30% Off Sedu
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$129.99
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 435 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening Iron 1ΒΌ" (384)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 435 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Great Flat Iron. Straightens And Smooths.
    I used a Sedu flat iron for almost 10 years and absolutely loved it. However, each one only lasted about 2 years before it stopped heating up. I decided to try the BabyLiss at my hair stylist's suggestion and I'm glad I did. It is definitely bulkier and heavier than the Sedu, but it glides through your hair just as well and produces sleek, shiny results. I've also found that I have to touch my hair up less than I did with the Sedu (I used to have to run over the front of my hair every morning). Further, since using the BabyLiss, my hair seems to be more resistant to humidity. Great flat iron overall. I think I like it slightly better than Sedu, although I get similar results with both. Either way, I would highly recommend.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted May 11, 2015
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    This Flat Iron Is Good And Simple To Use.
    This product usage is everyday use.
    Before Photo

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 11, 2015
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    3 Star Rating
    Not What I Had Hoped
    After a few years with my faithful Solia, I could tell the plates weren't getting as hot, so I started looking for a new flat iron. Unfortunately, Solia no longer makes a 1.25" model that goes up to 450 degrees. I decided on the Babyliss PRO 1.25". I used it twice and no thanks! It heats up fast, but the overall construction isn't near the quality of my old Solia and you can feel the heat coming through the iron's casing, which means you have to be very careful where you place your fingers when styling. I returned it. It stinks that Folica packages items in such large boxes and asks that you send it back in the original box if possible. It's very expensive. They should pick up the return shipping.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Feb 7, 2015
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    United States
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Awesome Definitely One Of The Best!
    Even on the 340 degree setting my hair comes out with lots of shine and so smooth. This is my first titanium flat iron and it works faster and I can use lower heat settings than I can with a top quality ceramic flat iron. Very well made too.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jan 24, 2015
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    Canada
    Hair
    Black
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Pulled Hair And Uneven Plates!!
    I got this for my mom for christmas as when I tried it on her hair the plates were so far apart that a lot of her hair didn't even touch tHD plates. No matter how laRd I tried to clamp some sections of the hair were still missed. When I tried larger sections the hair would have uneven heat.

    All the while my mom's hair was being caught and pulled on at the ends of the plates as I clamped down.

    Trying to return asap! I hope it all goes smoothly.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Dec 26, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Beyond Amazing
    So I had a CHI when I was in college back in 2007 and it lasted me 4 years. The only reason it stopped working is the box/plug had cracked and broke so it wouldn't turn on because the wiring or something. So after this happened, I bought a GHD in 2011 and absolutely loved it. When I went natural in December 2012, I didn't use heat for about a year. When I started flat ironing my hair with my GHD, it didn't get it as straight as when I was at the salon. When I would go get my hair done, my hairdresser would use this and my hair would become so straight with one pass. So I did my research and lucky for me, my boyfriend bought it for me as a birthday present. It is AMAZING!!! My hair stays straight all week and it doesn't frizz. What makes it perfect for natural hair is the adjustable heat temps. My GHD just got to 374F and I have 3C/4A hair and need at least 400F to get my hair straight. I love it and its a great price! Plus Folica is an authorized retailer so beware of the cheaper prices on Amazon!!!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 21, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    New York
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Normal Hair
    Curly Hair
    Chemically Treated Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Straightener I Ever Owned
    I LOVE this straightener! I have gone through several straighteners over the years and this one is by far the best. The flat iron heats up quickly and after one or two passes my hair is pin straight. My natural hair is wavy to curly, normal thickness. I leave early for work and it is typically humid, by the time I get to work my hair is wavy and I used to touch it up at work, I no longer have to do this with this straightener. I purchased this flat iron based on web reviews and happy I did. I previously had a Sedu, which wouldn't keep my hair straight on humid days. It lasted a year or two and would no longer heat up. I hope this straightener has a longer life. I highly recommend it!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Nov 13, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Easy To Use
    I was looking for something to straighten my thick, curly hair. This flat iron was very easy to use. My hair glided through the plates. With other, less expensive irons it is a struggle to pull it through sometimes, but this iron passed over the section in one swipe. You don't have to pull it through one piece multiple times for it to get straight. The plates are smooth and it feels less damaging.

    I think it's worth the money.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 24, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Best Flat Iron!!!
    Ive noticed that over time all other flat irons seem to burn hair,This flat iron doesnt .
    its the best !!

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 14, 2014
    Link to this post
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium Straightening ...
    Hair
    Light Brown
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    4 Star Rating
    Cuts My Time In Half!
    I have extra coarse hair. Before this Babyliss hair iron, I was using the cheap convenient store flat irons and I would constantly have to go over my hair 4 or 5 times to achieve the look I wanted. With this Babyliss Hair iron, it completely cut my time in half. I only have to iron my hair once or twice and done. I am very happy with it.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 3, 2014
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
Server Name