Valentine's Day Sale

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$139.99

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple. The unique design and profile of the BabylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The Nano Titanium's 1½” plates, paired with its extended 5” length yield faster styling, especially for long or thick hair. The slim design, combined with top temperatures of 450ºF, boost speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3073T   /  
  • SKU: 002236   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great for maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straightening wider sections
  • Ryton® housing resists high temperatures
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Ceramic, Titanium
Voltage: 120
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (57)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Amazing 5 Star Rating
    I had a chi for 6 years, and I had to go over and over my hair to get it to be straight, it gave me a lot of split ends, and my hair got frizzy fast! I just got this babyliss and i love it, my hair has been straight for two days, it heats up easily, and you dont have to go over the same piece of hair it a lot of times.and it has a 4 year warranty!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 23, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Straight Iron For Naturally Curly Hair 5 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron after my hairdresser used it on me and I loved the results. It has truly been a huge time saver and straightens my hair perfectly every time. I totally recommend for girls with naturally curly hair!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 28, 2011
    / Windsor, CO
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • On The Fence 3 Star Rating
    Used this new iron several times already...not sure if I like it or not. It does get very hot, but if you hold too high up on the handle, you can get burned. Also, it started squeaking the other day! Will call Folica today and ask them about that. Overall, which I had bought something else.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 1, 2011
    / Staten Island, NY
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Best Flat Iron . End Of Story. !!! 5 Star Rating
    I use to buy cheap drugstore flat irons for under $30 and they never straightened my VERY CURLy hair well enough . To get my desired look I had to straighten the same piece about 5 times . With this flat iron OMG all I had to do was go over a section ONE TIME and and it's pin straight ! I LOVE IT. Highly recommended! MY Mom also loves it Check out the pic of her after I finished her cut and style ! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2011
    / Rochester, Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Best Flat Iron . End Of Story. !!! 5 Star Rating
    I use to buy cheap drugstore flat irons for under $30 and they never straightened my VERY CURLy hair well enough . To get my desired look I had to straighten the same piece about 5 times . With this flat iron OMG all I had to do was go over a section ONE TIME and and it's pin straight ! I LOVE IT. Highly recommended! MY Mom also loves it Check out the pic of her after I finished her cut and style ! :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 2, 2011
    / Rochester, Ny
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • Wow, This Is The Best Straightener 5 Star Rating
    I've tried several straighteners and the Babyliss Pro Nano 1 1/2" is the BEST. Others were ok when the straightening iron was new but quickly stopped getting hot. This one is too hot! I use it at mid-level and it is spectacular.I have tons of hair and now it's luxuriously smooth and gorgeous thanks to Babyliss.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Not Too Impressed 3 Star Rating
    My chi straightener broke (after 5 years) so I did some research and asked some friends for recommendations. 3 friends recommended this so i figured i would give it a shot.
    I find it a comparable product to the chi. I had higher expectations based on the reviews, but to me it is just another straightener...nothing extraordinary about it.
    Even though the Chi is in the same price range, I would suggest getting the babyliss instead because it is lighter and does work a little quicker than the chi.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 16, 2010
    / New York City
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair
  • Best Everr! 5 Star Rating
    I have had this exact straightening iron since i was in 8th grade (im a junior in high school now) and it still works very very good. i am going to buy a new one soon though because i noticed when i got the iron i could use it on a very low setting and my hair would be perfectly straight, and now i have to use the highest setting for it to straighten it the way i want it. but i still love this iron! i HIGHLY recommend you buying it!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 9, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    Light Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Ohhhh Baby! (liss, That Is.) 4 Star Rating
    The first time i used it, i was sort of disappointed because it didn't straighten my hair as i expected from all the raving adds...i thought my straightener could do it better. But as i learned to work with it, and find the right products (Proclaim Coconut Oil and Fantasia smoothing serum), my hair was suddenly fit for a magazine photoshoot! I lovvvvve this flatiron! There is no snagging, it heats up SO fast (so now i don't have to miss the bus because of my hair! lol) and it gets it really straight. The casing on the outside of the plates DOES get VERY hot. (it's a professional iron after all) so watch out! I lovvvve it, though i haven't quite mastered doing curls yet, but i'm sure i'll get it soon!

    (p.s. sprry for the sort of unproffesional pictures, i was making a collage. ^^" also, i did my hair just after i conditioned, so that's what you should do for best results)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 13, 2010
    / Right Here! :D
  • Best Flat Straightening Iron 5 Star Rating
    This is the best flat straightening iron... I have 3 daughters with long hair and this iron is the only one that they would use. They refuse to use the Chi iron. I love this product....

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 29, 2010
    / Miami, Fl
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
Server Name