Sedu Professional Flat Iron $48

BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$139.00 $120.00
13% OFF

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron now with 1½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple. The unique design and profile of the BabylissPRO Nano Titanium Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron makes it exceptionally lightweight and super easy to use. The Nano Titanium's 1½” plates, paired with its extended 5” length yield faster styling, especially for long or thick hair. The slim design, combined with top temperatures of 450ºF, boost speed and effectiveness while eliminating fatigue and increasing styling flexibility.

  • Model#: BABNT3073T   /  
  • SKU: 002236   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • Heats up to 450ºF - great for maintaining Keratin treatments
  • Titanium plates conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions that reduce frizz
  • Slim design - great flexibility for getting close to roots
  • Extra long 5" plates for straightening wider sections
  • Ryton® housing resists high temperatures
  • Ultra lightweight
  • Swivel power cord
  • 4-year limited warranty
Technology : Digital, Ionic
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Voltage: 120
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Min Temperature: 240 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Ceramic, Titanium
Plate Size: 1-1/2 Inch

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1½" Ultra-Thin Straightening Iron (57)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Fantastically Flat! 5 Star Rating
    This is by far the best flat iron I have had! You can get really close to the head because of it's thin paddles. It gets nice and hot for a smooth ,shinny style and my hair is neither one of these before the iron!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 17, 2010
    / Hawaii
  • Great For All Hair Textures! 5 Star Rating
    I absolutely love this flat iron! I am a professional stylist and I try a lot of hairstyling tools and I was introduced to the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium when I saw a mentor of mine use it. I was thrilled at how thin it is and hot it can get. I am African American, but I do all hair textures, so what I love most about the flat iron, is that the temperature is adjustable! It is great for non-chemically treated hair and is great for making waves, flips and curls! I also bought the mini flat iron which is great for short hair and traveling!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 16, 2010
    HAIR TYPE
    African American
  • Absolutely Love This Flat Iron 5 Star Rating
    My hair dresser actually recommended this iron to me as he uses it in the shop. I now have Salon hair at home!! I am AA with very fine hair that does not require any chemicals and my hair is extremly soft and shiny with complete overall body and bounce. I HIGHLY Recommend this flat iron you will be amazed of the outcome. In a nutshell, if you want Salon hair at home, you much purchase Salon Worthy products and this is indeed one of them! GREAT JOB BABYLISS!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 22, 2010
    / Pgh, PA
  • Best Of The Best 5 Star Rating
    after my stylist used this on my hair, i was totally addicited!i had her order me one that night. i am a straightner addict. Ive used chis, and corolosiss in the past, but this one by far is the best. I have long curly thick hair, and this iron makes my hair super straight, in half the time! the best thing is i didnt even have to touch my hair up, it lasted till i washed it again. i recommend this to all!!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 16, 2010
    / Baltimore, Maryland
  • Finally! 5 Star Rating
    I have coarse, wavy, frizzy hair. My cheap drugstore straightener just made it worse. My hairdresser told me that if I wanted the same results she could get I would have to purchase a quality straightener. So a coworker brought hers to work and let m try it. I fell instantly in love with it. I ordered mine that day. Two days later I had it. It straightens effortlessly and smooths my hair. The greatest thing is that it lasts until I wash my hair again! Amazing! Order it! You will be so glad you did!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 4, 2010
  • Exactly What I Expected 5 Star Rating
    This is a very good quality straightener. I have thick, wavy [unruly] hair that is slightly coarse. This straightener gets my hair pin straight. It does not lose heat; it straightens with just one or two passes over a section of hair. PROS: * Very long cord * Quick heat-up * Lightweight * No snagging or pulling * Maintains heat * High temperature settings CONS: * No automatic shutoff * Plug does not have a surge protector * Plastic housing gets very hot near the plates

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 22, 2009
    / Dallas, TX
  • Awes0me Straightner! 5 Star Rating
    Great straightner, i use to have long frizzy hair, other straighnters i would use would straighten but still leave it thick and frizzy and would easily mess up with little humidity. This straightner gets the job done!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 20, 2009
  • How I Finally Got The Best Straightener Ever!!! 5 Star Rating
    This straightener is the best straightener around!!!! i have always had thick, curly, and bushy hair. So has my mom. for christmas last year, i had been asking soo much for straightener and my parents just kept saying i dont need one and they are way to expensive! secretly my mom was doing research online and trying to find me a good straightener. when she found the babyliss she knew it was great! it has several heat sets so you dont burn your hair unlike the chi! once i got it my hair is now naturally smooth and not that frizzy thickness i used to have...same with my mom!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 1, 2009
    / Savvannah,goergia
  • Best Flat Iron Ever! 5 Star Rating
    i had initially bought the CHI flat iron when my coworker said that this one was better. We went on to discuss how the CHI pulls your hair and this one would not. I used it this morning for the first time and i instantly fell in love- what a difference!!! I strongly recommend this flat iron, especially to anyone that has thick, coarse hair like myself. I am super happy with my purchase and am very impressed with folica's customer service (as i had to return the CHI & the transaction was ever so smooth)...5 stars across the board!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Oct 27, 2009
    / Tampa, FL
  • Best Straightener I've Ever Used 5 Star Rating
    I bought this straightener because my friend had it, and once I used it I had to have it! I had used a Chi for about 4 years, however the longer my hair got, the more it seemed to pull my hair. With this straightener there is NO pulling and with the extra long plates it cuts my straightening time in half because I can cover more areas. So far the BEST straightener I've ever used! I have normal/wavy/curly hair so I keep the heat setting in the middle and it's perfect. You will not be dissapointed. :)

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 18, 2009
    / California, Maryland USA
Server Name