Get the Sedu Classic 1.5

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99.
$129.99
We're sorry, this product is no longer available.

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron and Hair Dryer Set contains the popular Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium 1 1/4 inch Flat iron plus the Babyliss Nano Titanium Compact Bambino hair dryer in a stylish, modern leopard print all for an incredible value of $129.99. The Babyliss Nano titanium 1 1/4 inch flat iron has titanium plates which ensure quick and smooth results. The Compact Bambino hair dryer has nano titanium technology for frizz free results and also is dual voltage which makes it perfect for travel.

  • SKU: 008338   /  
  • Guaranteed Authentic
Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Flat Iron (1 1/4 inch plates)
  • Nano Titanium plates (1 1/4" and extra long – especially good for long hair)
  • LED temperature settings
  • Digital ionic technology
  • Heats up to 450F (can be used to give or maintain a Keratin treatment)
  • Straightens hair up to 40% faster than ordinary flat irons
  • Swivel power cord
  • Slim design
  • Recessed LED temperature controls
  • Built-in ionic generator
  • 4 year limited warranty

Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Compact Bambino Dryer:

  • Nano Titanium Technology
  • 1000 watts
  • Dual voltage for worldwide usage(plug adapter may be necessary for travel outside the U.S.)
  • 2 heat/speed settings
  • 1 year warranty
  • Includes concentrator nozzle

Cord Length: 9 Foot
Max Temperature: 450 Degrees Fahrenheit
Material: Titanium
Voltage: 110
Cord Type: Swivel Cord
Technology : Ionic, Digital
Plug Type: Standard
Plate Size: 1-1/4 Inch
NARROW BY HAIR TYPE
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
  • /
NARROW BY PRODUCT
  • BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straightening Iron (391)
  • /
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Leopard Flat Iron and Hair Dryer set (1)
  • /
  • Ceramic Tools Round Brush (46)
  • /
  • Babyliss Pro Nano Titanium Bambino Compact Hair Dryer (4)
Sort By
  • Date
  •  / 
  • Helpfulness
  •  / 
  • Rating
  • Better Than I Expected! 5 Star Rating
    My hairdresser recommended this one, and boy do I owe her thanks. My hair is coarse, wavy, pretty much impossible to deal with. Also, I have never been great with styling tools. But this product makes a huge difference for me. It gets super hot, which my hair needs, and it makes my hair look great with barely any effort. I was about to write that I would buy this again, but as it is guaranteed for 4 years, I won't need to do so for quite some time. If you have bad hair like mine (I'm Portuguese), get this!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 7, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / San Francisco
    HAIR TYPE
    Platinum Blonde / Dry Hair / Color Treated Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair / Chemically Treated Hair
  • They Are Good But.... 4 Star Rating
    True enough they did work wonders on my daughter's hair. It had her hair pretty, bouncy, & looking healthy. My only concern was they are a little too big for my liking because you can't get the edges good enough. I sent it back for the 1" and quickly discovered these two products were different a lot! I found that the 1 1/4" straightened her hair 10x better. So I decided to suck up how big & heavy it is & exchanged AGAIN for the 1 1/4". So that's my reason for 4 ?'s instead of 5.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Here
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair / Relaxed Hair
  • *beware* Did Not Get The Job Done! 1 Star Rating
    I ordered the 1 1/4" at first. Loved it but was too big for my liking. I needed to touch those edges up too. So I sent it back for exchange for this one...The 1"- BAD MOVE! My gold n hot does a better job than these. They are super thin but it did nothing for my daughter hair AT ALL! The worst part is you absolutely need a heating glove just to use or you will definitely burn your hand! BEWARE! The 1 1/4" does a better job IMO

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Here
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • *beware* Did Not Get The Job Done! 1 Star Rating
    I ordered the 1 1/4" at first. Loved it but was too big for my liking. I needed to touch those edges up too. So I sent it back for exchange for this one...The 1"- BAD MOVE! My gold n hot does a better job than these. They are super thin but it did nothing for my daughter hair AT ALL! The worst part is you absolutely need a heating glove just to use or you will definitely burn your hand! BEWARE! The 1 1/4" does a better job IMO

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    May 6, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Here
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Worth Every Penny 5 Star Rating
    I decided to try this straightener out after having my Sedu for seven years. I liked my Sedu, but this one blows it away. My hair stays straight all day, and that is something none of my other straighteners could do. I live in Florida, so it's very humid all the time and extremely difficult to keep my hair straight. I would have to run a straightener through my hair multiple times a day to keep it even somewhat straight. Once I run this one through, my hair is great for the rest of the day. I also have layers that curl and flip and have a mind of their own. This straightener tames my hair and makes it straight. I would recommend this product over and over again. It is worth the money. The Sedu was good while it lasted, but I'm so glad I didn't buy another one and switched it up. BaByliss is one of, if not, the best hair straightener I have ever owned. I cannot rave about it enough.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 26, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / Florida
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Works Great, But Be Careful About The Heat Settings! 4 Star Rating
    My hair is quite curly naturally, and I really like how I'm able to curl my hair with this flat iron. Makes my hair silky and soft, and the curls are bouncy and last a long time. However, PLEASE be careful about which heat setting you use- I used the hottest one for a while, not realizing that I really didn't need it that hot, and it has significantly changed my curly hair pattern. I am hoping that getting a haircut and not using the flat iron for a few months will get things back to normal. Definitely start with the lowest heat setting and see from there if you need to increase the heat, do NOT start with the highest setting because you will likely damage your hair. Of course, also make sure you use a heat spray.

