Free Shipping Over $50
$25 off orders over $75 use code 25JULY_072814
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

51 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$259.99
$129.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Michigan
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Fabulous Flat Iron!
    Love my Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron! It holds my hair well for straightening OR curling...does excellent job of doing both! I have only had it a few days but I am impressed with it so far!
    1 out of 1 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 6, 2014
    Link to this post
  • California
    Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Really?
    I really don't get what the hype is with this straightener. I saw this straightener at my local TJMaxx. I picked it up since I remember so many people raving about it. I have to say another disappointment. Not only did it NOT straighten but it snagged my hair! I adjusted the heat settings and I still felt like it was burning my hair. It did not leave my hair shiny nor did it straighten. YUCK indeed! I returned it and now my search for the best straightener continues.....
    3 out of 4 shoppers thought this review wasn't helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    A Switch
    My Sedu iron broke after 6 years of faithful service and even thought I loved it I decided it was time for a change. This iron rocks my world. I straighten my hair once and it stays pretty much pin straight for 3 days!!! I don't have it at the highest heat setting - I actually have the heat setting LOWER than on my sedu but my hair stays straighter longer.
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 18, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Redlands, CA
    Hair
    Platinum Blonde
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Love It!!!
    This is my second Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium flat iron. My first one was the 1". I wasn't sure whether I wanted to order the exact same one, or try the 1 1/2" one.
    I decided on the 1 1/2" one and love it as much as the first one. Does a wonderful job. I love that the blades are as long as they are. I do have long hair and the 11/2" really gets the job done faster.
    I would definitely recommend either one. The size is personal preference. As far as performance it really gets the job done. I don't even have to have it on the hottest setting. So, if you are not sure, just give it a try, you will not regret it. :)
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Bam Bam
    Love this straightener! After going through 2 Chi's I've been using a 1" solia for the past 4 years. I wanted to try something new. I have very thick, coarse, curly hair and this makes my hair very straight and shiny. My coworkers kept complementing how nice and healthy my hair look after the first use! It is very difficult to get my hair straight, and with this iron i dont have to turn the heat all the up and fry my hair. Sometimes i do hit the power button since its on the outside. But i love how i can curl my ends. Definitely worth it!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 11, 2013
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Love It, Except For Two Things.
    Positive: My hair stylist used this flat iron before and I loved my results so much, that I decided to purchase one of my own. I love this flat iron! It gives me the results that I want. I have curly dry hair and this flat iron makes my hair extremely flat and gives a little shine too. Negative: The things that I do not like about this product is that the outside of the plates gets really hot, so you can't really touch it. Also, this flat iron makes a sound (like a squeaky sound) every time you close it to flat iron a piece of hair. After a while, it kinda becomes annoying. I got an amazing deal when I made this purchase. Not only did I buy this baby bliss for 130.00, but I also received Solia flat iron ( 89.00) for Free, which also works great! I get the same amazing results as the baby bliss. It was great buy.
    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Mar 3, 2013
    Link to this post
  • United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My Finishing Touch
    this flat iron leaves my hair shiny and pin straight how I love it! heats up really fast!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 30, 2012
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Lightweight, Easy To Use!
    I love this straightener. It is easy to handle, lightweight and does a great job. I was using another straightener that was high end and started to feel like my hair looked really dry. I wish I would have switched earlier! My hair dresser uses this tool and I just had to have it! folica was the best price as well! Tina
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 13, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Five Stars Not Three!,
    Meant to have five stars and not the three in my post
    4 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Oily Hair
    Dry Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Amazing Flat Iron Beats All Others
    I really love this flat iron way better than my old Conair. I debated over this and the sedu but babyliss won because sedu didn't last long. I have long medium thick fine color treated slight wave frizzy at times hair and I can straighten my hair with this in ten minutes. Yes it get very hot but has temp control so just turn it down a notch if to hot. Makes hair shine and smooths my flyaways. Also if I sleep on it the next day it is still super straight and still straight after not washing for two days. I live in the south and gets very humid here and hair still stays smooth and straight. I also just recently received the solia ceramic iron-hotpink edition and this babyliss is so much better at getting the pin straight hair I desire. Both good irons but I prefer titanium over ceramic for super straight hair. So glad I got this flat iron. Amazing!!!
    11 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2012
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Elchim 2001 Professional Hair Dryer (Elchim Classic)

    Elchim 2001 Professional Hair Dryer (Elchim Classic)

    Reduce your drying time by 50% with the high pressure Elchim Classic Professional Dryer. Less time drying means healthier shinier hair, every day.

    Old Price: $142.00 New Price: $109.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name