20OffSedu
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

378 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 378 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (378)
Show All 378 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron :)
    I was tentative when I first ordered this flat iron, but after my first time using it I was convinced! It works quickly, effectively, and your hair stays straight. I am even planning to use it to help style my hair for prom! Thanks Babyliss <3
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Ontario, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Great Straightener - Just Be Careful Of The Heat Settings
    I purchased this straightener after trying chi, chi turbo and sedu. My CHI was fine, but it just wasnt doing it for me anymore. I didnt like the chi turbo as it was too bulky and akward to use, and my sedu broke 2x. I finally purchased the babyliss and so far I am happy. I have VERY thick, dry hair and this straightener makes my hair much smoother. Just be very careful with the heat settings. I read the directions, and used 350 as recommended, and my ends are fried so I am going to have to purchase a deep conditioning treatment. My hair burnt and the whole house smelt like burnt hair. Overall though, once I find my ideal temperature setting, I will give this a 5/5
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 13, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bristow, VA
    3 Star Rating
    Good, For The Most Part
    I used this at my friends house. Its pretty good, however it REALLY pulls your hair. I have had similar results using the CHI, which didnt pull out my hair. My ends felt kinda dried out. I think for a cheaper price, Ill get a sedu.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • New York, NY
    5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing
    I have been doing hair for over 15 years and I have owned every flat iron you can think of. This iron is unsurpassed in quality. For all those who wrote they didnt like it, you obviously dont know what you are doing. Used correctly this product is FAR superior to all others and well worth the 130.00 price tag, but if you can find it on sale...more power to you!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 8, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Great Straightener!!!
    the Babyliss straighten worked GREAT on my hair. I have THICK and very frizzy hair and this helped so much!! if this straightener pulls your hair, then youre probably not using it right and if it fries it then turn it down!!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 6, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Bedford, Pa
    5 Star Rating
    Happy At Last
    I am a middle-aged woman who has long struggled with curly frizzy hair and I have tried many straighteners and have always been disappointed till now. This product is excellent. It doesnt break hair and makes it poker-striaght and shiny. I have a job where I have to spend a lot of time in showers and spas and even in the high humidity my hair stays straight. Also, I dont have to straighten every day-just after I wash my hair.The 4 year guarentee is a big plus. So far so good!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Apr 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Waxhaw, Nc
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Flat Iron
    This to me with frizzy curly hair is the best product on the market. I am amazed how quickly and efficiently it works. Results lasts all day. Wouldnt think of ever using another product. I recommend this wonderful product to everyone. Thanks,Leslie from NC
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 31, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Virginia Beach, VA
    4 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used
    I have used numerous flat irons over the years. Inexpensive ones and expensive. I used to love CHI and it seemed over the years the quality went downhill. My stylist used this on me about a year ago and I ordered one the next day. I still have it over a year later and the heat and performance is still just as good. I just bought one for my daughter. We both have very thick hair and its fantastic. The only precaution is not to turn up the heat all the way, especially if you have average thickness of hair. Hotter is not always better. Make sure you also use a serum beforehand and it keeps it protected and smoothes the hair. Get your credit card out and spend the money already!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Lancaster, CA
    5 Star Rating
    The Best You Can Ever Own
    I have to say this is the best straightner I have ever owned. I had many different types CHI, ISO etc... and this one by far is the best. After I use it I put on Bed Head after party.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Québec, Canada
    4 Star Rating
    Mine Lasted 5 Years !
    The previous model of babyliss I had, lasted me almost 5 years and worked great ! Definetly recommend babyliss flat irons !
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 12, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name