Take 25% off one hair tool with code TOOL25

BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium ½" Mini Straightening Iron

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Mini Straightening Iron ½" is the perfect size for your travel needs.
$29.00
Out of Stock

The BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Mini Straightening Iron is the perfect size for your travel needs. This compact 6" mini straightening irons have all the benefits of titanium / ceramic plates and Ryton® housing in a convenient, compact size. This mini iron is dual voltage for worldwide use and reach temperatures up to 430°F. Lightweight, superior heat retention and exceptional smoothness.

  • Model#: BABNT3050   /  
  • SKU: 002044   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
  • 1/2" titanium plates evenly conduct heat and maintain temperature
  • Heats to 430F
  • Measures 6" in length
  • Digital ionic technology emits negative ions
  • Ultra lightweight & slim design
  • Dual voltage
  • Heat-resistant Ryton® housing
  • 4-year limited warranty.
Max Temperature: 430 Degrees Fahrenheit
Technology : Mini, Ionic
Voltage: Dual Voltage
Warranty: 4 Year(s)
Material: Titanium, Ceramic
Plate Size: 1/2

Folica's Warranty

Folica stands behind every product we sell and we honor all manufacturers' warranties. For all electrical appliances we offer complete protection. If you experience any problem with an item purchased from us and it's still under the warranty period, all you have to do is fill out our Warranty Replacement form, send us the items plus a small shipping and handling fee and we will take care of the rest. We'll repair or replace your item with a new product or a Folica Certified Refurbished product. It's that simple.

View Folica's Warranty Refund Policy in full

  • You May Also Like

NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium ½" Mini Straightening Iron (27)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Loving It! 5 Star Rating
    Very easy to use, and holds the set for days.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 12, 2016
    / Nevada
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Not The Quality I Expected From Babyliss 3 Star Rating
    I've had a couple Babyliss titanium flat irons. I got one of the first series then replaced it when it died then had to replace the one my daughter took to college. Love the full size and Babyliss quality but the mini only has one heat setting which is too hot for my hair and it doesn't close all the way. There's a gap between plates when I try to straighten my bangs while traveling. Maybe the next generation one will be better.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 15, 2016
    HAIR TYPE
    Normal Hair / Curly Hair
  • Awesome Flat Iron! 4 Star Rating
    I really love this flat iron for travel purposes. I do have long hair and it takes me a while to straighten it, but overall, it has done a great job. I took it with me on my trip to Europe and it worked very well. I was pleased with it overall.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 19, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Normal Hair
  • Am I Just The Only One?! 3 Star Rating
    this little iron doesn't heat up as much as they claim to on here. It leaves my hair straight but not sleek straight, it's more like frizzy straight so I have to apply serum when wet and when dry. I have medium length hair and it's also thin. I was expecting better from Babyliss. Or perhaps I got a defected iron? that also crossed my mind.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 28, 2013
    / Sunny State
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Normal Hair / Oily Hair / Color Treated Hair / Fine or Thin Hair
  • Flat Out Great! 5 Star Rating
    This mini iron does a great job on my hair and it heats up very quickly. The size is great, especially when traveling and it works as well as the larger flat irons. I give it 5 stars!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 11, 2013
    / Dallas
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Color Treated Hair
  • Worth! 4 Star Rating
    I have been using this flat iron over the last 2 years. It works really well on my thick hair, actually it exceeded my expectations. However, it does not have a button to control the temperature.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2013
    / St. Louis, Missouri
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Meh. 2 Star Rating
    I bought this for my girlfriend because it was the only flat iron I could find that had .5 inch plates. The metal of the handle gets really hot and burned her, and the handle was also slightly sticky and rubbed blue stuff onto her hand the first time she used it. It technically works, but i'm disappointed.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Feb 25, 2013
    HAIR TYPE
    Thick or Coarse Hair
  • The Best Ever 5 Star Rating
    I did get the results that I anticipated it is the best ever that I have used. From the moment the iron heated up I immediately began to flat iron my hair with awesome results the BEST. Try it you'll like it !!!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Sep 15, 2012
    / Texas
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Too Hot To Handle 3 Star Rating
    This gets so hot it is hard to use. Can't hold it without burning your fingers! I have an el cheapo mini iron and the casing is thick enough that this is not a problem with it. I do like the titanium plates better but I feel I am not getting the full benefit of the iron because of the inability to handle it as I would like to. I know heat gloves are available but really, who can style their hair wearing gloves. Also, no temp control which I do not like. I really would not recommend this.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Jul 9, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Auburn / Dry Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • The Worst Flat Iron I Have Ever Owned. 1 Star Rating
    I bought this flat iron for a trip to Europe because it was a BaByliss, and I loved the regular sized one. My hair is very frizzy and unrully, so a flat iron is a must. It has only one heat setting, and it FRIED my hair. It broke the hair on the top of my head, and made me look like I had put my finger in an electric socket.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 22, 2012
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Curly Hair / Color Treated Hair
Server Name