Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Dont Waist Your Money 1 Star Rating
    MY HAIR IS VERY THICK, FRIZZY AND CURLY. WHEN I STRAIGHTENED MY HAIR AFTER THE THIRD TIME ALL MY ENDS WERE DEAD. I LOVE MY LONG HAIR BUT NOW MY HAIR IS FRIED AND I HAVE TO CUT 3 IN. OFF

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 30, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Uhm Amazinnng! 5 Star Rating
    Alright girlies. As you can see, there are more good reviews than bad ones. Only a few random girls say that it doesn't work that good, and it gets their hair frizzy in just a few hours. WELL, YOU NEED TO LEARN HOW TO STRAIGHTEN YOUR HAIR THEN. ;] Theres a tiny bit more to it than just going straight down. Do some reasearch, would ya? THIS hair straightner is the freakinggggg bestttt!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 23, 2009
    / Indpls, In
  • Hairr 5 Star Rating
    ok well this is a question. Im from louisiana and its VERY humid down here and my hair doesnt stay straight it gets frizzy and curly when i straighten it and i was wondering if this straightener would work well? thank you :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2009
    / Texas,huston
  • Damaged Hair! 2 Star Rating
    before i got this straightener my hair would NEVER stay straight. Then my friend brought it over and let me use it and i fell in love with it. my hair would look amazing on the 450 degree setting. So many of my friends went out and got the same straightener. So as i kept using it, my hair starts to get beads on the ends and my hair starts smelling burnt, along with all my friends! Also, all my curls had flattened out and i could no longer leave it curly because the ends looked awful! so i go to get a haircut and ask the lady who cut my hair about the straightener. she tells me that hair burns around 400 degrees and the straightener shouldnt even go that high. I still have that straightener and have been using it on a much lower setting but am not happy with it anymore. Even though its on a lower setting my hair still smells burnt. Im probably going to switch to a CHI because its been a year and a half and my hair is still damaged and my curls are still not like the used to be!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 16, 2009
  • Absolutely Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    So I have EXTREMELY curly & thick hair. My curls are tight, small & frizzy. I straighten my hair everyday and it was starting to look dead and frizzy. When my old straightener broke I browsed the internet for top straighteners and narrowed it down to this one and a Chi. I bought the Chi first and hated it. It worked great but stopped working so well after a few months! So I bought this one and I LOVEEE it. It works wonders. My hair gets extremely straight and silky! It doesnt look dead at all! And it lasts all day and night! Its AMAZING!!! 100% worth it:)!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2009
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Absolutely Amazing!!! 5 Star Rating
    So I have EXTREMELY curly & thick hair. My curls are tight, small & frizzy. I straighten my hair everyday and it was starting to look dead and frizzy. When my old straightener broke I browsed the internet for top straighteners and narrowed it down to this one and a Chi. I bought the Chi first and hated it. It worked great but stopped working so well after a few months! So I bought this one and I LOVEEE it. It works wonders. My hair gets extremely straight and silky! It doesnt look dead at all! And it lasts all day and night! Its AMAZING!!! 100% worth it:)!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 12, 2009
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • The Best Flat Iron Out There! 5 Star Rating
    Ok so i got my hair done about 2 months ago by my stylist and she used the Babyliss on me and finished my hair in about 15 min.And i have very thick and alot of course hair.It left my hair silky smooth, but he only thing i dont like is that my ends get so damaged.Previously i was using my CHI and i switched.I really like using my babyliss but i dont like to straighten my hair due to my end getting so damaged.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2009
    / Yuma,AZ
    HAIR TYPE
    Chemically Treated Hair
  • Great!!! 3 Star Rating
    Works wonderfully!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2009
  • I Love This Straightener!!! 5 Star Rating
    It takes me at least an hour to straighten my hair with any other flat iron. But with this one it to 15 minutes and it was way straighter than i have ever gotten it with any other flat iron!I highly recommend it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 3, 2009
    / Knoxville TN
  • On Relaxed Hair... 5 Star Rating
    Well 3 days ago, I went to the hair salon to relax my hair. Im an African American with very dry, thick, and coarse hair that is about 3 in. past my collar bone. I have a very sensitive scalp and my hair stylist tried a new relaxer on me that didnt work AT ALL. So my hair was dried and very frizzy. Then, my hair stylist used this straightener and I got far better results than a relaxer wouldve given me. Now, after purchasing one of these I may just go natural and save time and money. Normally with straighteners my hair frizzes up with humidity, but this straighten has gotten my hair smooth, straight, and shiny. And thats all I could ask for.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 29, 2009
    HAIR TYPE
    African American / Chemically Treated Hair
Server Name