out of 32 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 19, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Want Shiny Hair? Buy This Straightener!!
    I bought the Babyliss about 3 months ago for my daughter. She is biracial and has very curly and wavy hair. This straightener is the best! It leaves her hair glossy, straight and just plain beautiful! And yes, there is no tugging at the hair either. My suggestion for people who claim that Babyliss has damaged their hair is that they are not taking the time to see which temperature works best for their hair type. TAKE YOUR TIME! You MUST start with the lowest setting and make your way up. I also have seen a marked improvement on the texture of my daughter's ends also. Since I only have to swipe it twice, at the most, it has contributed to keeping the integrity and overall health of her hair. We had a Sedu and loved it, but in less that two years it gave out. The Sedu did not give the same glossy result like the Babyliss. Buy it!!! You will NOT be disappointed!!!
    34 out of 34 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 18, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love this straightener! My two girls have extremely tight curly hair, i've never had a straightener even at a salon keep their hair straight for longer than 2 days. And now after trying the babyliss we are going on day 10 of straight hair, theres no pulling & crying anymore ;-)
    23 out of 26 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love My Babyliss
    Heats up quickly and only takes one swipe to swipe straighten my fine wavy hair. My daughter, who has thick coarse hair, loves it too. Have had quite a few straighteners, trying to find one I can work and that works for me, and looks like this is it.
    14 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Straightener Is Awesome!!!
    I just got mine about 2 weeks ago... I went in to get my hair colored and she used it... Well I fell in love. It doesn't pull my hair like most straighteners and It keeps me frizz free even on humid days. Oh and my hair is SUPER THICK & SUPER CURLY... Now I do have to go over one section at least 2x but I've yet to find a straightener that I didn't have to. Anyway, I would definitely recommend it to anyone
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    238 out of 275 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I have 2 BaByliss irons and I've been very pleased with both. The 1 1/4 size is nice for medium length hair. This is a nice iron, but be careful to start out with the lowest setting first. I have thick coarse hair and went to the middle setting first, and it was a bit too hot. If you have fine hair, be careful because it heats up quickly and gets hot very fast. The only thing I'd give it less than 5 stars for is that the handle is very slippery. The iron can slide out of your hand if you don't keep a tight grip on it. I'd definitely recommend this to a friend.
    32 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS!!! I have had mine for almost 3 years now. I have not had any problems with it, it works like a charm and straightens my hair in no time!!! AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone!
    16 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Have My Sisters Loving It Too!!!
    I love this straightener. It glides through without pulling hair. Heats up quickly! My sisters love it and want one. My sister straightened her long thick hair in 5 minutes.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,756 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    23 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name