Get Up To 70% Off
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$129.99
In Stock
- Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 381 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (381)
Show All 381 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 4 Star Rating
    Great Iron
    I have 2 BaByliss irons and I've been very pleased with both. The 1 1/4 size is nice for medium length hair. This is a nice iron, but be careful to start out with the lowest setting first. I have thick coarse hair and went to the middle setting first, and it was a bit too hot. If you have fine hair, be careful because it heats up quickly and gets hot very fast. The only thing I'd give it less than 5 stars for is that the handle is very slippery. The iron can slide out of your hand if you don't keep a tight grip on it. I'd definitely recommend this to a friend.
    32 out of 33 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    I LOVE THIS!!! I have had mine for almost 3 years now. I have not had any problems with it, it works like a charm and straightens my hair in no time!!! AWESOME! I would recommend this to anyone!
    16 out of 20 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 1, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Have My Sisters Loving It Too!!!
    I love this straightener. It glides through without pulling hair. Heats up quickly! My sisters love it and want one. My sister straightened her long thick hair in 5 minutes.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 31, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    It Made My Moment.(:
    Okay, i absoulutely love this straightener. Iused it when i went to contest in san Antonio and the weather there was horrible. It was raining and it was so humid. Believe it or not, but my hair still didn't frizz. The other girls we're jealous. Haaha, i'm just kidding. I'm not concieted. (BUT IT NOW!!!!)
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Lafitte La
    1 Star Rating
    I used the chi forever I had to go over 3 times.This one was once I've used it for almost a year My hair has gotten really bad my daughter says its breaking her hair also so now Im looking for something else.dk
    32 out of 41 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Paso Robles, CA
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Straightener
    I got this for Christmas and love it. It heats up quick, my hair glides smoothly through the blades, and the best part, it takes me less than five minutes to tranform my naturally wavy/frizzy long hair into straight and sleek. Awesome Straightener!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 25, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    Good Straightener!
    Pros: High heat settings, easy to straighten, titanium plates that don't cause a lot of damage. Cons: Made my hair smell and look burnt.. (yes i use CHI 44 iron guard before straightening )
    1 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 10, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Learn To Use A Straitener
    I've had a babyliss Pro for at least 5 Years, but it's on the verge of dying, so I'm getting another one. To the girls who say it's the worst you should learn to use your flat iron, learn to know your hair and use the right products with it. My hair got the worst treatement by a hair dresser who didn't know how to bleach hair. Well I managed to getting it back to normal because of my flat iron, a BABYLISS PRO!!! Good treatement to your hair will make it look amazing with a flat iron, IF you know how to use it. Hourray for Babyliss you are the best.
    7 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 2, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Cookeville, TN USA
    5 Star Rating
    I Love It!
    I love mine I can straighten my hair in less than 1/2 the time of my old one on a much lower temp.
    2 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 1 Star Rating
    Ruined My Hair :(
    I have fine hair, so it's pretty thin but actually pretty average. i have always used chi but decided to try babyliss because chi always burns out after about a year on me. after having the babyliss for a good year now, it still works great. i keep it on the lowest heat possible, yet my hair and especially my ends are completely damaged and my hair seems like is not even getting any longer anymore! its burning my ends off. so if you have fine hair like me, i suggest you try a ceramic plated iron, not metal :(
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 17, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name