Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Voltage: 110
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Wow!!! 5 Star Rating
    My daughter begged me to buy this flat iron for her and we both fell in Love with it!!!
    It gives a smooth silky finish to your hair. It also gets really hot when you need to have that salon look for the evening...
    ~We absolutely Lovvve It~

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 28, 2011
    / Online
  • Works Excellent But Doesn't Last Long! 2 Star Rating
    This iron works as well as th original CHI but only lasts for a few months before it stops working. This is the 2nd one I bought & was really dissapointed that they both only lasted a short time! :(

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2011
    / KY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • No More Pulling!!! 5 Star Rating
    My sister owns a hair salon in Las Vegas and uses this on all of the celebs that come in and she gave it to me for Christmas and will never go back! It glides right over your hair with out pulling and causing split ends. It also works as a great curling iron to give you that natural wavy look. It's AWESOME! :D

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 25, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Fine or Thin Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    this striaghtener is 100x better than my chi.... the ends of my hair stay straight and dont curl an hour after

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A Life Changer!!! 5 Star Rating
    Seriously the best flat iron ever!!! I wasted years using my Chi flat iron and it took forever because my dark brown hair is thick. I finally broke-down and spent real money and I now do my hair in 10-15 minutes and it looks great!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 19, 2011
    / Northern California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • One Of The Best! 5 Star Rating
    I cannot live without a flat iron & needless to say i've gone through many. Before i purchased the babyliss pro i had ordered the sedu. The sedu did NOTHING for me and I sent it back within 3 days of receiving it. I exchanged it for this one and i absolutely LOVE it! The only other straightner i would consider buying would be the solia. I had it before this one but after about a year it quit. This straightner is a great buy and a great product!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 8, 2011
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Chi Vs. Babyliss 5 Star Rating
    This straightener is SO GOOD. I really love it. I'm from California so theres not much humidity, but this week it has been raining a lot and when I used the straightener, it completely kept my hair straight even when I was walking in and out of the rain for school without hairspray! I would highly recommended this straightener to people with thicker hair just because it gets very very hot and doesn't damage your hair as much. I actually didnt have to use the highest heat setting and I still got the most long lasting straight beautiful hair. It also had a lot of body and shine. I used to absolutely be in LOVE with my Chi, But I just think this straightener surpasses it by a mile. Don't get me wrong, on a 5 star basis, I would still give the Chi 4 stars, because it did straighten my hair well and it had a quick heat up, but it didnt last nearly as well in humidity and didn't get as hot AND didn't have heat settings, AND didn't make my hair look nearly as healthy as this one. I always thought the Chi made my hair look amazingly healthy until I bought this. Buy this straightener. You will not regret it! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 5, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Not As Good As My Sedu.... 4 Star Rating
    This iron gets hotter than any other Ive ever used.. but that doesnt make it better... Dont get me wrong, I like it... But I feel my Sedu worked just as well w less damage to be done.... only bad thing about the Sedu is it only lasted a year.. Same thing w my Chi.. Im hoping this one lasts longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2011
    / St Paul
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Hmmm. 2 Star Rating
    It seems like it is SO difficult to find that perfect flat iron these days. For me, it was a great $50 ceramic iron that made my hair PIN straight and soft for like a week. Until it broke, and they stopped selling it in stores. So sure enough my search for that one true love began. I've tried sedu, GHD (my current) and just recently I purchased this to give it a try as I had seen it in hair salons and there was an awesome deal on folica. The day I got it I was so excited I had to try it right away. Sure enough, I was pretty bummed. It felt like I had to go over parts of my hair several times, and not only that, it felt clunky, and it was giving off a strange smell (it wasn't my hair, I don't use any product.) I gave it another couple tries, only to be severely disappointed.

    Anyways, just wasn't the right one for me, but my hair is pretty crazy. I'm sure everybody will have a different opinion. But for now, the search continues!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 30, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Yet! 5 Star Rating
    Had Sedu Flat Iron But this one far surpasses it... It's awesome and does a fast and great job!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
    / Albany, Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name