20% off Site Wide

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple. The unique design and profile of the BabylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The Nano Titanium's 1½” plates, paired with its extended 5” length yield faster styling, especially for long or thick hair. The slim design, combined with top temperatures of 450ºF, boost speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3073T   /  
  • SKU: 002236   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great for maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straightening wider sections
  • Ryton® housing resists high temperatures
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (57)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Delivered A Day Earlier Than Expected! 5 Star Rating
    My first time ordering from this website and I was pleased! My item shipped quick and arrived a day before the original delivery date (yay)! The flat iron works great but has a slight smell when first using it! It goes away with time and doesn't pull or fry my hair (I do use heat protectant). I have waited and looked at many reviews before ordering so the wait is worth it! I'm hoping my investment won't disappoint and will continue to last for years on! Thanks folica!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 8, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love My Babylisspro 5 Star Rating
    Leaves my hair smooth shiny in just minutes. This is my second purchase, the first one worked so great I gave it to my daughter when she went away to school. After trying other expensive name brands this one is hands down the best and long lasting. I definitely recommend the babylisspro.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 28, 2015
  • Best Flat Iron I've Ever Used! 5 Star Rating
    I'm a licensed cosmetologist and this is the only flat iron I'll ever buy. It straightens EVERY hair texture, and leaves the hair shiny and soft. Love it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 19, 2015
    / Florida, USA
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Synthetic Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • So Good, I Bought 2 5 Star Rating
    I travel for work around 20 days a month and after using this straightener I didn't want to leave home without it, so I bought another one for my suitcase. My hair is really curly in the back and I only use the 15 setting for heat, but it works great! It gets my hair perfectly straight, not a single kink. I've used a lot of high end flat irons, but this is by far the best!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 15, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • My Hair Is Toast! 1 Star Rating
    I used this iron for 6 months now WITH heat protectant *every single time* and on low-medium heat. I always had BEAUTIFUL silky smooth hair, it's not even coloured. It is now extremely coarse, and splitting everywhere. I've never in my life had hair like this. It is absolutely dreadful. I am so upset - my hair was one of my biggest assets. Please, ladies, don't believe the hype. This completely trashed my hair. I'm going back to Chi.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 26, 2014
    / Canada
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair
  • Do Not Buy 1 Star Rating
    I ordered this flat iron 1 month and 6 days and after that the flat iron's temperature dial stopped working on the highest setting it didn't even get hot. On the lowest setting it had heat but very little to where I can place my hand on the plate and it wouldn't even burn. I called folica to let them know about the problem and they first tried to say oh maybe the temperature dial works in reverse. Then they tried to charge for shipping when the flat iron is a little over a month old ridiculous. I'm done doing business with this company I have ordered two Solia flat irons, a Sedu, a Sedu clipless curling wand, and now a Babyliss pro. I feel stupid for doing business with this company again when I had problems before. I had problems with both my solia flat irons. I had bought one and it came broken and they sent me a refurbished one that was even wors and it was in the 30 day period of me purchasing the flat iron. So I called and they told me to send it back. Guess what another refurbished flat iron. This happened with both flat irons. Oh and even though it was still in the 30 day period they tried to charge me shipping cost both ways. Don't order from this company, your better off ordering somewhere else even if its more money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 30, 2014
    / Ma
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Not Worth The Price 3 Star Rating
    I was really excited when I ordered this straightener. I did a lot of research and there were a lot of good reviews on this product, and it also appeared in several "best flattening iron" web pages. There were a few nay sayers in the reviews but the good far outweighed the bad so I ordered it. I wanted something to replace my 34.99 remington from the drugstore. I am extremely disappointed. This does NOT provide salon quality hair at all. In fact, it does the same as my remington. Its okay, but its not worth the price. Its just okay. I read several reviews where people said that it straightened in one pass. Try five or six passes even with good products. Don't waste your money.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 8, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Returning It 2 Star Rating
    I was not impressed with the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium. It snagged my hair, I had to pass it through 5 times before a section of hair was straightened, and the iron is awkwardly long. Also, any straightening I did wouldn't last. My hair was somewhat wavy by the end of the day. So much for not having to do much with my hair the day after washing it! I'm sending it back, and I'm going to give Sedu a try.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2014
    / Chicago
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • You Can't Go Wrong With Babyliss And Folica 5 Star Rating
    I have been using babyliss for past two years and love this because it heats up quickly, gives minimum damage, and works within minutes on my very thick and very long hair. however, when my first straightener broke down, I went to buy it from amazon and I was not happy with what I got. That straightener did nothing what I expected from my babyliss, returned and bought another from folica. I got 20% off and a dryer for free (which I needed BTW). recieved my package within three days of purchase and since then I am able to have silky, very straight hair within 10 minutes. Love this straightener and Folica for their awesome service. Highly recommended.s

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 23, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Great Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    Love this flat iron it is very light compared to others. It's also very thin and I love the movable plates. I like that don't have to use the highest heat setting as I do on my other irons.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2014
    / Fay, NC
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name