Free Shipping Over $50
20% off Tools
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

371 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 371 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (371)
Show All 371 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Dont Waist Your Money
    MY HAIR IS VERY THICK, FRIZZY AND CURLY. WHEN I STRAIGHTENED MY HAIR AFTER THE THIRD TIME ALL MY ENDS WERE DEAD. I LOVE MY LONG HAIR BUT NOW MY HAIR IS FRIED AND I HAVE TO CUT 3 IN. OFF
    7 out of 12 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 30, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Indpls, In
    5 Star Rating
    Uhm Amazinnng!
    Alright girlies. As you can see, there are more good reviews than bad ones. Only a few random girls say that it doesn't work that good, and it gets their hair frizzy in just a few hours. WELL, YOU NEED TO LEARN HOW TO STRAIGHTEN YOUR HAIR THEN. ;] Theres a tiny bit more to it than just going straight down. Do some reasearch, would ya? THIS hair straightner is the freakinggggg bestttt!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Texas,huston
    5 Star Rating
    Hairr
    ok well this is a question. Im from louisiana and its VERY humid down here and my hair doesnt stay straight it gets frizzy and curly when i straighten it and i was wondering if this straightener would work well? thank you :)
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 19, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 2 Star Rating
    Damaged Hair!
    before i got this straightener my hair would NEVER stay straight. Then my friend brought it over and let me use it and i fell in love with it. my hair would look amazing on the 450 degree setting. So many of my friends went out and got the same straightener. So as i kept using it, my hair starts to get beads on the ends and my hair starts smelling burnt, along with all my friends! Also, all my curls had flattened out and i could no longer leave it curly because the ends looked awful! so i go to get a haircut and ask the lady who cut my hair about the straightener. she tells me that hair burns around 400 degrees and the straightener shouldnt even go that high. I still have that straightener and have been using it on a much lower setting but am not happy with it anymore. Even though its on a lower setting my hair still smells burnt. Im probably going to switch to a CHI because its been a year and a half and my hair is still damaged and my curls are still not like the used to be!!
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 16, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!!!
    So I have EXTREMELY curly & thick hair. My curls are tight, small & frizzy. I straighten my hair everyday and it was starting to look dead and frizzy. When my old straightener broke I browsed the internet for top straighteners and narrowed it down to this one and a Chi. I bought the Chi first and hated it. It worked great but stopped working so well after a few months! So I bought this one and I LOVEEE it. It works wonders. My hair gets extremely straight and silky! It doesnt look dead at all! And it lasts all day and night! Its AMAZING!!! 100% worth it:)!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Amazing!!!
    So I have EXTREMELY curly & thick hair. My curls are tight, small & frizzy. I straighten my hair everyday and it was starting to look dead and frizzy. When my old straightener broke I browsed the internet for top straighteners and narrowed it down to this one and a Chi. I bought the Chi first and hated it. It worked great but stopped working so well after a few months! So I bought this one and I LOVEEE it. It works wonders. My hair gets extremely straight and silky! It doesnt look dead at all! And it lasts all day and night! Its AMAZING!!! 100% worth it:)!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 12, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Yuma,AZ
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Flat Iron Out There!
    Ok so i got my hair done about 2 months ago by my stylist and she used the Babyliss on me and finished my hair in about 15 min.And i have very thick and alot of course hair.It left my hair silky smooth, but he only thing i dont like is that my ends get so damaged.Previously i was using my CHI and i switched.I really like using my babyliss but i dont like to straighten my hair due to my end getting so damaged.
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 4, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 3 Star Rating
    Great!!!
    Works wonderfully!!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Knoxville TN
    5 Star Rating
    I Love This Straightener!!!
    It takes me at least an hour to straighten my hair with any other flat iron. But with this one it to 15 minutes and it was way straighter than i have ever gotten it with any other flat iron!I highly recommend it!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    African American
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    On Relaxed Hair...
    Well 3 days ago, I went to the hair salon to relax my hair. Im an African American with very dry, thick, and coarse hair that is about 3 in. past my collar bone. I have a very sensitive scalp and my hair stylist tried a new relaxer on me that didnt work AT ALL. So my hair was dried and very frizzy. Then, my hair stylist used this straightener and I got far better results than a relaxer wouldve given me. Now, after purchasing one of these I may just go natural and save time and money. Normally with straighteners my hair frizzes up with humidity, but this straighten has gotten my hair smooth, straight, and shiny. And thats all I could ask for.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 29, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer Best of Folica

    BabylissPro Nano Titanium Portofino 6600 Hair Dryer

    NEW from Babyliss! Powerful 2000 watt hair dryer made in Italy with long life AC motor. Combined effects of ionic generator with nano titanium, conditions hair, making it soft while adding shine. Available in black or blue.

    New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Sedu Pro Ionic Ceramic Tourmaline Flat Iron (1 1/2")

    Rated the Best Hair Straightener on the market and preferred by top hair stylists around the world, Sedu flat iron straightens, smooths and tames frizzy hair for long-lasting results. Sedu's patented ultra-smooth ceramic/tourmaline technology guarantee smooth straightening.

    5,763 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styler

    Straighten, add body, wave or curl your hair. The Babyliss PRO Nano Titanium 1" U Styling iron does it all effectively and efficiently!

    24 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $160.00 New Price: $129.99
    Free Shipping
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,047 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name