Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Great Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I have used a Chi in the past and just kind of accepted that I would never be able to acheive that straight look. Curls and waves were ALWAYS in my future...until this straightner. It is true that you can damage your hair. I experienced some breakage but it was not the straightners fault. I purposely turned the heat up when I was quite satisfied with the setting I had it on before?? IDK thought I could get done quicker. Dialed it back a notch and make sure that I use a spray hair protector while straightening. This product is awesome and I will never by Chi again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 13, 2009
  • Straightens Great But Kills Your Ends In 1 Use..... 2 Star Rating
    I don't usually write reviews but seeing as to how popular this item is I just had to help my fellow healthy hair lovers with a buyers beware! This flat iron straighten hair really fast and easily of coarse that creates a convenience but after 1 use my ends felt a little dry and the second instant split ends! Mind you I only wash and style my hair every 5-8 days and the highest heat I use is 380. If it helps any I have thick curly hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 9, 2009
  • It Fried My Hair! Don't Buy It! 1 Star Rating
    I used the BaByliss Pro (just purchased 11/09) a few times and it seemed to work OK the first few times (even at the highest temperature.) However, last week it fried my hair on the first swipe. I had my shoulders full of the cuttings. My hair now is about 1/4 as thick as before the frying. This is a piece of "you know what!"--Debbie in Napa Valley

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 4, 2009
    / Napa, Ca 94558
  • I Recomend It 5 Star Rating
    okay so i have this this flat iron i and LOVE IT.. it use to take me like an hour to do my hair and now it only takes me like 20mins, and it gives you a glossyand natural look so i recomend it to does that have really curly and freezy hair it worth the money. :))

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2009
  • Its Okay.. 2 Star Rating
    okay so i did say befor that its a really really good flat iron but.. now that i think about it its so true wat other if this young ladys are saying its burns the tips of your hear and it makes your hair smell like burnt hear and i know that for a fact that is not a cute smell lol but anyways my hair use to have really nice curls and after 7 months its all gone. and even wen i put moose and hair spray my ends are dead and nasty and its not a cute look.. so yea its an okay flat iron..

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 1, 2009
  • Amazing Straightener! 5 Star Rating
    I am a hair fanatic and i have 4 chis and my babyliss. My bablyiss is BY FAR MY FAVORITE. And for those who blamed their damaged hair on this straightener, that is just dumb. The straightener has heat settings all you have to do is turn the dial. ANY chi will burn your hair if you use it enough. You have to know what temperatures your hair can handle. I have worked in hair and beauty for 3 years and promote the babyliss over the chi although i have a contract with chi. It's just amazing, you can't lie to a customer!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 30, 2009
    / Tyler, TX
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    after my fhi broke, i bought this straigthener and have to say i love it. I have extremly thick, curly, kinky hair. Honestly, my hair was flat within 5 minutes, compared to a normal 30 minutes. If you waste countless hours on your hair- stop and get the babybliss, it will change your life!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 14, 2009
    / Cleveland, Ohio
  • Babyiss Rocks 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best straightener that I've owned. I have thick, coarse, curly hair and it straightens my hair better than any flat iron that I've ever used. It has not damaged my hair and if you know how to use a flat iron it won't burn you.Lol I use the highest heat setting due to my hair type so I also use a heat protectant which I think is the key to not damaging your hair. It is well worth the money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 22, 2009
  • Serious Burns Frequent 2 Star Rating
    This flat iron was provided in my student kit at school and though it works well I agree with the other people when they say it damages your ends more than the regular flat iron but the worse part is the burns myself and many other students have suffered due to the exposed plates. My sedu is lighter weight and I have never accidently burned myself on it. The sedu has just suddenly stopped working after a year though with at home use only. This is a heavier flat iron than most and because it is so thick it is hard to avoid the flat iron crease that happens near the top of the head.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 20, 2009
    / Inglis, FL
  • Best I Ever Had 5 Star Rating
    Thank you to all the ladies who left reviews. I did find them quite helpful when deciding to purchase my own Babyliss flat iron. If your reading this hope you find it helpful to you. I am African-American w/ thick shoulder length COARSE!! hair. My hair is natural meaning no relaxer or other chemicals. I've used other products to straighten my hair such as a cheap iron I found in a local beauty supply and a CHI. I find this iron to be the most effective and best one for me currently. I do like the adjustable settings which is good for you to find the best setting for your hair. Heats up quickly and cools down the same. Leaves my hair soft, shiny, and most of all straight!!! and worth the investment. I have been using it for about 3 months now and I am very pleased. Thanks for reading. Have a great wonderful day! :o)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 1, 2009
    / Austin, TX, US
Server Name