Free Shipping Over $50
How lucky is your summer? Get up to 25% off.
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

51 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$259.99
$129.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 51 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron (51)
Show All 51 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awes0me Straightner!
    Great straightner, i use to have long frizzy hair, other straighnters i would use would straighten but still leave it thick and frizzy and would easily mess up with little humidity. This straightner gets the job done!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Savvannah,goergia
    5 Star Rating
    How I Finally Got The Best Straightener Ever!!!
    This straightener is the best straightener around!!!! i have always had thick, curly, and bushy hair. So has my mom. for christmas last year, i had been asking soo much for straightener and my parents just kept saying i dont need one and they are way to expensive! secretly my mom was doing research online and trying to find me a good straightener. when she found the babyliss she knew it was great! it has several heat sets so you dont burn your hair unlike the chi! once i got it my hair is now naturally smooth and not that frizzy thickness i used to have...same with my mom!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    i had initially bought the CHI flat iron when my coworker said that this one was better. We went on to discuss how the CHI pulls your hair and this one would not. I used it this morning for the first time and i instantly fell in love- what a difference!!! I strongly recommend this flat iron, especially to anyone that has thick, coarse hair like myself. I am super happy with my purchase and am very impressed with folica's customer service (as i had to return the CHI & the transaction was ever so smooth)...5 stars across the board!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California, Maryland USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener I've Ever Used
    I bought this straightener because my friend had it, and once I used it I had to have it! I had used a Chi for about 4 years, however the longer my hair got, the more it seemed to pull my hair. With this straightener there is NO pulling and with the extra long plates it cuts my straightening time in half because I can cover more areas. So far the BEST straightener I've ever used! I have normal/wavy/curly hair so I keep the heat setting in the middle and it's perfect. You will not be dissapointed. :)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Torrance Ca. USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Best Friend!
    The Babyliss is the best iron that i have ever used on my curly hair! I bought this iron in July 2009, and I love it like a new puppy! My daughter is a pre-teen whom is starting to style Her own hair, and she enjoy's how it looks and feels after using the Babyliss. I'm going to get Her one of Her own so I dont have to share!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il, Usa
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightening Tool For Curly Hair
    I have very long, thick hair that is right between wavy and curly. This is the only tool with which I can straighten my hair without blowing it dry first. I can air dry -- comb thru my unruly mane with a wide tooth comb... and style my hair to perfection in less than 20 minutes. It's a great product!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Austin, Texas
    Hair
    Dry Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightener For Long Thick Hair
    This is THE best straightener I have ever purchased, and I've purchased plenty. I have very long, thick, fine hair that tends to "pouf" up and out if I don't use a good straightener. I used to think a CHI was the best option for my hair, but it doesn't compare to this. My hair is so sleek, shiny, and smooth. And it takes a fraction of the time I used to spend using my CHI. I've been getting compliments on my hair since I started using this. The one caveat is that it doesn't work very well to curl your hair if you use a straightener to do that. I keep my old CHI on hand for the times I want to do this.
    10 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Lansdale, Pa Usa
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener Ever
    I just recently purchased this straightener & it's amazing! I have wavy to curly hair & this works great even in the humid to rainy weather. I highly recommend it to everyone. And you don't need to use it @ full heat.
    12 out of 14 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 23, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Wonderful Product
    I bought this flat iron because my hairstylist used it a few times on my hair and it always came out beautifully. Normally I can never get my hair as straight as the hairstylist, but with this flat iron I can. I have long curly hair and with this flat iron I can straighten it in such little time and my hair is so beautifully shiny and healthy. I love this flat iron!!!
    18 out of 18 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jun 9, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Port Orange, Fl
    5 Star Rating
    As A Licensed Professional....
    I have had the 1" version of this iron for over a year now, and use it on my clients all of the time. Even on the thicker course hair clients, I only use it on 50% heat. I have not found the need to use the full 100% heat. Always straighten hair at the lowest possible temperature with all flat irons.This iron stays a steady temp, heats up very fast, and works great.
    39 out of 39 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 22, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Elchim 2001 Professional Hair Dryer (Elchim Classic)

    Elchim 2001 Professional Hair Dryer (Elchim Classic)

    Reduce your drying time by 50% with the high pressure Elchim Classic Professional Dryer. Less time drying means healthier shinier hair, every day.

    Old Price: $142.00 New Price: $109.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,044 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name