Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple. The unique design and profile of the BabylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The Nano Titanium's 1½” plates, paired with its extended 5” length yield faster styling, especially for long or thick hair. The slim design, combined with top temperatures of 450ºF, boost speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3073T   /  
  • SKU: 002236   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great for maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straightening wider sections
  • Ryton® housing resists high temperatures
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Titanium
Voltage: 120
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (56)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Love It, Except For Two Things. 4 Star Rating
    Positive: My hair stylist used this flat iron before and I loved my results so much, that I decided to purchase one of my own. I love this flat iron! It gives me the results that I want. I have curly dry hair and this flat iron makes my hair extremely flat and gives a little shine too. Negative: The things that I do not like about this product is that the outside of the plates gets really hot, so you can't really touch it. Also, this flat iron makes a sound (like a squeaky sound) every time you close it to flat iron a piece of hair. After a while, it kinda becomes annoying. I got an amazing deal when I made this purchase. Not only did I buy this baby bliss for 130.00, but I also received Solia flat iron ( 89.00) for Free, which also works great! I get the same amazing results as the baby bliss. It was great buy.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 3, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • My Finishing Touch 5 Star Rating
    this flat iron leaves my hair shiny and pin straight how I love it! heats up really fast!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2012
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Lightweight, Easy To Use! 5 Star Rating
    I love this straightener. It is easy to handle, lightweight and does a great job. I was using another straightener that was high end and started to feel like my hair looked really dry. I wish I would have switched earlier! My hair dresser uses this tool and I just had to have it! folica was the best price as well! Tina

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jun 13, 2012
  • Five Stars Not Three!, 5 Star Rating
    Meant to have five stars and not the three in my post

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing Flat Iron Beats All Others 3 Star Rating
    I really love this flat iron way better than my old Conair. I debated over this and the sedu but babyliss won because sedu didn't last long. I have long medium thick fine color treated slight wave frizzy at times hair and I can straighten my hair with this in ten minutes. Yes it get very hot but has temp control so just turn it down a notch if to hot. Makes hair shine and smooths my flyaways. Also if I sleep on it the next day it is still super straight and still straight after not washing for two days. I live in the south and gets very humid here and hair still stays smooth and straight. I also just recently received the solia ceramic iron-hotpink edition and this babyliss is so much better at getting the pin straight hair I desire. Both good irons but I prefer titanium over ceramic for super straight hair. So glad I got this flat iron. Amazing!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Love It! 5 Star Rating
     I have had it for quite a while and it works beautifully. The blue paint is chipping off, and the area around the plates is getting a little discoloured from heavy use, but it continues to work like new. Also, the plates themselves have no paint/ceramic/titanium coating chipped off either. I deffinately recommend this product.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2012
    / Northern Ontario
    HAIR TYPE
    Curly Hair
  • Turns Hair Into Fine Silk! 5 Star Rating
    Although my natural hair is in between wavy and semi-straight, I have a LOT of it and it is VERY thick, long, and irritating. When I don't do anything to it, let it air dry, or even blow dry -- it's comparable to a lion's mane.

    I have used straighteners in the past, although not often due to the fear of damaging my hair and even when I only used them on the occasion, my hair would still feel damaged on the ends.

    And with the other straighteners in the past, they never felt like they could completely straighten my hair: my locks would only stay straight for a short amount of time before going wild and I'd see myself slowly turn back into Mufasa the lion king. This straightener does what I only dreamed of: turns my hair into a the soft, fine silk that gleams beautifully... and keeps throughout the day! Recently, I had a woman approach me, and without warning, started playing with my hair asking what I did with it to make it so soft and shiny. My compliments to the makers of Babybliss!

    Also, upon purchasing the product, you also receive a 4 year warranty ... you can't beat that, folks!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 20, 2012
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron Ever ! ! 5 Star Rating
    This is the best flat iron I have ever owned. I have used other flat irons, FHI, Chi, Sedu, etc. I had the sedu recently, and thought that was an awesome flat iron. After trying my cousin's Babyliss, I returned the sedu and exchanged for the Babyliss. It has been awesome, cuts my flat iron time to half. I have long, thick curly hair. It use to take about an 45 minutes to at least an hour to blow-dry & flat iron my hair. Additionally, I would always have to let my hair air dry for at least an hour. Now, I use a little Moroccanoil after I wash my hair & let my hair airdry for about 15 minutes. It only takes about 25 minutes to blow-dry & flat iron my hair. My stylist has even noticed the difference in the texture of my hair, she says its a lot softer & not as dry. I usually have to get my haircut every 6 to 8 weeks for my split ends due to all the heat, but when I went last week, she didn't even want to cut my hair because she said I didn't need it & I can wait till every 3 months. I bought this flat iron for my sister & she loves it, since she never had a professional flat iron before. My sister was amazed at the difference in her & how much time she saved. Thanks Babyliss, I plan on getting the babyliss nano titanium air dryer next.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 4, 2011
    / Orlando
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • This Straightener Is Amazing! 5 Star Rating
    My fiance got me this flat iron as a gift and it is incredible. I have never seen my hair so straight in my entire life. Not only is it straight, but it is moveable too - sometimes when I straighten my hair with other flat irons, I feel like I can only move it in chunks, but with the Nano Titanium Babyliss pro (1 1/2 inch ultra thin), its as if I have naturally straight silky hair. Now, when I straighten my hair, I usually blow dry it with a round brush first (to get it somewhat wave-free) and then after spraying my Nexxus heat protectant, I use my Babyliss on thin sections starting from the hair underneath (pinning up the top layers) and working my way up. The flat iron process usually only takes me 10 minutes (maybe less). Afterward, I like to put a dab of moroccan oil on my ends to keep them moisturized AND because i LOVE the smell of it. From what I've read, this straightner is designed so that it won't dry out your hair, but as with ANY type of heat you put on your hair, use with caution. Always remember to use a heat protectant and try not to use it every single day (its no fun to always wear your hair the same way anyway - gotta keep them guessing)! I hope this review helps. I REALLY love my new flat iron. P.S. My hair is naturally wavy and thick. It is also color treated - my natural hair is light brown.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 7, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I had a chi for 6 years, and I had to go over and over my hair to get it to be straight, it gave me a lot of split ends, and my hair got frizzy fast! I just got this babyliss and i love it, my hair has been straight for two days, it heats up easily, and you dont have to go over the same piece of hair it a lot of times.and it has a 4 year warranty!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name