Clearance Sale
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$129.95
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 55 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron (55)
Show All 55 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Pgh, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love This Flat Iron
    My hair dresser actually recommended this iron to me as he uses it in the shop. I now have Salon hair at home!! I am AA with very fine hair that does not require any chemicals and my hair is extremly soft and shiny with complete overall body and bounce. I HIGHLY Recommend this flat iron you will be amazed of the outcome. In a nutshell, if you want Salon hair at home, you much purchase Salon Worthy products and this is indeed one of them! GREAT JOB BABYLISS!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best
    after my stylist used this on my hair, i was totally addicited!i had her order me one that night. i am a straightner addict. Ive used chis, and corolosiss in the past, but this one by far is the best. I have long curly thick hair, and this iron makes my hair super straight, in half the time! the best thing is i didnt even have to touch my hair up, it lasted till i washed it again. i recommend this to all!!!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    I have coarse, wavy, frizzy hair. My cheap drugstore straightener just made it worse. My hairdresser told me that if I wanted the same results she could get I would have to purchase a quality straightener. So a coworker brought hers to work and let m try it. I fell instantly in love with it. I ordered mine that day. Two days later I had it. It straightens effortlessly and smooths my hair. The greatest thing is that it lasts until I wash my hair again! Amazing! Order it! You will be so glad you did!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Expected
    This is a very good quality straightener. I have thick, wavy [unruly] hair that is slightly coarse. This straightener gets my hair pin straight. It does not lose heat; it straightens with just one or two passes over a section of hair. PROS: * Very long cord * Quick heat-up * Lightweight * No snagging or pulling * Maintains heat * High temperature settings CONS: * No automatic shutoff * Plug does not have a surge protector * Plastic housing gets very hot near the plates
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awes0me Straightner!
    Great straightner, i use to have long frizzy hair, other straighnters i would use would straighten but still leave it thick and frizzy and would easily mess up with little humidity. This straightner gets the job done!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Savvannah,goergia
    5 Star Rating
    How I Finally Got The Best Straightener Ever!!!
    This straightener is the best straightener around!!!! i have always had thick, curly, and bushy hair. So has my mom. for christmas last year, i had been asking soo much for straightener and my parents just kept saying i dont need one and they are way to expensive! secretly my mom was doing research online and trying to find me a good straightener. when she found the babyliss she knew it was great! it has several heat sets so you dont burn your hair unlike the chi! once i got it my hair is now naturally smooth and not that frizzy thickness i used to have...same with my mom!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    i had initially bought the CHI flat iron when my coworker said that this one was better. We went on to discuss how the CHI pulls your hair and this one would not. I used it this morning for the first time and i instantly fell in love- what a difference!!! I strongly recommend this flat iron, especially to anyone that has thick, coarse hair like myself. I am super happy with my purchase and am very impressed with folica's customer service (as i had to return the CHI & the transaction was ever so smooth)...5 stars across the board!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2009
    Link to this post
  • California, Maryland USA
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener I've Ever Used
    I bought this straightener because my friend had it, and once I used it I had to have it! I had used a Chi for about 4 years, however the longer my hair got, the more it seemed to pull my hair. With this straightener there is NO pulling and with the extra long plates it cuts my straightening time in half because I can cover more areas. So far the BEST straightener I've ever used! I have normal/wavy/curly hair so I keep the heat setting in the middle and it's perfect. You will not be dissapointed. :)
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 18, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Torrance Ca. USA
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    My New Best Friend!
    The Babyliss is the best iron that i have ever used on my curly hair! I bought this iron in July 2009, and I love it like a new puppy! My daughter is a pre-teen whom is starting to style Her own hair, and she enjoy's how it looks and feels after using the Babyliss. I'm going to get Her one of Her own so I dont have to share!!!
    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 7, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Chicago, Il, Usa
    Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    Long Hair
    5 Star Rating
    The Best Straightening Tool For Curly Hair
    I have very long, thick hair that is right between wavy and curly. This is the only tool with which I can straighten my hair without blowing it dry first. I can air dry -- comb thru my unruly mane with a wide tooth comb... and style my hair to perfection in less than 20 minutes. It's a great product!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name