Take 20% off site wide with code FRIENDS20

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple. The unique design and profile of the BabylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The Nano Titanium's 1½” plates, paired with its extended 5” length yield faster styling, especially for long or thick hair. The slim design, combined with top temperatures of 450ºF, boost speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3073T   /  
  • SKU: 002236   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great for maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straightening wider sections
  • Ryton® housing resists high temperatures
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (57)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Finally!!!! 5 Star Rating
    I love this flat iron! I finally found the one that works with my thick hair. It is very light but does it's job very well. I don't use the high heat which goes up to 450 degrees in the # 50 setting, I only set it up to 35 and that is plenty of heat for my very thick and wavy hair.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 1, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Flat Iron Can Work Miracles!! 5 Star Rating
    I have been wanting to purchase this flat iron for about 2 years, and after reading so many good reviews and doing some youtube research, i finally decided to get it!

    My hair is naturally dark brown, very thick, and long (down to just above my derriere) lol and a mess of curly/wavy (and coarse in some areas),and it does get pretty big after air drying/blow drying.

    When i first used the flat iron i was skeptical, what with reading so many good reviews i didn't want to be disappointed, and luckily i wasn't! The Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2 Flat Iron actually cut my styling time down in half! And i loved that because with my CHI and Sedu it would take about 1hr- 1hr 1/2 to style my hair.

    My hair stayed straight without any frizz, or kinks, and without me having to go over it again on the second day. It was definitely worth every penny.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 14, 2014
    / Houston, TX
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown
  • Your Search For The Best Staightening Iron Is Over! 5 Star Rating
    I have been straightening my hair for years and have used straightening iron after straightening iron not fully satisfied. For years I was on the hunt for a straightener that could get the job done right with a short amount of time. 6 years ago I was introduced to this straightening iron by my hair stylist. My search was over! This straightening iron does a great job making my hair feel silky and more importantly straight, you are also able to curl your hair. The best part of it all is I use to spend at least 40 minutes- 1 hour straightening my hair, now I only spend 20-25 minutes top!
    My friends have also used my straightening iron when they have came over and have been so impressed that they too have purchased their very own. My straightening iron finally broke after 6 years and I reordered this one again. I can honestly say I would NEVER purchase a different one again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 13, 2014
    / ALVIN
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Basic Iron. Nothing Special 1 Star Rating
    I have long wavy/curly hair. My hair is not difficult to straighten, but it does typically take about an hour.

    I was hoping this flat iron would shorten my time straightening, but it did not at all. I actually had to go over hair pieces multiple times. This flat iron also pulled my hair a lot! I have not had that problem with flat irons in a long time! Last time I had that problem was...3 flat irons ago? (At least 4 years ago.)

    Technically, the flat iron did it's job, but I have to say worse than my Chi Air that I currently have and my Cortex that I previously had.

    I exchanged this flat iron for the BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron, and my gosh I am in love with it! Definitely cut my straightening time in half, and the temperature is always set at a lower level than I expected it to be! Check that one out!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 28, 2014
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Stick Straight 5 Star Rating
    I've had two Chi's so after the last one broke, decided to try something different. Decided on the Babyliss after reading reviews. I have thick, long, wavy hair and this iron can get it stick straight. It has temp control so you can adjust the setting. Need to be cautious, however, because you could damage your hair. Also, it is light weight so the feel took a little getting use to. Overall, I love it and would purchase again.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 15, 2014
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Fabulous Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    This is my second Babyliss and it did not disappoint. Styles super fast, one swipe and hair is straight and smooth, iron stays hot. I have curly, coarse long hair and this brand is by far the best flat iron. My first one last over 4 years, and well worth every penny!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2014
    / Cali
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Fabulous Flat Iron! 5 Star Rating
    Love my Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron! It holds my hair well for straightening OR curling...does excellent job of doing both! I have only had it a few days but I am impressed with it so far!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 6, 2014
    / Michigan
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair
  • Really? 1 Star Rating
    I really don't get what the hype is with this straightener. I saw this straightener at my local TJMaxx. I picked it up since I remember so many people raving about it. I have to say another disappointment. Not only did it NOT straighten but it snagged my hair! I adjusted the heat settings and I still felt like it was burning my hair. It did not leave my hair shiny nor did it straighten. YUCK indeed! I returned it and now my search for the best straightener continues.....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2013
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • A Switch 5 Star Rating
    My Sedu iron broke after 6 years of faithful service and even thought I loved it I decided it was time for a change. This iron rocks my world. I straighten my hair once and it stays pretty much pin straight for 3 days!!! I don't have it at the highest heat setting - I actually have the heat setting LOWER than on my sedu but my hair stays straighter longer.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 18, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Love It!!! 5 Star Rating
    This is my second Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium flat iron. My first one was the 1". I wasn't sure whether I wanted to order the exact same one, or try the 1 1/2" one.
    I decided on the 1 1/2" one and love it as much as the first one. Does a wonderful job. I love that the blades are as long as they are. I do have long hair and the 11/2" really gets the job done faster.
    I would definitely recommend either one. The size is personal preference. As far as performance it really gets the job done. I don't even have to have it on the hottest setting. So, if you are not sure, just give it a try, you will not regret it. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2013
    / Redlands, CA
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name