New Rewards Program
Babyliss PRO

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¼"

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$129.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 384 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1¼" (384)
Show All 384 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    I Love this straightener! My two girls have extremely tight curly hair, i've never had a straightener even at a salon keep their hair straight for longer than 2 days. And now after trying the babyliss we are going on day 10 of straight hair, theres no pulling & crying anymore ;-)
    24 out of 27 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Love My Babyliss
    Heats up quickly and only takes one swipe to swipe straighten my fine wavy hair. My daughter, who has thick coarse hair, loves it too. Have had quite a few straighteners, trying to find one I can work and that works for me, and looks like this is it.
    15 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    This Straightener Is Awesome!!!
    I just got mine about 2 weeks ago... I went in to get my hair colored and she used it... Well I fell in love. It doesn't pull my hair like most straighteners and It keeps me frizz free even on humid days. Oh and my hair is SUPER THICK & SUPER CURLY... Now I do have to go over one section at least 2x but I've yet to find a straightener that I didn't have to. Anyway, I would definitely recommend it to anyone
    Before Photo
    After Photo
    243 out of 281 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 12, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I have 2 BaByliss irons and I've been very pleased with both. The 1 1/4 size is nice for medium length hair. This is a nice iron, but be careful to start out with the lowest setting first. I have thick coarse hair and went to the middle setting first, and it was a bit too hot. If you have fine hair, be careful because it heats up quickly and gets hot very fast. The only thing I'd give it less than 5 stars for is that the handle is very slippery. The iron can slide out of your hand if you don't keep a tight grip on it. I'd definitely recommend this to a friend.
    32 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS!!! I have had mine for almost 3 years now. I have not had any problems with it, it works like a charm and straightens my hair in no time!!! AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone!
    16 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Have My Sisters Loving It Too!!!
    I love this straightener. It glides through without pulling hair. Heats up quickly! My sisters love it and want one. My sister straightened her long thick hair in 5 minutes.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Made My Moment.(:
    Okay, i absoulutely love this straightener. Iused it when i went to contest in san Antonio and the weather there was horrible. It was raining and it was so humid. Believe it or not, but my hair still didn't frizz. The other girls we're jealous. Haaha, i'm just kidding. I'm not concieted. (BUT IT NOW!!!!)
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lafitte La
    1 Star Rating
    I used the chi forever I had to go over 3 times.This one was once I've used it for almost a year My hair has gotten really bad my daughter says its breaking her hair also so now Im looking for something else.dk
    32 out of 41 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Paso Robles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Straightener
    I got this for Christmas and love it. It heats up quick, my hair glides smoothly through the blades, and the best part, it takes me less than five minutes to tranform my naturally wavy/frizzy long hair into straight and sleek. Awesome Straightener!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Straightener!
    Pros: High heat settings, easy to straighten, titanium plates that don't cause a lot of damage. Cons: Made my hair smell and look burnt.. (yes i use CHI 44 iron guard before straightening )
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name