Thanksgiving Sale use Code PIE25
Babyliss PRO

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron

378 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
BaByliss Pro Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick...
$160.00
$129.99
Save 19% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 378 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (378)
Show All 378 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is Better Then The Chi.. You Need This!
    I have had a Chi for about four years, it decided to short out on me last week.
    So, my Mom's friend recommenced the BaByliss to her& she ordered us one.

    I LOVE IT.
    I have thick, frizzy, wavy hair.
    I use it on 375-400.
    It's AMAZING. It keeps my hair super straight& shiny all day. With my Chi, it would frizz up and start to wave by the end of the school day. I had to take pictures at the end of the day& my hair was STILL straight. I definetly advise this to everyone.

    My mother, has very thin hair& she uses it on the lowest setting with a heat protection spray, her hair is just the same as when we first bought it. So all of the people that are telling you it ruins your hair, are probably right. Just get a heat protection spray& use Paul Mitchell's Super Skinny,(it smells really good too!) &your hair should be completely fine(:
    16 out of 16 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 8, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Phoenix, AZ
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    I Fell In Love With A Flat Iron!
    Do not waste your time or money on any other flat iron. End your search here and buy this flat iron. I cannot believe how much money I've wasted in the pasted with other products. Upon trying the BaByliss, I've fallen in love with the results I get. I have very curly hair and I've always had issues trying to keep it straight. Not anymore!!! Ths flat iron is amazing and gets my hair from super curly to super straight in 20 minutes, yes 20 minutes. Try it and you too will love it. I know I kinda sound like a commercial, but this is just how good this flat iron is. LOVE IT!!!
    22 out of 23 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    my mom has this straightner & im def about to get one. i have curly & frizzy hair. ive tried a couple of diff kinds before my mom got this one & half way thru the nite my hair would be wavy & frizzy again. w/ this straightner i only need to use it once & my hair will be straight for 2-3 days. i looove it!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 3, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Heaven Sent!!
    About 2 years ago, I bought the CHI. I was completely fine with it, up until the cord broke. I was highly upset because even though I've heard CHIs break, I thought they might be good and I would be careful. Carefulness doesn't matter according to my CHI breaking, so I decided to get another straightener. I had read the reviews from this flat iron and was yet again convinced it was the one. Normally I'm not the one to have patience, and the fast shipping satisfied me greatly. About the iron itself, it is far better than the CHI for me. It straightens faster so I don't have to worry about being late for something. Usually, the CHI would leave my hair a little poofy, but this made it flat which is exactly the thing I'm looking for. I definitely recomend this to everyone out there looking for a good flat iron.
    10 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Quebec
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Awesome!
    TWO WORDS : AbSoLuTeLy AwEsOmE!!!!!I absolutely love this flat iron. I have used several brands of flat irons- vidal sassoon, chi, etc- nothing compares to this! I have thick, curly/wavy hair that is hard to straighten. This iron is AMAZING! It only takes about 10 minutes to fix my hair instead of 30-40 min! I would and have reccommended this to all of my friends!!! It does not pull your hair, and it makes it silky smooth!
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 4 Star Rating
    The Babyliss is AWESOME! I just got it a couple of weeks ago and its works so good. It makes my hair feel so silky and smooth after just going through it once. And I like that I don't have to take really small chunks of my hair to straighten at a time- it is so much faster than my old ones! The other problem that I had with previous straighteners was that after straightening my hair, it would get completely flat and I couldn't do anything else with it- but the Babyliss doesn't do that- I'm so glad I got it!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 11, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Simply Amazing!
    I been using babyliss pro nano titanium flat iron for probably a year ( 3-2 times a week) and it's just perfect. My hair type is wavy and i get it straightened with this iron it doesn't take so long, i do it before going to school!It didn't damage my hair, even though my hair is a bit weak & thin. I highly recomend it for people who wanna get shiny, colorful, and silky hair ;)
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Wow, Smooth As Silk!
    I love this iron. I also have a chi iron and this one is alot better, hard to believe, but true! You don't even have to put and heat treatment in to get a beautiful silky result, but I do anyways just to ensure my hair won't get damaged.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 28, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    5 Star Rating
    It's A Great Iron!
    The girls I work with suggested this straightening iron. The store bought irons are ok, but this one.....is great!

    I've had my iron for approx. two weeks. It heats up quickly & stays hot for as long as I need it (until I unplug it). The cord is long in length which is nice too. I also like the case it came with. I can easily place it in my bag without the worries of it destroying something in the bag.

    I definitely suggest this iron to any one. One quick phone call & you can have yours w/i a week. Customer service was nice & helpful!
    27 out of 29 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 27, 2010
    Link to this post
  • California
    5 Star Rating
    So Great
    This iron works really fast and it's the best I ever thied.
    2 out of 2 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 25, 2010
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name