Free Shipping Over $50
SHOP YOUR WAY
Babyliss PRO

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

421 Reviews Photo & Video Reviews Post Yours!
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Com...
$169.98
$129.99
Save 24% + Free Shipping
Out of Stock
 

Reviews

Based on 421 Reviews

Photo & Video Reviews
Check the boxes to filter reviews.
Only show reviews for:
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straightening Iron (370)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Show All 421 Reviews
Sort By:
Date
|
Helpfulness
|
Rating
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compa...
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing Lil Guy!
    I bought this mini baby bliss pro dryer for the use at the gym, It's got alot of blow for such a litlle tiny thing. It's almost weightless. This dryer is so powerful that I can't believe how fast it dried my hair. Mind you I have long thick curly hair. Best mini blow dryer ever. I was skeptical to buy and most of you know htatmini blowdryers are pretty powerless. This titanium dryer is a keeper and I rate it a 10. For anyone looking for a pwerful mini dryer, here you go! Amazing and affordable.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Oct 2, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Black
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Excellent!
    I bought BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4in Straightening Iron because my stylist uses it on my hair and because of the good reviews online. The iron works perfectly well and makes my hair appear full and healthy --curls from this iron last up to a week. No dry frizzy ends! Great buy and worth every penny!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 17, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Boston
    Hair
    Blonde
    5 Star Rating
    Increditable Results!!!'
    again, have thick course hair & product not only straightens, it's silky & smooth. Results last 3 days & shipping was smooth as my new hair!!!
    7 out of 7 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 10, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Texas
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Hot Straight Iron
    This straight iron works well. I like the adjustable settings. But, beware - the hot is REALLY hot! I did burn a finger that slipped, so use cautiously.
    3 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Sep 9, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have*
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    6 out of 6 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Austin, TX
    Hair
    Blonde
    Normal Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Fine or Thin Hair
    5 Star Rating
    This Is The Best Flat Iron Ever *a Definite Must Have*
    If you want silky, shiny, soft hair - this is a must have! I had no idea my hair could feel and look this way. After the first use everyone in my office kept touching my hair and commenting on how soft and shiny it was - some even swore that it could not be from a flat iron, and that I had gotten a keratin treatment. I had to bring it to work so my co-workers could use it and see the difference on their hair - one of them left at lunch just to buy one!
    My old flat iron was an original Chi, from back in the day - it is probably 10 years old - and still works like a champ. I just got bangs, and the Chi was too hot for my to style them. My hairdresser suggested BaByliss, and it is AMAZING. I have already recommended this to 3 of my friends.




    3 out of 3 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 30, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Medium Brown
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    1 Star Rating
    Burnt My Hair
    This is the first hair straightner that has burnt my hair and I have had many straightners over the years. I have only had this product for three months and I am going to have to buy a different one. Sadly its been over the 30 days so I can not exchange :(
    8 out of 10 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 14, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Hair
    Curly Hair
    Color Treated Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Works Great!
    I have naturally wavy, thick hair. This flat iron straightened my hair quickly and easily.
    5 out of 5 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 12, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    United States
    Hair
    Dark Brown
    Dry Hair
    Curly Hair
    Thick or Coarse Hair
    5 Star Rating
    Amazing!
    The babybliss iron is incredible! I have been using my iron for three years now.
    My hair is naturally thick, curly, frizzy. My hair is also incredibly long (5 inches below shoulders).

    This iron is the BEST because it is efficient. It takes 10 seconds to heat up, and with one stoke my hair transforms from frizzy, curly to silky straight. It takes TEN minutes to straighten my hair. I laugh when people say "with keratin treatment, hair straightening time is reduced from 2 hours to 30 minutes."

    30 minutes is way too much time to ever be spending straightening the hair. I don't even have keratin or any other treatment in my hair, and I am getting better results.
    This iron may cost a lot of money, but it is a worthwhile investment. Think about the time saved when straightening the hair; that is worth more than the price of the iron.

    Buy this iron because (1) it's excellent in its transformative powers (my hair goes from frizzy to silky and (2) it's efficient and saves an incredible amount of time


    13 out of 13 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 5, 2013
    Link to this post
  • BaByliss PRO Nano Titanium 1 1/4" Straig...
    Byram, NJ
    2 Star Rating
    Did Not Work After Less Than 6 Months
    I purchased this item in January and less then 6 months later, it no longer worked. Yes it is still under warrant, but I had to spend $9.95 to return the item for a new one! I am not a happy camper about this. This iron has a 4 year warrant and it only lasted less than 6 months. Would not recommend.
    9 out of 11 shoppers thought this review was helpful.

    Was this post helpful?

    Yes
    No
    posted Jul 2, 2013
    Link to this post

Write Your Own Review

Have you tried this product? Help out by sharing what worked (or didn't)!

Write a Review
You may also like
Server Name