Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Really Good!! 5 Star Rating
    I hav alot of curly thick hair, and i previously purchased a chi. It would take a very long time to straighten my hair and i would hav to pass the flat iron about five times. then after all of that work I would step outside and with just alittle bit of humidity it would poof up and become frizzy and ugly. I purchased the babyliss and along with the chi silk infusion it leaves my hair extremely silky and straight. I also dont hav to worry about the humidity during the summer because my hair stays stick straight. I guess the only negative thing I can think about this flat iron is that it gets extremely hot but i can handle it in order to get the wonderful results.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 13, 2008
    / Germantown, Maryland
  • This Straightener Is Magic!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have incredibly course, long curly hair. Every other straightener Ive used has taken upward of 2 hours to straighten, and immediately frizzes out as soon as I step outside in the slightest humidity. I dont know how Babyliss did it, but when I use this straightener, it almost feels as though the texture of my hair changes. It is smooth, shiny, and WITHSTANDS humidity!!! I straightened my hair, went outside in the humidity for hours, and my hair stayed straight and smooth! I was amazed!!! Not only that, but this straightener really does work in about half the time. I even used it on damp hair the other day, which I would normally never do, and it took half the time to straighten damp hair that it takes me to straighten dry hair with other straighteners. This is the best thing thats ever happened to me....LOL!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 9, 2008
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair / Long Hair
  • Omg This Is Good No Lie 5 Star Rating
    Alright so my friend is going to beauty school and they gave her one, she straightened my hair with it and the next day it was still pin straight...then i went to disneyland and got on splash mountain, i got wet including parts of my hair...i was so mad...but to my amazement when it dried it was still straight...at theme parks, if i have my hair down and straight, it will usually be wavy by the end of the day...my hair stayed straight...i am definitely definitley buying this asap!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 8, 2008
    / Ontario, Ca
  • Amazing!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I can not believe how well this flat iron worked. Its absolutely amazing, it worked better then i thought it would...i have tried soo many flat irons over the past few years and nothing comes close to this one!my hair is so soft, and doesnt look puffy, and it didnt pull out any hairs!! It got here in less then 24 hours and i live in Toronto Canada..awesome work folica!!! I would recommend this to anyone and everyone!!! the results are outstanding, my hair looks and feels like i just came from the salon...It only took me 20 minutes to straighten all my hair which is really long (my lower back) and super thick and wavy. Since i had my baby 10 months ago i havnt been able to my hair because it used to take me an hour with my chi so i am so happy i finally found the perfect flat iron!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 1, 2008
    / Toronto Canada
  • Absolutely Recomended 5 Star Rating
    Well, I have short hair, and I damaged it a ton when I went a little color crazy. I have had four flat irons before (mainly from drugstore brands) and I was sick of them frying my already damaged hair, so I decided to splurge on a professional one. I read a ton of reviews before I bought it to be safe, but I really didnt need to with this flat iron. The first time I tried it out, I used the lowest setting on my extremely unmanageable hair. Within one pass, it made my hair soft, shiny, silky, and straight. I went outside right after using this (WHILE IT WAS RAINING!) and my hair stayed stick straight, even in the summer showers humidity. I have tried it on a couple of my friends who have hair that vary from baby soft to Afro, and the results were consistently amazing. I would definitely recommend this. I will admit it is a bit pricey, but when you are spending hundreds of dollars on salon quality shampoos, conditioners, and styling products, why put all that money to waste and kill your hair with a cheap flat iron you have to replace constantly. Also, this has a FOUR YEAR WARRANTY! Reading about all those CHIs that die in a matter of months? You dont have a thing to worry about with the BaByliss PRO Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 22, 2008
    / Tampa, Florida
  • It's Worth The Money!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I have never been so satisfied with a flat iron until this one! It leaves my hair so flat and soft I threw out all the other irons I had. I reccomend this 100 times over!!! You wont be sorry.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 20, 2008
    / Rochester,NY
  • By Far The Best I've Ever Used... 5 Star Rating
    I tried the Sedu--which sucked. It sure straightened, but it left my hair dry, brittle it looked like I had two inches of split ends all the time, and no matter how many times I cut it, it still looked that way. It sure wasnt my hair. I tried the Chi. It worked well. Over time, it straightened less and less efficiently. The plates wore out, and the iron stopped working after a year. My hair wouldnt stay straight in humidity.Tried every other kind of Chi--same thing. The Ultra, the Turbo...same difference.Tried the Solia...It was a great iron.BUTTTTTT...THIS iron...OMG. I have REALLY curly thick hair, and I can grab CHUNKS of hair, and it will straightened. I straightened my hair the other day in twenty-five minutes. That is the fastest I have EVER straightened my hair. With the Chi, it took forty minutes when I got "good" at straightening my hair.And it leaves my hair SO shiny, it looks SO healthy. And the best part is that it lasts! I have a friend whos hair is always pin straight, and the other day it was so humid that her hair got frizzy, and mine stayed pin straight! It is always the other way around. Yesterday, it was raining and I wanted to leave my hair curly, but I thought about straightening it, instead because my curls would get a little frizzy, but if I ironed it with this iron it would stay straight. It stays straight through ANYTHING. And it flips hair...you can add volume. It curls. It does everything.I dont know what it is...but its like a miracle iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 18, 2008
    / Miami, Florida
  • Fantastic! 5 Star Rating
    I just got this one a few days ago and I love, love, love it! it heats up super fast and it doesnt snag. I would def recommend this!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 14, 2008
    / Belchertown, MA
  • Hate It Hate It Hate It 1 Star Rating
    is the worst iron u can buy it burned my hair in one week is terrible i hate it so muchhh

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 13, 2008
    / Canada
  • Okay I Guess 2 Star Rating
    this straightner worked good for about 10 months but then it just stopped working. the light would turn on and when it did turn on it would turn rig ht off.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 12, 2008
Server Name