Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Happy At Last 5 Star Rating
    I am a middle-aged woman who has long struggled with curly frizzy hair and I have tried many straighteners and have always been disappointed till now. This product is excellent. It doesnt break hair and makes it poker-striaght and shiny. I have a job where I have to spend a lot of time in showers and spas and even in the high humidity my hair stays straight. Also, I dont have to straighten every day-just after I wash my hair.The 4 year guarentee is a big plus. So far so good!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2009
    / Bedford, Pa
  • Awesome Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    This to me with frizzy curly hair is the best product on the market. I am amazed how quickly and efficiently it works. Results lasts all day. Wouldnt think of ever using another product. I recommend this wonderful product to everyone. Thanks,Leslie from NC

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 31, 2009
    / Waxhaw, Nc
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used 4 Star Rating
    I have used numerous flat irons over the years. Inexpensive ones and expensive. I used to love CHI and it seemed over the years the quality went downhill. My stylist used this on me about a year ago and I ordered one the next day. I still have it over a year later and the heat and performance is still just as good. I just bought one for my daughter. We both have very thick hair and its fantastic. The only precaution is not to turn up the heat all the way, especially if you have average thickness of hair. Hotter is not always better. Make sure you also use a serum beforehand and it keeps it protected and smoothes the hair. Get your credit card out and spend the money already!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 30, 2009
    / Virginia Beach, VA
  • The Best You Can Ever Own 5 Star Rating
    I have to say this is the best straightner I have ever owned. I had many different types CHI, ISO etc... and this one by far is the best. After I use it I put on Bed Head after party.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2009
    / Lancaster, CA
  • Mine Lasted 5 Years ! 4 Star Rating
    The previous model of babyliss I had, lasted me almost 5 years and worked great ! Definetly recommend babyliss flat irons !

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 12, 2009
    / Québec, Canada
  • Babyliss Vs Sedu 5 Star Rating
    I purchased the Sedu hair Iron after having a Chi and I was thrilled with it however it stopped working. Folica was great and sent another but soon it stopped working. Thien we recieved another and began to realize that they are made very poorly. The hinge begins loosening very shortly after using it. We now have the Babyliss and it is working great and seems to be constructed better and sturdier.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2009
  • Its Not Any Different From A Cheaper Iron 3 Star Rating
    The sales lady talked me into buying. I got it on sale for $79.99. They told me its usually a $130 flatiron. Im glad I didnt pay full price. It does pull your hair when you are using it. It says on the box that it wont do that. I also have a Cricket and I couldnt see the difference. I have 60 days to return it. I put it back in the box after its first use. Im waiting to use my sisters CHI to decide if Im keeping it. If your going to buy it, buy it on sale.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2009
  • Worst Flatiron Ever! 1 Star Rating
    I bought this iron after doing much research on the Internet and it was supposed to be one of the best. Not the case for me! I would straighten my hair and it would look okay, then I would step out of the bathroom for about 5 minutes and when I came back it was already curling up and getting frizzy. I own a Sedu now and am much happier with it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 22, 2009
    / Secane, PA
  • You Need This Straightner 5 Star Rating
    I have very curley hair and a freind of mine havd me try it out causer all the other straightner ive used on my hair was good but did make my hair pin straight. If you hair is like mine then u need to get this product...

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2009
    / MI
  • Amazing!! 5 Star Rating
    i researched ALL the brands..and i have owned a Chi(turbo) before, and i must say that i LOVE this hair straightner. i have thick wavey hair. the chi turbo was good, but then it didnt straighten my hair as fast as this one did. i have used this straightner everyother day for the past 4 months and my hair is healthy and i have no split ends. it keeps it extremly shiny and soft. even after being out in the rain and stuff, its still straight. i love it. im sure sedu, is just as good too...im not too sure tho. but this one DOES work and gives AMAZING results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 11, 2009
    / Canada
Server Name