20% off Site Wide

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron features an ionic generator and electronic temperature controls that makes flat ironing your hair simple and quick.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron uses titanium and an ionic generator to produce far-infrared heat, which (safely) penetrates your hair from within to prevent damage and make styling efficient.

Titanium is an exceptional heat conductor and plates maintains consistent, high temperatures while emitting negative ions. This means faster straightening and quickly sealed hair shafts for locked-in natural moisture.

  • Model#: BABNT2091   /  
  • SKU: A8736   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1¼" extra-long Nano Titanium plates - great for long hair
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Digital ionic technology - built-in ionic generator - leaves hair shiny and frizz-free
  • Heats up to 450ºF
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than comparable flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • 4-year limited warranty
Plug Type: Standard
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Nano Silver, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
Cord Length: 9 Foot

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (393)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Omg! 5 Star Rating
    This flat iron worked so much better than I ever imagined. I have previously had a BaByliss (smaller version) and enjoyed it, but felt it was time for a new one. This 1 1/4" version works just like the one that my stylist uses and I can finally get my hair as straight and smooth as she does. I have already gotten compliments on my hair since beginning usage of the 1 1/4" BaByliss. I love it!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 27, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Good But It Burnt My Fingers! 3 Star Rating
    I thought this was good until the casing started to get as hot as the plates! I know titanium gets very hot very quickly but you would think the manufacturers would have paid more attention to making the materials resistant enough to hold the heat.

    I think I'll stick to Karmin. My new Karmin G3 actually gets hotter than Babyliss but they actually knew how to design it for a comfortable use.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 18, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Awesome 5 Star Rating
    This is definitely the best flat iron I have purchased. I have tried various ones but this is it. My hair glides through it so no pulling or breaking. My kinky hair feels like silk afterwards and I only use max of 375 degrees. I only have to pass it over my hair once and it straightens. I must have visited this site a million times to buy this product before I finally did (took advantage of a $25 off sale). So glad!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 12, 2012
    / Atlanta, Georgia
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Not Worth The Price--babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron 3 Star Rating
    I bought this specific iron by mistake after having tried my friend's similar model. I received this one and thought it was much heavier than I wanted and not a terribly higher quality than you could buy at a Target, for example. I loved the swivel and the digital display, but I just didn't think it was worth the price. I returned it and purchased the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1" Straightening Iron that is SUPER sleek and light...I love it! And my hair doesn't get caught in the plates and break off like it did on this one and other straighteners I've had in the past. I highly recommend that model! Or my Sedu (that accidentally got given away while I was in Europe...grrr) was great, as well. I much prefer those straighteners over this one.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 1, 2012
    / Wisconsin
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Flae Iron 5 Star Rating
    love the baby bliss flat iron it works great on my hair!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    White / Curly Hair
  • My Baby! 5 Star Rating
    Absolutely amazing. I straighten my hair almost everyday and when my other straightner stopped working one day, i didnt know what to do, except try out a new one. And let me tell you, i am never going back to antything else! The different heat programs work perfectly with hair and it doesnt smoke when i pull it through my hair. It makes my hair feel and look healthier than ever before, and best of all, it only takes me about 15 minutes to do my whole head!
    BUY BUY BUY BUY BUY!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 19, 2012
    / Srrosen@optonline.net
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • A Necessity In Going From Curly To Straight! 5 Star Rating
    I'm biracial and have extremely thick, curly hair. Normally it would take me over an hour and a half to finely flat iron my hair after blow drying, but that was before I used this AMAZING tool! You can vary the heat setting to your liking, it easily glides through hair, and you can iron larger sections at a time - saving time and the amount of heat applied to your strands. The end result is shiny, silky-soft, beautifully looking hair, and no one can tell I actually have curly or as thick hair as I actually do!

    Additionally, I read other reviews where some experienced hair strands getting caught on the plates or losing some natural curl due to the heat and metal type (which is actually why I chose this tool as an alternative to chemically processing), but neither of these issues have been a problem for me.

    Nevertheless, I do have one warning, as others also stated. Be extremely cautious in the heat setting! My previous iron (ceramic) could reach 450 degrees and I used it with my hair without having a "burnt hair" aroma residing. Maybe it's the metal type of this iron, but I used that degree setting on one small section (just to try it) and it was definitely to much heat for my hair to withstand, even with thermal protectant (No breakage or noticeable damage, just the smell.)

    My suggestion would be: if you have hair that normally takes a while to straighten, try out this tool!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 15, 2012
    / Corpus Christi, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • It Is Superrrrrrr>>>>>>> 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightner.. Iwould recommend it to everyone .. My opinion is it is the best one on the market.........

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Curly Hair
  • Love! 5 Star Rating
    I Love, Love, Love this straightener!
    I have a lot of very thick dark brown hair, and never really straightened it anymore simply because it has always taken me 45 min-1 hr to straighten it. Even after all this time flat ironing it, it would still get wavy after 6 hours due to the fact that it's so thick.
    So after hearing how amazing BaByliss works, and reading all the reviews, i went out and spent $150 on this straightner (which isn't like me to spend soo much!! -especially since I barely starighten it now'a days!)
    But let me tell you guys- the money was soo worth it!!!
    As soon as I plugged in the flat iron- it was HOT within 30 seconds! Only took me 15-20 minutes to straighten my whole head and 2 days later it is still beautiful and STRAIGHT as if I just re-did today!
    I love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2012
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love Love Love 5 Star Rating
    i am so glad i made this purchase!! i am a AA woman who has been natural for two years and this flat iron straightened the mess out of my hair!!!!! it really does heat up in less than five secs!! I used the 375-410 heat since my hair is natural i didnt want to put too much heat on it. it usually takes an hour, it took me maybe 45 min! my friend came over, used it and tried to take it home!! overall, I love it! buy it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 27, 2012
    / Dmv
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name