Free Shipping Over $50
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron

48 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
The Babyliss Pro Nano Straightening Iron now with 1 ½” plates. Light weight and extended-length makes straightening or styling thick or long hair simple.
$259.99
$129.95
Save 50% + Free Shipping
In Stock
Ships within 24 hours
 

Reviews

Based on 48 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/2" Straightening Iron (48)
Show All 48 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Miami, Fl
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Straightening Iron
    This is the best flat straightening iron... I have 3 daughters with long hair and this iron is the only one that they would use. They refuse to use the Chi iron. I love this product....
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Aug 29, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hawaii
    5 Star Rating
    Fantastically Flat!
    This is by far the best flat iron I have had! You can get really close to the head because of it's thin paddles. It gets nice and hot for a smooth ,shinny style and my hair is neither one of these before the iron!!!
    6 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 17, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Hair
    African American
    5 Star Rating
    Great For All Hair Textures!
    I absolutely love this flat iron! I am a professional stylist and I try a lot of hairstyling tools and I was introduced to the Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium when I saw a mentor of mine use it. I was thrilled at how thin it is and hot it can get. I am African American, but I do all hair textures, so what I love most about the flat iron, is that the temperature is adjustable! It is great for non-chemically treated hair and is great for making waves, flips and curls! I also bought the mini flat iron which is great for short hair and traveling!
    21 out of 22 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Pgh, PA
    5 Star Rating
    Absolutely Love This Flat Iron
    My hair dresser actually recommended this iron to me as he uses it in the shop. I now have Salon hair at home!! I am AA with very fine hair that does not require any chemicals and my hair is extremly soft and shiny with complete overall body and bounce. I HIGHLY Recommend this flat iron you will be amazed of the outcome. In a nutshell, if you want Salon hair at home, you much purchase Salon Worthy products and this is indeed one of them! GREAT JOB BABYLISS!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 22, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Baltimore, Maryland
    5 Star Rating
    Best Of The Best
    after my stylist used this on my hair, i was totally addicited!i had her order me one that night. i am a straightner addict. Ive used chis, and corolosiss in the past, but this one by far is the best. I have long curly thick hair, and this iron makes my hair super straight, in half the time! the best thing is i didnt even have to touch my hair up, it lasted till i washed it again. i recommend this to all!!!!!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 16, 2010
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Finally!
    I have coarse, wavy, frizzy hair. My cheap drugstore straightener just made it worse. My hairdresser told me that if I wanted the same results she could get I would have to purchase a quality straightener. So a coworker brought hers to work and let m try it. I fell instantly in love with it. I ordered mine that day. Two days later I had it. It straightens effortlessly and smooths my hair. The greatest thing is that it lasts until I wash my hair again! Amazing! Order it! You will be so glad you did!
    9 out of 9 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 4, 2010
    Link to this post
  • Dallas, TX
    5 Star Rating
    Exactly What I Expected
    This is a very good quality straightener. I have thick, wavy [unruly] hair that is slightly coarse. This straightener gets my hair pin straight. It does not lose heat; it straightens with just one or two passes over a section of hair. PROS: * Very long cord * Quick heat-up * Lightweight * No snagging or pulling * Maintains heat * High temperature settings CONS: * No automatic shutoff * Plug does not have a surge protector * Plastic housing gets very hot near the plates
    8 out of 8 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 22, 2009
    Link to this post
  • 5 Star Rating
    Awes0me Straightner!
    Great straightner, i use to have long frizzy hair, other straighnters i would use would straighten but still leave it thick and frizzy and would easily mess up with little humidity. This straightner gets the job done!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 20, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Savvannah,goergia
    5 Star Rating
    How I Finally Got The Best Straightener Ever!!!
    This straightener is the best straightener around!!!! i have always had thick, curly, and bushy hair. So has my mom. for christmas last year, i had been asking soo much for straightener and my parents just kept saying i dont need one and they are way to expensive! secretly my mom was doing research online and trying to find me a good straightener. when she found the babyliss she knew it was great! it has several heat sets so you dont burn your hair unlike the chi! once i got it my hair is now naturally smooth and not that frizzy thickness i used to have...same with my mom!!
    4 out of 4 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 1, 2009
    Link to this post
  • Tampa, FL
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron Ever!
    i had initially bought the CHI flat iron when my coworker said that this one was better. We went on to discuss how the CHI pulls your hair and this one would not. I used it this morning for the first time and i instantly fell in love- what a difference!!! I strongly recommend this flat iron, especially to anyone that has thick, coarse hair like myself. I am super happy with my purchase and am very impressed with folica's customer service (as i had to return the CHI & the transaction was ever so smooth)...5 stars across the board!
    14 out of 15 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 27, 2009
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
  • Elchim 2001 Professional Hair Dryer (Elchim Classic)

    Elchim 2001 Professional Hair Dryer (Elchim Classic)

    Reduce your drying time by 50% with the high pressure Elchim Classic Professional Dryer. Less time drying means healthier shinier hair, every day.

    Old Price: $142.00 New Price: $109.99
    Free Shipping
  • One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One N Only Argan Oil 3.4 oz.

    One 'N Only Argan Oil provides instant shine, smoothness, frizz control and color protection.

    122 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $24.00 New Price: $11.99
  • Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1 Best of Folica

    Sedu Revolution Tourmaline Ionic Styling Iron 1

    Winner of 2013 ALLURE Magazine's Best Of Beauty Flat Iron! Sedu Revolution Styling Iron features revolutionary technologies that allow you to create any hairstyle imaginable with half of the time and virtually no damage. Sedu Revolution's Ultra Smooth 1 inch plates leave your hair shiny and healthy. Includes 2 year warranty and free heat proof mat/pouch.

    1,035 reviews Photo & Video Reviews
    Old Price: $200.00 New Price: $159.99
    Free Shipping
Server Name