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 18, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Dry Hair / Curly Hair
  • Best Straightener Ever!! 5 Star Rating
    My sister recently bought this flat iron and she has super curly thick hair and this thing straightened her hair so well you'd never think she naturally has such curly!! So after seeing her successful results I decided to treat myself to something nice and decided to get the same one! It doesn't pull my hair like my last flat iron did, it eliminates frizz, and makes my hair feel super soft! I love this product and would definitely recommend it to my friends!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 15, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / New Jersey
    HAIR TYPE
    Medium Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • I Wish There Were 1000000 Stars To Give This Justice 5 Star Rating
    I don't even know what to say - I just got the straightener and the BaByliss PRO 2800 Super Turbo Hair Dryer in the mail today and I've used them both. I have really long, thick hair, and on average with any blow dryer it takes about 15 minutes to fully dry it. I'm not exaggerating, this took maybe 4 minutes, to be completely dry, and to leave my hair salon soft. Then I tried my straightener, put it on the second heat setting, and my hair is perfectly straight and soft after probably five swipes. That being said, it usually takes me twenty minutes to straighten my hair, not 2. Theres no heat up time, no lagging, and my hair feel and looks amazing. Both incredible products and I couldn't recommend any more. So so so so so amazing. Also LOVE Folica for the discount, fast shipping (4 days early) and samples. :) Lifelong customer

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Apr 10, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    HAIR TYPE
    Blonde / Normal Hair / Curly Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
  • Greatest Hair Investment I Ever Made! 5 Star Rating
    Good bye stylist… hello BaByliss Pro Nano. In 2010 I went ALL NATURAL; sporting a curly afro took a lot of courage. As my hair grew length I asked my stylist to just wash, condition, and flat iron it; needless to say it took me a few decades to figure out that washing & flat ironing was all I needed, I’m so thankful to have a good grade of hair. A little over one year ago I made up my mind to purchase a professional straightener, to save money that I was paying my stylist… by that time my hair was just past my shoulders. I went to a salon in a major department store to ask what brand was the best. The ladies at the front counter recommended BaByliss. The price was way more than I was willing to spend, and before I bought it I needed to be convinced, so I asked if a stylist was available to test a section of my hair…no problem. The stylist who took me back to her chair only used BaByliss products. She gave me BaByliss 101: no need to use high heat setting and you can straighten huge sections of hair in record time. When she did the first lock of my hair it was like magic, my hair was straightened instantly, the next section she put a spiral curl spin on it…hands down I WAS SOLD! I haven’t returned to my stylist since …don’t get me wrong I love my stylist but purchasing my BaByliss was the greatest hair investment ever! Not only am I saving money doing my own hair, but since using this product along with WEN my hair is healthier, shiner, straighter, and a lot longer…my hair is now passed the middle of my back. The best thing about this straighter is I can go days at a time without using it and my hair remains straight, even during Florida’s hot humid summer days. So YES this product delivered, it is worth its price over and again! My only 2 cons: no automatic shut OFF, and the ON button needs perfecting because if you gently hit it while in use it turns off. I recommended BaByliss to a friend who is also all natural; I actually took it to work for her to try it… she too was so impressed that she purchased one. I tell whoever I can, whenever I can about my BaByliss experience!!!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 27, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / FL
    HAIR TYPE
    Black / Curly Hair
  • Seriously Amazed! 5 Star Rating
    After spending 4 days reading reviews and watching video's on this straightener, I decided to buy it. I WILL NEVER USE ANOTHER STRAIGHTENER AGAIN! I have owned several top name straighteners in the past. I have extremely thick, wavy hair and live in Florida so my hair would straighten and look good for around 3 hours, then slowly it would begin to get frizzy and have a indentation from tucking it behind my ear.I just thought this was how my hair was....WRONG! After straightening my hair with the BaByliss Pro Nano, my hair has remained pin straight, without a single frizzy spot, all day! I do not need to use a frizz-ease serum after straightening, as I did with previous straighteners. No indentations in my hair from tucking it, even 8 hours later! Without a doubt the most amazing purchase I have made, possibly ever! DO NOT THINK TWICE ABOUT THIS, JUST BUY IT! You will not be disappointed!

    Was this review helpful?

    (Yes)
    (No)
    Mar 25, 2014
    BaBylissPRO Nano Titanium 1¼" Straighten...
    / United States
    HAIR TYPE
    Dark Brown / Oily Hair / Thick or Coarse Hair
Server Name