Take up to 30% off

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love My Babyliss 5 Star Rating
    Heats up quickly and only takes one swipe to swipe straighten my fine wavy hair. My daughter, who has thick coarse hair, loves it too. Have had quite a few straighteners, trying to find one I can work and that works for me, and looks like this is it.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2010
  • This Straightener Is Awesome!!! 5 Star Rating
    I just got mine about 2 weeks ago... I went in to get my hair colored and she used it... Well I fell in love. It doesn't pull my hair like most straighteners and It keeps me frizz free even on humid days. Oh and my hair is SUPER THICK & SUPER CURLY... Now I do have to go over one section at least 2x but I've yet to find a straightener that I didn't have to. Anyway, I would definitely recommend it to anyone

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 12, 2010
  • Great Iron 4 Star Rating
    I have 2 BaByliss irons and I've been very pleased with both. The 1 1/4 size is nice for medium length hair. This is a nice iron, but be careful to start out with the lowest setting first. I have thick coarse hair and went to the middle setting first, and it was a bit too hot. If you have fine hair, be careful because it heats up quickly and gets hot very fast. The only thing I'd give it less than 5 stars for is that the handle is very slippery. The iron can slide out of your hand if you don't keep a tight grip on it. I'd definitely recommend this to a friend.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2010
  • 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS!!! I have had mine for almost 3 years now. I have not had any problems with it, it works like a charm and straightens my hair in no time!!! AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 1, 2010
  • Have My Sisters Loving It Too!!! 4 Star Rating
    I love this straightener. It glides through without pulling hair. Heats up quickly! My sisters love it and want one. My sister straightened her long thick hair in 5 minutes.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 31, 2010
  • It Made My Moment.(: 5 Star Rating
    Okay, i absoulutely love this straightener. Iused it when i went to contest in san Antonio and the weather there was horrible. It was raining and it was so humid. Believe it or not, but my hair still didn't frizz. The other girls we're jealous. Haaha, i'm just kidding. I'm not concieted. (BUT IT NOW!!!!)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 29, 2010
  • 1 Star Rating
    I used the chi forever I had to go over 3 times.This one was once I've used it for almost a year My hair has gotten really bad my daughter says its breaking her hair also so now Im looking for something else.dk

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2010
    / Lafitte La
  • Awesome Straightener 5 Star Rating
    I got this for Christmas and love it. It heats up quick, my hair glides smoothly through the blades, and the best part, it takes me less than five minutes to tranform my naturally wavy/frizzy long hair into straight and sleek. Awesome Straightener!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 25, 2010
    / Paso Robles, CA
  • Good Straightener! 4 Star Rating
    Pros: High heat settings, easy to straighten, titanium plates that don't cause a lot of damage. Cons: Made my hair smell and look burnt.. (yes i use CHI 44 iron guard before straightening )

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 10, 2010
  • Learn To Use A Straitener 5 Star Rating
    I've had a babyliss Pro for at least 5 Years, but it's on the verge of dying, so I'm getting another one. To the girls who say it's the worst you should learn to use your flat iron, learn to know your hair and use the right products with it. My hair got the worst treatement by a hair dresser who didn't know how to bleach hair. Well I managed to getting it back to normal because of my flat iron, a BABYLISS PRO!!! Good treatement to your hair will make it look amazing with a flat iron, IF you know how to use it. Hourray for Babyliss you are the best.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2010
Server Name