Buy any flat iron over $50,  Get 1 Free Nth degree Shampoo

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium ½" Mini Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Mini Straightening Iron ½" is the perfect size for your travel needs.
$29.00
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Mini Straightening Iron is the perfect size for your travel needs. This compact 6" mini straightening irons have all the benefits of titanium / ceramic plates and Ryton® housing in a convenient, compact size. This mini iron is dual voltage for worldwide use and reach temperatures up to 430°F. Lightweight, superior heat retention and exceptional smoothness.

  • Model#: BABNT3050   /  
  • SKU: 002044   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1/2" titanium plates evenly conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Heats to 430F
  • Measures 6" in length
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions
  • Ultra lightweight & slim design
  • Dual voltage
  • Heat-resistant Ryton® housing
  • 4-year limited warranty.
Max Temperature: 430 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Mini, Ionic
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1/2

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium ½" Mini Straightening Iron (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • As Good As The Big Guys! 5 Star Rating
    I own a very expensive, salon-quality flat iron. This one is comparable in how soft and straight it leaves my hair, but for a fraction of the cost and size! You get a solid recommendation from me.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Dec 30, 2011
    / Seattle
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Save Your Money! 1 Star Rating
    I bought this along with my Sedu flat iron, just so I could have a little travel one for emergencies. I used this once, and didn't feel it was a good as I hoped, but in the end had it as a back-up. Well, for whatever reason, it just stopped working. I didn't drop it, get it wet, etc. It just stopped! Worst yet is that since it was past the 30 days, I would have to pay a warranty fee if I wanted it replaced. Really not happy with it. Save your money and get a better flat iron.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 7, 2011
  • Must Buy Travel Iron 4 Star Rating
    I love this mini iron!!! I went completely natural 2 months ago. This mini iron works better than all the full size irons I ever owned. Hair is silky straight and is able to get those hard to edges

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 16, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Curly Hair
  • Prolongs Relaxers! 4 Star Rating
    I love my Chi flat iron but sometimes it doesn't get as close to the roots as I would like it to. I got this because its small and it gets right down to the roots! Now I can go up to a week or 2 longer before getting a relaxer. Its small and can fit in your purse! I use it for my roots only. It looks like it would be great for people who have short hair as well.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 13, 2011
    / Orlando, FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Worked Great On My Mom, But Awful On Me 2 Star Rating
    My mom has a short bob, and she loves this, because her hair just has a few waves in it.

    However, my hair is much curlier and longer, and this does absolutely nothing. I feel like I could find something for 10 bucks at the grocery store to be better than this. I don't remember where she bought it, so that might be the problem? But I definetely don't recommend it for curly hair, even if I just wanted to use it for my bangs.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Aug 15, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Would Be A Great Mini Iron But... 3 Star Rating
    I have thick natural hair and needed a mini iron for those unrulely edges! I declare that my hair will send me running to a flat iron at the drop of any type of moisture in the air (rain, humidity, showers and the gym)! So I read all of the reviews and decided to order this mini iron. Now this iron gets HOT extremely FAST! I was impressed with the results as it made my edges look as if I've just had a relaxer. My only issue is that it SNAGGS my hair! I could hear the hair pulling so sadly I had to exchange this one.

    Now this is my opinion based off my experience with this iron:
    ~Heat-up time~ Quick; gets pretty hot
    ~Best Uses~ Around the edges and nape area, or for quick touch-ups at the hair root
    ~Cons~ Snagged my hair

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 11, 2011
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Short Hair's Savior! 5 Star Rating
    I have a solia 1" flat iron that I adore. However, I got a mohawk, and now that my sides are growing out (into mini afros, might I add), the solia just can't get the job done. This mini iron is literally my savior! It gets hot enough to tame my coarse, thick hair, and it's small enough to get the job done without me burning my fingers while I hold the sections. The only negative thing I have to say it that the outside of the flat iron gets really hot, so you have to be careful not to grab it, or press it against your skin (this is tricky when straightening around the ears). However, the rubber pieces on the straightener allow for comfortable, heat-resistant grip. I LOVE THIS FLAT IRON <3 It's just as good as Solia, on a mini level.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jan 5, 2011
    / California
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • "blue Magic"! 5 Star Rating
    I love this mini flat iron! I call it "Blue Magic" because it heats up quickly, straightens the hair with little effort, (and of course it's blue). It is a great size for shorter hairstyles, but can work well on longer hair as well. I am African-American and I have a perm. But using the mini flat iron, I don't have to get "touch ups" as often. Most importantly,the BaByliss nano titanium doesn't damage the hair. I don't use it every day, only after a shampoo. It lasts until the next shampoo.(It's a great size for travel.) I also have the Babyliss 11/4 nano titanium flat iron and porcelain ceramic curling iron. Just be sure to use a heat protectant before using any of these hot tools. I bought the CHi flat iron first. Don't! It burns the hair, makes it frizzy and gets way too hot! ( and it's more expensive.) Of course, I took it back to the store for a refund. I bought the Babyliss because my hair stylist used it and I loved my hair! Soft, straight, shiny and undamaged.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Nov 21, 2010
    / Tinley Park, Illinois
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Normal Hair / Color Treated Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • Excellent Tool 5 Star Rating
    Its a great tool to work the outline of your hair. If you have problems getting the hair around your face and ears, this is your tool! Also, it gets the roots of short hair, perfectly

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 2, 2010
    / Dallas, TX
  • Does The Job, But Very Hot! 4 Star Rating
    My hair is coming in after chemo ... it's short and ultra-curly-not-in-a-good-way ... this little wonder saved me the past two months. You can get close to the scalp, so it's perfect for short 'do's. But be forewarned ... it gets super hot, there's no way to control heat settings ... it even burned my bureau-top! If you do get one, buy a heat-proof mat to put under it, and be careful .. especially near your ears.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 2, 2010
Server Name